exchangers monitoring kurses.com.ua
Frequency of rates updates
6.18
Exchangers
203 / 262
  • List
  • By category


Exchange rates of 0x to Litecoin

To choose the most profitable and suitable exchanger with a good rate, use the convenient table, which contains all the current offers. With its help, you will decide on the exchangers and you can transfer from 0x to Litecoin without any problems. Information describing the data contained in the table is here.

Exchanger 0x Litecoin Reserve TS Comments
24bestex 114.0512from 1000 1.0000 4747.1001 278.1 53/0/0
E-scrooge 115.5543from 1111 1.0000 80.0000 1.0 0/0/3
ALFAcashier 116.8446from 272.6972 1.0000 97.8006 1339.6 2/0/0

Additional fees of exchangers already included in the exchange rates.


Exchanger search

If you have 0x (ZRX) and want to exchange it to Litecoins, the table will help you choose the best rate to date. Use our tips on how to find a suitable exchanger:

  1. It is very important to begin with determining the rate. Choose from the offered the most profitable option. You can see the rates in the columns "0x" and "Litecoin".
  2. The column titled "Reserve" contains information about whether the exchanger has enough funds Litecoin to complete the operation.
  3. Column "Comments" will help you finally decide on the exchanger. There are all claims, complaints, and customer thanks. To find out more, you can go to the site itself and read reviews there.
  4. Modes – automatic and manual. Automatic withdrawals are almost instantaneous. Manual may delay your time a little, but not significantly. In order not to get confused in the modes, pay attention to the presence of the icon. It is located immediately after the name of the exchanger. If the icon is not found, then the site is using automatic mode.

Have you chosen an exchanger? Click on it, register and leave a request. If you have any difficulties with the choice, once again carefully go through all the points of the table – and you will definitely find something that you like and suit.


What to look for when choosing an exchanger


In order not to wait too long for the transfer of money in manual mode, read the information on the exchange website, see what the operators have working hours. This saves you unnecessary expectations.

Go through a quick registration on the exchanger you like in order to subsequently enjoy all its advantages and bonuses. Next you will enter the site already under his nickname, and you will accumulate discounts, which is very beneficial.

Remember the commission that is charged for the transfer – you must have enough funds in your wallet.

Carefully read everything in the table so as not to be mistaken when choosing an exchanger. The description of the table gives you comprehensive information on how you can quickly select an exchanger.

On a note

мониторинг обменных пунктов kurses.com.ua
Частота обновления курсов
6.21
Обменников
219 / 268
  • Списком
  • По категориям


Курсы обмена 0x на Litecoin

Чтобы выбрать самый выгодный и подходящий обменник с хорошим курсом, воспользуйтесь удобной таблицей, в которой находятся все актуальные предложения. С ее помощью вы определитесь с обменным пунктом и сможете без проблем перевести с 0x на Litecoin. Информация с описанием данных, содержащихся в таблице находится здесь.

Обменник 0x Litecoin Резерв TS Отзывы
24bestex 112.2893от 1000 1.0000 4747.1001 278.7 53/0/0
GeeExchange 112.5188от 6057.9214 1.0000 2195.4551макс. 1.9511 464.4 3/0/0
E-scrooge 113.6629от 1111 1.0000 80.0000 1.0 0/0/3
ALFAcashier 113.7558от 251.0458 1.0000 83.9047 1339.5 2/0/0

Все дополнительные комиссии обменных пунктов уже учтены в курсах обмена.


Поиск обменника

Если у вас имеется 0x (ZRX), и вы хотите поменять его на Лайткоины, таблица поможет выбрать самый лучший курс на сегодняшний день. Воспользуйтесь советами, как найти подходящий обменник:

  1. Очень важно для начала определиться с курсом. Выберите из предложенного наиболее выгодный вариант. Курсы вы можете посмотреть в графах "0x" и "Litecoin".
  2. В колонке под названием "Резерв" содержится информация о том, хватит ли средств Litecoin у обменника совершить операцию.
  3. Графа "Отзывы" поможет окончательно определиться с обменным пунктом. Там находится все претензии, жалобы, а также благодарности клиентов. Чтобы узнать подробнее, можно зайти на сам сайт и почитать отзывы там.
  4. Режимы – автоматический и ручной. Автоматический выводит средства почти мгновенно. Ручной может немного задержать ваше время, но не значительно. Чтобы не запутаться в режимах, обратите внимание на наличие иконки . Она расположена сразу же после названия обменника. Если иконка не обнаружена, значит, сайт использует автоматический режим.

Выбрали обменник? Нажимайте на него, регистрируйтесь и оставляйте заявку. Если возникнут сложности с выбором, еще раз тщательно пройдите по всем пунктам таблицы – и вы обязательно найдете то, что вам понравится и подойдет.


На что обратить внимание при выборе обменника


Чтобы слишком долго не ждать перевода денег в ручном режиме, ознакомьтесь с информацией на сайте обмена, посмотрите, какой график работы у операторов. Это избавит вас от ненужных ожиданий.

Пройдите быструю регистрацию на понравившемся обменнике, чтобы впоследствии пользоваться всеми его преимуществами и бонусами. Далее вы будете заходить на сайт уже под своим ником, и у вас будут накапливаться скидки, что очень выгодно.

Помните о комиссии, которая снимается за перевод – у вас должно быть на кошельке достаточное количество средств.

Внимательно ознакомьтесь со всем, что находится в таблице, чтобы не ошибиться с выбором обменного пункта. Описание таблицы дает вам исчерпывающую информацию о том, как можно оперативно подобрать обменник.

Как безопасно обменять электронную валюту
На заметку