exchangers monitoring kurses.com.ua
Frequency of rates updates
4.83
Exchangers
201 / 272

Exchange rates of Advanced Cash RUB to Exmo BTC

Where can you profitably exchange Advanced Cash RUB for Exmo BTC? Take a look at the table and see all the current offers from exchangers. To select the most profitable option, pay attention to the lines of the table that are at the top. Information describing the data contained in the table is here.

Advanced Cash payment system introduced a commission of 1% on all transfers to the accounts of exchangers, be careful, consider this when exchanging!

Exchanger Advanced Cash Exmo Reserve TS Comments
Z-obmen 1048963.8750from 100 1.0000 0.9714 401.5 1/0/0
Pocket-Exchange 1053159.5000from 150 1.0000 1.0100 168.3 7/0/0
ExMoney Me 1057062.7500from 200 1.0000 0.0110 247.6 8/0/0
YChanger 1172650.5000from 3000 1.0000 29.7400 111.9 1/0/0
Ferma 1290816.5000from 1000 1.0000 15.9800 29.0 2/0/0

Additional fees of exchangers already included in the exchange rates.


Information on finding a suitable exchanger

How do I change Advanced Cash RUB to ExCodes BTC? To choose a particular exchanger located in the table, consider the following points:

  1. It is very important to begin with determining the rate. Choose from the offered the most profitable option. You can see the rates in the columns "Advanced Cash" and "Exmo".
  2. The column titled "Reserve" contains information about whether the exchanger has enough funds Exmo BTC to complete the operation.
  3. Column "Comments" will help you finally decide on the exchanger. There are all claims, complaints, and customer thanks. To find out more, you can go to the site itself and read reviews there.
  4. Modes – automatic and manual. Automatic withdrawals are almost instantaneous. Manual may delay your time a little, but not significantly. In order not to get confused in the modes, pay attention to the presence of the icon. It is located immediately after the name of the exchanger. If the icon is not found, then the site is using automatic mode.

If you like the exchanger, it suits you completely, all the points are suitable, go to its website and leave a request. If at least one of the points is in doubt, continue searching using the instructions above until you decide on the best option.


Important tips


In order not to wait too long for the transfer of money in manual mode, read the information on the exchange website, see what the operators have working hours. This saves you unnecessary expectations.

Go through a quick registration on the exchanger you like in order to subsequently enjoy all its advantages and bonuses. Next you will enter the site already under his nickname, and you will accumulate discounts, which is very beneficial.

Some exchanges charge a minimum commission – keep this in mind.

Read more about the description of the table, learn how to correctly understand the information written there. This will make it possible to effectively search and find exchange sites, the parameters of which suit you.

  • List
  • By category
On a note

мониторинг обменных пунктов kurses.com.ua
Частота обновления курсов
6.7
Обменников
214 / 272

Курсы обмена Advanced Cash RUB на Exmo BTC

Где можно выгодно совершить обмен валюты Advanced Cash RUB на Exmo BTC? Загляните в таблицу и увидите все актуальные предложения от обменных пунктов. Для подбора наиболее выгодного варианта обратите внимание на строчки таблицы, которые находятся вверху. Информация с описанием данных, содержащихся в таблице находится здесь.

Платежная система Advanced Cash ввела комиссию 1% на все переводы, на счета обменных пунктов, будьте внимательны, учитывайте это при обменах!

Обменник Advanced Cash Exmo Резерв TS Отзывы
YChanger 1489354.1250от 3000 1.0000 30.1400 127.5 1/0/0
Z-obmen 1498963.8750от 100 1.0000 0.8077 401.5 1/0/0
ExMoney Me 1525180.2500от 200 1.0000 0.0203 249.5 8/0/0
Pocket-Exchange 1526201.2500от 150 1.0000 0.0400 178.0 7/0/0
Ferma 1843923.3750от 1000 1.0000 15.9300 28.8 2/0/0

Все дополнительные комиссии обменных пунктов уже учтены в курсах обмена.


Информация по поиску подходящего обменника

Как поменять Адвансед кеш рубли на Екс-коды биткоины? Чтобы выбрать тот или иной обменный пункт, расположенный в таблице, учтите следующие моменты:

  1. Очень важно для начала определиться с курсом. Выберите из предложенного наиболее выгодный вариант. Курсы вы можете посмотреть в графах "Advanced Cash" и "Exmo".
  2. В колонке под названием "Резерв" содержится информация о том, хватит ли средств Exmo BTC у обменника совершить операцию.
  3. Графа "Отзывы" поможет окончательно определиться с обменным пунктом. Там находится все претензии, жалобы, а также благодарности клиентов. Чтобы узнать подробнее, можно зайти на сам сайт и почитать отзывы там.
  4. Режимы – автоматический и ручной. Автоматический выводит средства почти мгновенно. Ручной может немного задержать ваше время, но не значительно. Чтобы не запутаться в режимах, обратите внимание на наличие иконки . Она расположена сразу же после названия обменника. Если иконка не обнаружена, значит, сайт использует автоматический режим.

Если вам нравится обменник, полностью вас устраивает, все пункты подходят, переходите на его сайт и подавайте заявку. Если же хоть один из пунктов вызывает сомнения, продолжайте поиски, используя инструкцию выше, до тех пор, пока не остановитесь на лучшем варианте.


Важные советы


Чтобы слишком долго не ждать перевода денег в ручном режиме, ознакомьтесь с информацией на сайте обмена, посмотрите, какой график работы у операторов. Это избавит вас от ненужных ожиданий.

Пройдите быструю регистрацию на понравившемся обменнике, чтобы впоследствии пользоваться всеми его преимуществами и бонусами. Далее вы будете заходить на сайт уже под своим ником, и у вас будут накапливаться скидки, что очень выгодно.

Некоторые обменки берут минимальную комиссию – имейте это в виду.

Ознакомьтесь подробнее с описанием таблицы, узнайте, как правильно понимать информацию, прописанную там. Это даст возможность эффективно искать и находить сайты обмена, параметры которых вам подходят.

  • Списком
  • По категориям
Как безопасно обменять электронную валюту
На заметку