exchangers monitoring kurses.com.ua
Frequency of rates updates
6.96
Exchangers
216 / 272

Exchange rates of Advanced Cash RUB to Cash EUR

The table contains important information regarding the conversion rate of Advanced Cash RUB to Cash EUR. There you will find all the exchangers that are currently operating. The best deals are at the top. Information describing the data contained in the table is here.

Advanced Cash payment system introduced a commission of 1% on all transfers to the accounts of exchangers, be careful, consider this when exchanging!

Exchanger Advanced Cash Cash Reserve TS Comments
Bit-Exchanger 98.7778from 10000 1.0000 550989.56 523.4 3/1/0
1-Online 100.8570from 300000 1.0000 494784 336.5 2/0/0
NewLine 101.2060from 300000 1.0000 47734.89 618.7 3/0/0

Additional fees of exchangers already included in the exchange rates.


Information on finding a suitable exchanger

If you have Advanced Cash RUB and want to exchange it to Cash EUR, the table will help you choose the best rate to date. Use our tips on how to find a suitable exchanger:

  1. The important columns are "Advanced Cash" and "Cash". In them you will see the most important current exchange rate. It can change depending on the selected site. Find an advantageous offer and move on to the next item in the table.
  2. Column "Reserve" contains all the information about how many Cash EUR are currently in the exchanger.
  3. "Comments" will help you find out what other users think of the site, if they have any complaints. To learn more, go to the site you are interested in, read all reviews in detail, draw your own conclusions.
  4. Another important point: choose the point where the exchange is carried out automatically or in manual mode. Manual is marked with a special icon next to the name. The absence of an icon will say that in front of you is a site that performs operations automatically. If you want to speed up the process, choose the latter. But sometimes the process is actually the same in time, regardless of the choice of the mode.

If you like the exchanger, it suits you completely, all the points are suitable, go to its website and leave a request. If at least one of the points is in doubt, continue searching using the instructions above until you decide on the best option.


Important:


When choosing an exchange manually, look at what time the operator is working. Otherwise, waiting for the receipt of funds may take a long time.

Some exchangers perform the Advanced Cash RUB –> Cash EUR procedure in the same way as the withdrawal of funds.

For a more profitable use of the exchanger, register on it and get all the bonuses, discounts, participate in the loyalty program. Further, the site will recognize you as a regular user, the percentage of discounts will grow.

The transfer fee. Many exchangers charge additional funds for the procedure, pay attention to this.

The description of the table gives you comprehensive information on how to use it, how to find profitable exchangers and withdraw funds with almost no losses.

  • List
  • By category
On a note

мониторинг обменных пунктов kurses.com.ua
СВОК (сек.):
5.99
Обменников:
191 / 262
Отзывов:
1912 / 2107
  • Списком
  • По категориям


Курсы обмена Advanced Cash RUB на Наличные EUR

Таблица содержит важные сведения касательно курса перевода Advanced Cash RUB на Наличные EUR. Там вы найдете все обменные пункты, которые сейчас действуют. Наиболее выгодные предложения находятся вверху. Информация с описанием данных, содержащихся в таблице находится здесь.

Платежная система Advanced Cash ввела комиссию 1% на все переводы, на счета обменных пунктов, будьте внимательны, учитывайте это при обменах!

Обменник Advanced Cash Наличные Резерв TS Отзывы
A-Exchange Com 88.9284от 5000 1.0000 11310 2139.4 2/1/0
1-Online 94.7773от 103000 1.0000 636189 299.1 2/0/0
NewLine 94.8086от 125000 1.0000 82048.89 570.2 3/0/0
Bit-Exchanger 94.9987от 10000 1.0000 550989.56 487.4 3/1/0

Все дополнительные комиссии обменных пунктов уже учтены в курсах обмена.


Информация по поиску подходящего обменника

Если у вас имеется Адвансед кеш рубли, и вы хотите поменять его на наличку в евро, таблица поможет выбрать самый лучший курс на сегодняшний день. Воспользуйтесь советами, как найти подходящий обменник:

  1. Важные колонки – "Advanced Cash" и "Наличные". В них вы увидите самое главное текущий курс обмена. Он может меняться в зависимости от выбранного сайта. Найдите выгодное предложение и идите дальше, к следующему пункту таблицы.
  2. В графе "Резерв" находится вся информация о том, сколько Наличные EUR сейчас имеется в обменке.
  3. "Отзывы" помогут вам узнать, что думают о сайте другие пользователи, есть ли у них претензии. Чтобы узнать подробнее, перейдите на интересующий вас сайт, детально прочтите все отзывы, сделайте свои выводы.
  4. Еще такой важный момент: выбирайте пункт, где проводится обмен автоматически или же в ручном режиме. Ручной помечается специальной иконкой , расположенной возле названия. Отсутствие иконки скажет о том, что перед вами – сайт, совершающий операции автоматически. Если хотите ускорить процесс, выбирайте последнее. Но иногда процесс по времени бывает фактически одинаковым, вне зависимости от выбора режима.

Если вам нравится обменник, полностью вас устраивает, все пункты подходят, переходите на его сайт и подавайте заявку. Если же хоть один из пунктов вызывает сомнения, продолжайте поиски, используя инструкцию выше, до тех пор, пока не остановитесь на лучшем варианте.


Важно:


Выбирая обмен вручную, посмотрите на то, в какое время работает оператор. Иначе ожидание поступления средств может растянуться надолго.

Некоторые обменники совершают процедуру Advanced Cash RUB –> Наличные EUR так же, как и вывод средств.

Для более выгодного использования обменника пройдите регистрацию на нем и получите все бонусы, скидки, поучаствуйте в программе лояльности. Далее сайт будет вас распознавать как постоянного пользователя, процент скидок будет расти.

Комиссия за перевод. Многие обменные пункты берут дополнительные средства за процедуру, обратите на это внимание.

Описание таблицы дает вам исчерпывающую информацию о том, как пользоваться ею, как находить выгодные обменники и выводить средства почти без потерь.

Как безопасно обменять электронную валюту
На заметку