exchangers monitoring kurses.com.ua
Frequency of rates updates
6.06
Exchangers
200 / 261
  • List
  • By category


Exchange rates of 0x to Tether USD ERC-20

To find and select a suitable exchanger for transferring from 0x to Tether USD ERC-20, you can go to the table and see all the options of exchangers. Those that are currently considered the most profitable are located as close to the top as possible. Read the table description.

Exchanger 0x Tether USD ERC-20 Reserve TS Comments
24bestex 2.4471from 1000 1.0000 201364.0000max. 20432.3484 278.5 53/0/0
GeeExchange 2.4595from 6057.9214 1.0000 66467.0469max. 2702.4619 463.5 3/0/0
E-scrooge 2.4817from 1111 1.0000 20000.0000 1.0 0/0/3
ALFAcashier 2.5479from 261.6764 1.0000 10292.1055 1339.5 2/0/0

Additional fees of exchangers already included in the exchange rates.


How to choose an exchanger with a favorable rate

Swapping 0x (ZRX) for Tether erc 20 dollars is easy on its own. The main thing is to find a suitable site with a rate that suits you perfectly. Here are some tips to help you navigate the table:

  1. "0x" and "Tether USD ERC-20" – columns, which spelled exchange rates from different sites. Find the profitable one and see the following lines – there is equally important information.
  2. "Reserve" – a column letting you know how many Tether USD ERC-20 there are in the exchanger.
  3. "Comments" – clients and one-time users can write their opinion about the exchanger. This is a real site assessment that you can rely on. If there are too many claims, it is hardly worth trusting this site.
  4. If you want to receive money as soon as possible, opt for an exchange that transfers funds automatically. There is also a manual mode – you will know about it by the icon located near the name of the exchanger. The difference in time during translation can be large, or it can be quite insignificant, so it is difficult to guess here. Choose what suits you best.

The selected item must match the parameters that you consider acceptable. Based on the instructions for using the table, find an exchange site that would completely suit you.


What to look for when choosing an exchanger


The nuances of the manual mode. If you liked the exchanger that makes withdrawals manually, then be sure to find out how the operators work, their working hours. And then you don't have to wait too long for the transaction to complete.

Go through a quick registration on the exchanger you like in order to subsequently enjoy all its advantages and bonuses. Next you will enter the site already under his nickname, and you will accumulate discounts, which is very beneficial.

Some sites deduct a small percentage of the commission when withdrawing. It is worth remembering this when submitting an application in order to have a stock of funds on the wallet for the correct transfer of funds with a fee retention.

The description of the table gives you comprehensive information on how to use it, how to find profitable exchangers and withdraw funds with almost no losses.

On a note

мониторинг обменных пунктов kurses.com.ua
Частота обновления курсов
4.9
Обменников
192 / 273

Курсы обмена 0x на Tether USD ERC-20

Чтобы найти и подобрать подходящий обменник для перевода с 0x на Tether USD ERC-20, можно зайти в таблицу и посмотреть все варианты обменных пунктов. Те, что считаются на данный момент самыми выгодными, расположены как можно ближе к верху. Ознакомьтесь с описанием таблицы.

    Обменник 0x Tether USD ERC-20 Резерв TS Отзывы
    E-scrooge 2.0043от 3750 1.0000 980000.0000макс. 184787.7064 0.9 0/0/3
    GeeExchange 2.0172от 10086.4141 1.0000 80990.1328макс. 4014.9777 528.9 4/0/0
    MChange 2.1768от 250 1.0000 2959949.7500макс. 459389.9301 106.8 7/0/0
    ALFAcashier 2.3673от 168.6951 1.0000 23074.6621 1339.5 2/0/0

    Все дополнительные комиссии обменных пунктов уже учтены в курсах обмена.


    Как подобрать обменник с выгодным курсом

    Обмен 0x (ZRX) на Тетер ерц 20 доллары несложен сам по себе. Главное – найти подходящий сайт с курсом, который вас вполне устроит. Вот несколько советов, которые помогут вам сориентироваться в таблице:

    1. "0x" и "Tether USD ERC-20" – колонки, где прописаны курсы обмена с разных сайтов. Найдите выгодный и смотрите следующие строки – там находится не менее важная информация.
    2. "Резерв" – графа, дающая знать, сколько Tether USD ERC-20 имеется в обменном пункте.
    3. "Отзывы" – клиенты и разовые пользователи могут написать свое мнение об обменнике. Это реальная оценка сайта, на которую вы можете опираться. Если слишком много претензий, вряд ли стоит доверять этому сайту.
    4. Если хотите получить деньги как можно скорее, останавливайте свой выбор на обменке, которая переводит средства автоматически. Есть также и ручной режим – о нем вы узнаете по иконке , расположенной около названия обменного пункта. Разница во времени при переводе может быть большой, а может – совсем незначительной, поэтому здесь сложно угадать. Выбирайте то, что вам больше подходит.

    Выбранный пункт должен соответствовать тем параметрам, которые вы считаете приемлемыми. Опираясь на инструкцию по использованию таблицы, найдите сайт для обмена, который бы вам полностью подходил.


    На что обратить внимание при выборе обменника


    Нюансы ручного режима. Если вам понравился обменник, который делает вывод вручную, то обязательно узнайте, как работают операторы, их время работы. И тогда вам не придется слишком долго ждать совершения транзакции.

    Пройдите быструю регистрацию на понравившемся обменнике, чтобы впоследствии пользоваться всеми его преимуществами и бонусами. Далее вы будете заходить на сайт уже под своим ником, и у вас будут накапливаться скидки, что очень выгодно.

    Некоторые сайты удерживают небольшой процент комиссии при выводе. Стоит об этом помнить при подаче заявки, чтобы иметь запас средств на кошельке для корректного совершения перевода с удержанием комиссии.

    Описание таблицы дает вам исчерпывающую информацию о том, как пользоваться ею, как находить выгодные обменники и выводить средства почти без потерь.


    На заметку

    1. Всегда старайтесь разбивать большие суммы на как можно больше маленьких.
    2. Если необходимо обменять большую сумму то, используйте рекомендованные обменники (с зеленым фоном в таблице).
    3. Если обмен не был выполнен вовремя то, рекомендуется написать претензию.
    • Списком
    • По категориям