exchangers monitoring kurses.com.ua
Frequency of rates updates
6.28
Exchangers
212 / 272

Exchange rates of Advanced Cash RUB to Cosmos

The table contains important information regarding the conversion rate of Advanced Cash RUB to Cosmos. There you will find all the exchangers that are currently operating. The best deals are at the top. Read the table description.

Advanced Cash payment system introduced a commission of 1% on all transfers to the accounts of exchangers, be careful, consider this when exchanging!

Exchanger Advanced Cash Cosmos Reserve TS Comments
Baksman 676.3533from 5000 1.0000 1152482.7500max. 413.9848 503.2 10/1/0
XChange 680.6857from 3000 1.0000 30000.4141 3272.0 32/0/0
YoChange 686.1962from 1000 1.0000 150767.1719 117.2 0/0/0
MChange 688.2912from 5000 1.0000 1177785.1250max. 203.4022 74.1 7/0/0

Additional fees of exchangers already included in the exchange rates.


Choosing exchanger: instruction

If you have Advanced Cash RUB and want to exchange it to Cosmos (ATOM), the table will help you choose the best rate to date. Use our tips on how to find a suitable exchanger:

  1. The important columns are "Advanced Cash" and "Cosmos". In them you will see the most important current exchange rate. It can change depending on the selected site. Find an advantageous offer and move on to the next item in the table.
  2. Column "Reserve" contains all the information about how many Cosmos are currently in the exchanger.
  3. "Comments" will help you find out what other users think of the site, if they have any complaints. To learn more, go to the site you are interested in, read all reviews in detail, draw your own conclusions.
  4. If you want to receive money as soon as possible, opt for an exchange that transfers funds automatically. There is also a manual mode – you will know about it by the icon located near the name of the exchanger. The difference in time during translation can be large, or it can be quite insignificant, so it is difficult to guess here. Choose what suits you best.

Here, you have chosen a site that suits you in all respects. Now click on its name, go to it and complete the translation. If you still haven't found a decent exchanger, try again using the instructions described above – and you will definitely find.


Some more tips:


When choosing an exchange manually, look at what time the operator is working. Otherwise, waiting for the receipt of funds may take a long time.

For a more profitable use of the exchanger, register on it and get all the bonuses, discounts, participate in the loyalty program. Further, the site will recognize you as a regular user, the percentage of discounts will grow.

It is common practice to withhold a commission when transferring one currency to another. Many exchangers charge a small percentage for the provision of the service.

Read more about the description of the table, learn how to correctly understand the information written there. This will make it possible to effectively search and find exchange sites, the parameters of which suit you.

  • List
  • By category
On a note

мониторинг обменных пунктов kurses.com.ua
Частота обновления курсов
5.73
Обменников
185 / 283

Курсы обмена Advanced Cash RUB на Cosmos

Таблица содержит важные сведения касательно курса перевода Advanced Cash RUB на Cosmos. Там вы найдете все обменные пункты, которые сейчас действуют. Наиболее выгодные предложения находятся вверху. Ознакомьтесь с описанием таблицы.

Платежная система Advanced Cash ввела комиссию 1% на все переводы, на счета обменных пунктов, будьте внимательны, учитывайте это при обменах!

    Обменник Advanced Cash Cosmos Резерв TS Отзывы
    Baksman 882.9432от 1000 1.0000 1152332.9872макс. 566.2878 557.9 10/1/0
    YoChange 885.0041от 1000 1.0000 151131.0261 118.9 0/0/0
    Nice Change 892.4373от 3000 1.0000 11518.7831макс. 168.0790 224.6 1/0/0
    CoinShop24 903.9743от 1000 1.0000 555575.1848 74.4 0/0/0
    XChange 921.7473от 5000 1.0000 30000.8047макс. 325.4688 3272.0 32/0/0
    blablachange.com 922.1852от 5000 1.0000 12358.0000макс. 1084.3808 483.9 0/0/0
    MChange 922.1852от 5000 1.0000 1177777.0711макс. 151.8133 116.1 7/0/0

    Все дополнительные комиссии обменных пунктов уже учтены в курсах обмена.


    Выбор обменника: инструкция

    Если у вас имеется Адвансед кеш рубли, и вы хотите поменять его на Cosmos (ATOM), таблица поможет выбрать самый лучший курс на сегодняшний день. Воспользуйтесь советами, как найти подходящий обменник:

    1. Важные колонки – "Advanced Cash" и "Cosmos". В них вы увидите самое главное текущий курс обмена. Он может меняться в зависимости от выбранного сайта. Найдите выгодное предложение и идите дальше, к следующему пункту таблицы.
    2. В графе "Резерв" находится вся информация о том, сколько Cosmos сейчас имеется в обменке.
    3. "Отзывы" помогут вам узнать, что думают о сайте другие пользователи, есть ли у них претензии. Чтобы узнать подробнее, перейдите на интересующий вас сайт, детально прочтите все отзывы, сделайте свои выводы.
    4. Если хотите получить деньги как можно скорее, останавливайте свой выбор на обменке, которая переводит средства автоматически. Есть также и ручной режим – о нем вы узнаете по иконке , расположенной около названия обменного пункта. Разница во времени при переводе может быть большой, а может – совсем незначительной, поэтому здесь сложно угадать. Выбирайте то, что вам больше подходит.

    Вот, вы выбрали сайт, который по всем параметрам вас устраивает. Теперь нажимайте на его название, заходите на него и оформляйте перевод. Если вы так и не нашли достойную обменку, попытайтесь еще раз, применяя инструкцию, описанную выше – и вы обязательно найдете.


    Еще несколько советов:


    Выбирая обмен вручную, посмотрите на то, в какое время работает оператор. Иначе ожидание поступления средств может растянуться надолго.

    Для более выгодного использования обменника пройдите регистрацию на нем и получите все бонусы, скидки, поучаствуйте в программе лояльности. Далее сайт будет вас распознавать как постоянного пользователя, процент скидок будет расти.

    Привычным делом является удержание комиссии при переводе одной валюты в другую. Многие обменники снимают небольшой процент за оказание услуги.

    Ознакомьтесь подробнее с описанием таблицы, узнайте, как правильно понимать информацию, прописанную там. Это даст возможность эффективно искать и находить сайты обмена, параметры которых вам подходят.


    На заметку

    1. Всегда старайтесь разбивать большие суммы на как можно больше маленьких.
    2. Если необходимо обменять большую сумму то, используйте рекомендованные обменники (с зеленым фоном в таблице).
    3. Если обмен не был выполнен вовремя то, рекомендуется написать претензию.
    • Списком
    • По категориям