exchangers monitoring kurses.com.ua
Frequency of rates updates
5.73
Exchangers
191 / 259

Show old exchange selection form  |  remove this message

Exchange rates of Advanced Cash RUB to Home Credit

In the table you can find suitable offers regarding the exchange of Advanced Cash RUB for Home Credit. If you need to make an exchange as profitable as possible, look at the lines at the very beginning. How to use the table – find out more.

Advanced Cash payment system introduced a commission of 1% on all transfers to the accounts of exchangers, be careful, consider this when exchanging!

Exchanger Advanced Cash Home Credit Reserve TS Comments
Fast Change 1.0500 1.0000 6691114 1435.4 10/0/0
XChange 1.0638from 5000 1.0000 27664531max. 940026 3272.0 32/0/0
Nice Change 1.0695from 2000 1.0000 12576440max. 4675081 270.1 1/0/0
MChange 1.0752from 5000 1.0000 36348901max. 186011 188.0 7/0/0
60cek 1.0869from 7000 1.0000 7086612max. 552028 723.0 0/0/0
Baksman 1.1111from 3000 1.0000 3738379max. 900009 604.0 10/2/1

Additional fees of exchangers already included in the exchange rates.


Exchanger search

How do I change Advanced Cash RUB to Home Credit Bank RUB? To choose a particular exchanger located in the table, consider the following points:

  1. First go to "Advanced Cash" and "Home Credit". In them you can find out what is the exchange rate on a particular site for transferring funds. If you are satisfied with the rate, then this exchanger is right for you. But to understand the details, pay attention to other lines.
  2. It is important to know that in a profitable exchanger, Home Credit RUB is enough to complete a transaction. This information is in column "Reserve".
  3. It is not always possible to understand how reliable the exchange site is in front of you. But the column "Comments" will give you an exhaustive answer to this question. All the strengths and weaknesses of the exchanger are indicated there: real users leave their opinions, write about the pros and cons.
  4. If you want to receive money as soon as possible, opt for an exchange that transfers funds automatically. There is also a manual mode – you will know about it by the icon located near the name of the exchanger. The difference in time during translation can be large, or it can be quite insignificant, so it is difficult to guess here. Choose what suits you best.

Here, you have chosen a site that suits you in all respects. Now click on its name, go to it and complete the translation. If you still haven't found a decent exchanger, try again using the instructions described above – and you will definitely find.


Some more tips:


In order not to wait too long for the transfer of money in manual mode, read the information on the exchange website, see what the operators have working hours. This saves you unnecessary expectations.

Remember that there are points where operation Advanced Cash RUB – Home Credit RUB will be considered a simple withdrawal procedure in the system.

Go through a quick registration on the exchanger you like in order to subsequently enjoy all its advantages and bonuses. Next you will enter the site already under his nickname, and you will accumulate discounts, which is very beneficial.

Remember the commission that is charged for the transfer – you must have enough funds in your wallet.

In the table you will find all the information you need to help you navigate the exchangers, figure out which one is most suitable. The table makes it possible to save time and quickly find exchangers.


On a note

  1. Always try to split large sums on as many as possible small.
  2. If you need to exchange a large sum then use the recommended exchangers (with green background in table).
  3. If the exchange was not made on time then, it is recommended to write a claim.

мониторинг обменных пунктов kurses.com.ua
Частота обновления курсов
7.05
Обменников
202 / 272

Курсы обмена Advanced Cash RUB на Хоум Кредит

В таблице можно найти подходящие предложения касательно обмена Advanced Cash RUB на Хоум Кредит. Если вам нужно как можно выгоднее произвести обмен, посмотрите на строчки, находящиеся в самом начале. Как пользоваться таблицей – узнайте подробнее.

Платежная система Advanced Cash ввела комиссию 1% на все переводы, на счета обменных пунктов, будьте внимательны, учитывайте это при обменах!

Обменник Advanced Cash Хоум Кредит Резерв TS Отзывы
blablachange.com 1.0400от 5000 1.0000 19681640макс. 288461 484.0 0/0/0
MChange 1.0400от 5000 1.0000 37561148макс. 144230 74.0 7/0/0
Baksman 1.0800от 5000 1.0000 3670120макс. 138888 503.2 10/1/0
60cek 1.0900от 3000 1.0000 7157029макс. 2752293 568.7 0/0/0
XChange 1.1100от 3000 1.0000 27718448макс. 270270 3272.0 32/0/0

Все дополнительные комиссии обменных пунктов уже учтены в курсах обмена.


Поиск обменника

Как поменять Адвансед кеш рубли на интернет-банк Хоум Кредит? Чтобы выбрать тот или иной обменный пункт, расположенный в таблице, учтите следующие моменты:

  1. Сначала перейдите к пунктам "Advanced Cash" и "Хоум Кредит". В них можно узнать, каков курс обмена на том или ином сайте перевода средств. Если вас устраивает курс, значит, этот обменник вам подходит. Но чтобы разобраться в деталях, обратите внимание еще на другие строки.
  2. Важно знать, что в выгодном обменнике достаточно Хоум Кредит RUB, чтобы совершить транзакцию. Эта информация находится в колонке "Резерв".
  3. Не всегда можно понять, насколько надежный перед вами сайт обмена. Но графа "Отзывы" даст вам исчерпывающий ответ на этот вопрос. Там указаны все сильные и слабые стороны обменного пункта: реальные пользователи оставляют свое мнение, пишут о плюсах и проблемах.
  4. Если хотите получить деньги как можно скорее, останавливайте свой выбор на обменке, которая переводит средства автоматически. Есть также и ручной режим – о нем вы узнаете по иконке , расположенной около названия обменного пункта. Разница во времени при переводе может быть большой, а может – совсем незначительной, поэтому здесь сложно угадать. Выбирайте то, что вам больше подходит.

Вот, вы выбрали сайт, который по всем параметрам вас устраивает. Теперь нажимайте на его название, заходите на него и оформляйте перевод. Если вы так и не нашли достойную обменку, попытайтесь еще раз, применяя инструкцию, описанную выше – и вы обязательно найдете.


Еще несколько советов:


Чтобы слишком долго не ждать перевода денег в ручном режиме, ознакомьтесь с информацией на сайте обмена, посмотрите, какой график работы у операторов. Это избавит вас от ненужных ожиданий.

Помните, что есть пункты, где операция Advanced Cash RUB – Хоум Кредит RUB будет считаться в системе простой процедурой вывода денег.

Пройдите быструю регистрацию на понравившемся обменнике, чтобы впоследствии пользоваться всеми его преимуществами и бонусами. Далее вы будете заходить на сайт уже под своим ником, и у вас будут накапливаться скидки, что очень выгодно.

Помните о комиссии, которая снимается за перевод – у вас должно быть на кошельке достаточное количество средств.

В таблице вы найдете всю нужную информацию, которая поможет вам сориентироваться в обменниках, разобраться, какой из них подходит больше всего. Таблица дает возможность экономить время и быстро находить обменные пункты.

  • Списком
  • По категориям
Как безопасно обменять электронную валюту
На заметку