exchangers monitoring kurses.com.ua
Frequency of rates updates
5.95
Exchangers
191 / 273

Exchange rates of Advanced Cash KZT to Dash

Where can you profitably exchange Advanced Cash KZT for Dash? Take a look at the table and see all the current offers from exchangers. To select the most profitable option, pay attention to the lines of the table that are at the top. Decoding data values in table columns.

Advanced Cash payment system introduced a commission of 1% on all transfers to the accounts of exchangers, be careful, consider this when exchanging!

    Exchanger Advanced Cash Dash Reserve TS Comments
    Fast Change 55645.4336 1.0000 1416.8967 1266.7 10/0/0
    Baksman 56158.3008from 30000 1.0000 5002.2583max. 7.1227 547.0 10/1/0
    RuBitok 56214.0977from 573.38 1.0000-0.0002 3.4323max. 1.7789 461.0 2/0/0
    ExMoney Me 56236.3203from 6000 1.0000 3.5254 276.4 11/0/0
    YoChange 56768.7812from 10000 1.0000 10707.3408 118.8 0/0/0
    CoinShop24 57379.9180from 30000 1.0000 11137.2588 74.4 0/0/0
    MChange 59268.3594from 10000 1.0000 20001.0703max. 6.7489 107.1 7/0/0
    60cek 59314.1875from 20000 1.0000 16617.9609max. 674.3749 635.8 0/0/0

    Additional fees of exchangers already included in the exchange rates.


    How to choose an exchanger with a favorable rate

    Use the tips and instructions below on how to choose the right site for output, what to look for when converting Advanced Cash KZT to Dash.

    1. First go to "Advanced Cash" and "Dash". In them you can find out what is the exchange rate on a particular site for transferring funds. If you are satisfied with the rate, then this exchanger is right for you. But to understand the details, pay attention to other lines.
    2. It is important to know that in a profitable exchanger, Dash is enough to complete a transaction. This information is in column "Reserve".
    3. It is not always possible to understand how reliable the exchange site is in front of you. But the column "Comments" will give you an exhaustive answer to this question. All the strengths and weaknesses of the exchanger are indicated there: real users leave their opinions, write about the pros and cons.
    4. Modes – automatic and manual. Automatic withdrawals are almost instantaneous. Manual may delay your time a little, but not significantly. In order not to get confused in the modes, pay attention to the presence of the icon. It is located immediately after the name of the exchanger. If the icon is not found, then the site is using automatic mode.

    The search shouldn't take too long. Use the instructions, select the exchanger that suits your needs. As soon as you choose an exchanger that suits all points, go to the site itself and start performing the operations you need.


    Important tips


    In order not to wait too long, find out if the operators work at night or in the early morning if you need to withdraw money outside of working hours. This applies to sites with manual exchange.

    Do you want to receive regular discounts? Choose an point and register in it before starting certain procedures. This will help you get a discount, after which it will grow, and your other transfers of funds will become more profitable for you. You can fix a password, login in the browser, so that later the site will recognize you.

    The transfer fee. Many exchangers charge additional funds for the procedure, pay attention to this.

    Read more about the description of the table, learn how to correctly understand the information written there. This will make it possible to effectively search and find exchange sites, the parameters of which suit you.


    On a note

    1. Always try to split large sums on as many as possible small.
    2. If you need to exchange a large sum then use the recommended exchangers (with green background in table).
    3. If the exchange was not made on time then, it is recommended to write a claim.
    • List
    • By category

мониторинг обменных пунктов kurses.com.ua
Частота обновления курсов
6.32
Обменников
175 / 255

Показывать старую форму выбора обмена  |  убрать это сообщение

Курсы обмена Advanced Cash KZT на Dash

Где можно выгодно совершить обмен валюты Advanced Cash KZT на Dash? Загляните в таблицу и увидите все актуальные предложения от обменных пунктов. Для подбора наиболее выгодного варианта обратите внимание на строчки таблицы, которые находятся вверху. Расшифровка значения данных в столбцах таблицы.

Платежная система Advanced Cash ввела комиссию 1% на все переводы, на счета обменных пунктов, будьте внимательны, учитывайте это при обменах!

Обменник Advanced Cash Dash Резерв TS Отзывы
ExMoney Me 27118.0220от 6000 1.0000 7.2721 316.1 11/0/0
Fast Change 28927.3289 1.0000 1699.6735 1435.6 10/0/0
CoinShop24 29466.9496от 30000 1.0000 14532.2829 74.3 0/0/0
YoChange 31308.6340от 10000 1.0000 12000.0000 119.4 0/0/0
Obmenneg 50000.0000от 4000 1.0000 12.6573 7/0/0


Все дополнительные комиссии обменных пунктов уже учтены в курсах обмена.


Похожие обмены


Как подобрать обменник с выгодным курсом

Воспользуйтесь советами и инструкциями, прописанными ниже, как правильно выбирать сайт для вывода, на что обращать внимание при переводе Адвансед кеш тенге в Даш.

  1. Сначала перейдите к пунктам "Advanced Cash" и "Dash". В них можно узнать, каков курс обмена на том или ином сайте перевода средств. Если вас устраивает курс, значит, этот обменник вам подходит. Но чтобы разобраться в деталях, обратите внимание еще на другие строки.
  2. Важно знать, что в выгодном обменнике достаточно Dash, чтобы совершить транзакцию. Эта информация находится в колонке "Резерв".
  3. Не всегда можно понять, насколько надежный перед вами сайт обмена. Но графа "Отзывы" даст вам исчерпывающий ответ на этот вопрос. Там указаны все сильные и слабые стороны обменного пункта: реальные пользователи оставляют свое мнение, пишут о плюсах и проблемах.
  4. Режимы – автоматический и ручной. Автоматический выводит средства почти мгновенно. Ручной может немного задержать ваше время, но не значительно. Чтобы не запутаться в режимах, обратите внимание на наличие иконки . Она расположена сразу же после названия обменника. Если иконка не обнаружена, значит, сайт использует автоматический режим.

Поиск не должен занять слишком много времени. Используйте инструкцию, подбирайте обменник, соответствующий вашим запросам. Как только вы выберите обменку, которая подходит по всем пунктам, зайдите на сам сайт и начните выполнять нужные вам операции.


Важные советы


Чтобы не ждать слишком долго, узнайте, работают ли операторы ночью или ранним утром, если вам нужно вывести деньги в нерабочее время. Это касается сайтов с ручным обменом.

Хотите получать регулярные скидки? Выбирайте пункт и зарегистрируйтесь в нем перед тем, как начать те или иные процедуры. Это поможет получить скидку, после чего она будет расти, и ваши другие переводы средств станут для вас более выгодными. Можно зафиксировать в браузере пароль, логин, чтобы впоследствии сайт вас узнавал.

Комиссия за перевод. Многие обменные пункты берут дополнительные средства за процедуру, обратите на это внимание.

Ознакомьтесь подробнее с описанием таблицы, узнайте, как правильно понимать информацию, прописанную там. Это даст возможность эффективно искать и находить сайты обмена, параметры которых вам подходят.


На заметку

  1. Всегда старайтесь разбивать большие суммы на как можно больше маленьких.
  2. Если необходимо обменять большую сумму то, используйте рекомендованные обменники (с зеленым фоном в таблице).
  3. Если обмен не был выполнен вовремя то, рекомендуется написать претензию.