exchangers monitoring kurses.com.ua
Frequency of rates updates
6.85
Exchangers
183 / 283

Exchange rates of Advanced Cash RUB to Perfect Money BTC

In the table you can find suitable offers regarding the exchange of Advanced Cash RUB for Perfect Money BTC. If you need to make an exchange as profitable as possible, look at the lines at the very beginning. Information about the table.

Advanced Cash payment system introduced a commission of 1% on all transfers to the accounts of exchangers, be careful, consider this when exchanging!

    Exchanger Advanced Cash Perfect Money Reserve TS Comments
    60cek 3255727.6400from 7000 1.0000 84.1700max. 0.1842 647.7 0/0/0
    MChange 3263696.9200from 5000 1.0000 91.0500max. 0.0428 118.6 7/0/0
    Nice Change 3337093.1200from 3500 1.0000 100.0200max. 1.4983 226.4 1/0/0
    ProstoCash 3689247.3200from 5000 1.0000 162.7200max. 27.1057 143.2 0/0/0

    Additional fees of exchangers already included in the exchange rates.


    Exchanger search

    If you have Advanced Cash RUB and want to exchange it to Perfect Money BTC, the table will help you choose the best rate to date. Use our tips on how to find a suitable exchanger:

    1. First go to "Advanced Cash" and "Perfect Money". In them you can find out what is the exchange rate on a particular site for transferring funds. If you are satisfied with the rate, then this exchanger is right for you. But to understand the details, pay attention to other lines.
    2. It is important to know that in a profitable exchanger, Perfect Money BTC is enough to complete a transaction. This information is in column "Reserve".
    3. It is not always possible to understand how reliable the exchange site is in front of you. But the column "Comments" will give you an exhaustive answer to this question. All the strengths and weaknesses of the exchanger are indicated there: real users leave their opinions, write about the pros and cons.
    4. The icon next to the name of the exchanger will give you an idea of the mode of transactions. Its presence will tell you that the site is working in manual mode. No – in automatic. The latter is considered faster, but sometimes the time difference is very minimal.

    The search shouldn't take too long. Use the instructions, select the exchanger that suits your needs. As soon as you choose an exchanger that suits all points, go to the site itself and start performing the operations you need.


    Important tips


    There may be a delay in manual mode – find out what hours the operator is working to get your money on time.

    Please register. This is not necessary, but it can bring you additional benefits if you plan to use the exchanger more than once. When registering, the site remembers you, and over time, a decent discount can accumulate. With each subsequent exchange, you will receive more funds.

    Some sites deduct a small percentage of the commission when withdrawing. It is worth remembering this when submitting an application in order to have a stock of funds on the wallet for the correct transfer of funds with a fee retention.

    The description of the table gives you comprehensive information on how to use it, how to find profitable exchangers and withdraw funds with almost no losses.


    On a note

    1. Always try to split large sums on as many as possible small.
    2. If you need to exchange a large sum then use the recommended exchangers (with green background in table).
    3. If the exchange was not made on time then, it is recommended to write a claim.
    • List
    • By category

мониторинг обменных пунктов kurses.com.ua
Частота обновления курсов
6.44
Обменников
196 / 272

Курсы обмена Advanced Cash RUB на Perfect Money BTC

В таблице можно найти подходящие предложения касательно обмена Advanced Cash RUB на Perfect Money BTC. Если вам нужно как можно выгоднее произвести обмен, посмотрите на строчки, находящиеся в самом начале. Информация о таблице.

Платежная система Advanced Cash ввела комиссию 1% на все переводы, на счета обменных пунктов, будьте внимательны, учитывайте это при обменах!

Обменник Advanced Cash Perfect Money Резерв TS Отзывы
60cek 2914627.7500от 3500 1.0000 84.0300 566.2 0/0/0
Bankcomat 2986438.5000от 10000 1.0000 26.7000 26/0/0
ProstoCash 3286209.0000от 35000 1.0000 112.7800 143.4 0/0/0

Все дополнительные комиссии обменных пунктов уже учтены в курсах обмена.


Поиск обменника

Если у вас имеется Адвансед кеш рубли, и вы хотите поменять его на Перфект Мани биткоины, таблица поможет выбрать самый лучший курс на сегодняшний день. Воспользуйтесь советами, как найти подходящий обменник:

  1. Сначала перейдите к пунктам "Advanced Cash" и "Perfect Money". В них можно узнать, каков курс обмена на том или ином сайте перевода средств. Если вас устраивает курс, значит, этот обменник вам подходит. Но чтобы разобраться в деталях, обратите внимание еще на другие строки.
  2. Важно знать, что в выгодном обменнике достаточно Perfect Money BTC, чтобы совершить транзакцию. Эта информация находится в колонке "Резерв".
  3. Не всегда можно понять, насколько надежный перед вами сайт обмена. Но графа "Отзывы" даст вам исчерпывающий ответ на этот вопрос. Там указаны все сильные и слабые стороны обменного пункта: реальные пользователи оставляют свое мнение, пишут о плюсах и проблемах.
  4. Иконка возле наименования обменника даст вам понять, в каком режиме совершаются транзакции. Ее наличие расскажет о том, что сайт работает в ручном режиме. Отсутствие – в автоматическом. Последний считается более быстрым, но иногда различие во времени бывает совсем минимальным.

Поиск не должен занять слишком много времени. Используйте инструкцию, подбирайте обменник, соответствующий вашим запросам. Как только вы выберите обменку, которая подходит по всем пунктам, зайдите на сам сайт и начните выполнять нужные вам операции.


Важные советы


При ручном режиме может возникнуть задержка – узнайте, в какие часы работает оператор, чтобы получить деньги вовремя.

Пройдите регистрацию. Это не обязательно, но может принести вам дополнительные выгоды, если вы планируете воспользоваться обменником еще не один раз. При регистрации сайт вас запоминает, и со временем может накопиться приличная скидка. При каждом последующем обмене вы будете получать больше средств.

Некоторые сайты удерживают небольшой процент комиссии при выводе. Стоит об этом помнить при подаче заявки, чтобы иметь запас средств на кошельке для корректного совершения перевода с удержанием комиссии.

Описание таблицы дает вам исчерпывающую информацию о том, как пользоваться ею, как находить выгодные обменники и выводить средства почти без потерь.

  • Списком
  • По категориям
Как безопасно обменять электронную валюту
На заметку