exchangers monitoring kurses.com.ua
Frequency of rates updates
6.04
Exchangers
189 / 272

Exchange rates of Advanced Cash RUB to UniCredit RUB

In the table you can find suitable offers regarding the exchange of Advanced Cash RUB for UniCredit RUB. If you need to make an exchange as profitable as possible, look at the lines at the very beginning. Decoding data values in table columns.

Advanced Cash payment system introduced a commission of 1% on all transfers to the accounts of exchangers, be careful, consider this when exchanging!

Exchanger Advanced Cash UniCredit Reserve TS Comments
24 Zone 1.0915from 33000 1.0000 1414203max. 67796 37.2 0/0/0
1-Online 1.0924from 31000 1.0000 13864193max. 49432 337.0 2/0/0
NewLine 1.0950from 31000 1.0000 18734876max. 69406 618.7 3/0/0

Additional fees of exchangers already included in the exchange rates.


How to choose an exchanger

Where is the best place to trade Advanced Cash RUB to Uni Credit Bank RUB? There are many exchangers. The table will tell you which one to choose:

  1. First go to "Advanced Cash" and "UniCredit". In them you can find out what is the exchange rate on a particular site for transferring funds. If you are satisfied with the rate, then this exchanger is right for you. But to understand the details, pay attention to other lines.
  2. It is important to know that in a profitable exchanger, UniCredit RUB is enough to complete a transaction. This information is in column "Reserve".
  3. It is not always possible to understand how reliable the exchange site is in front of you. But the column "Comments" will give you an exhaustive answer to this question. All the strengths and weaknesses of the exchanger are indicated there: real users leave their opinions, write about the pros and cons.
  4. The icon next to the name of the exchanger will give you an idea of the mode of transactions. Its presence will tell you that the site is working in manual mode. No – in automatic. The latter is considered faster, but sometimes the time difference is very minimal.

The search shouldn't take too long. Use the instructions, select the exchanger that suits your needs. As soon as you choose an exchanger that suits all points, go to the site itself and start performing the operations you need.


Some more tips:


There may be a delay in manual mode – find out what hours the operator is working to get your money on time.

There are also exchanges that transfer Advanced Cash RUB to UniCredit RUB, and this is registered as a finance withdrawal procedure.

For a more profitable use of the exchanger, register on it and get all the bonuses, discounts, participate in the loyalty program. Further, the site will recognize you as a regular user, the percentage of discounts will grow.

The transfer fee. Many exchangers charge additional funds for the procedure, pay attention to this.

Carefully read everything in the table so as not to be mistaken when choosing an exchanger. The description of the table gives you comprehensive information on how you can quickly select an exchanger.

  • List
  • By category
On a note

мониторинг обменных пунктов kurses.com.ua
Частота обновления курсов
5.73
Обменников
197 / 268
  • Списком
  • По категориям


Курсы обмена Advanced Cash RUB на ЮниКредит RUB

В таблице можно найти подходящие предложения касательно обмена Advanced Cash RUB на ЮниКредит RUB. Если вам нужно как можно выгоднее произвести обмен, посмотрите на строчки, находящиеся в самом начале. Расшифровка значения данных в столбцах таблицы.

Платежная система Advanced Cash ввела комиссию 1% на все переводы, на счета обменных пунктов, будьте внимательны, учитывайте это при обменах!

Обменник Advanced Cash ЮниКредит Резерв TS Отзывы
24 Zone 1.0972от 14900 1.0000 1788367макс. 410134 29.2 0/0/0
1-Online 1.0976от 31000 1.0000 10507908макс. 49198 319.1 2/0/0
NewLine 1.0978от 31000 1.0000 20217860макс. 48278 595.0 3/0/0

Все дополнительные комиссии обменных пунктов уже учтены в курсах обмена.


Как выбрать обменник

Где лучше всего произвести обмен Адвансед кеш рубли в Юни Кредит банк рубли? Обменных пунктов существует немало. Таблица подскажет, какой из них следует выбрать:

  1. Сначала перейдите к пунктам "Advanced Cash" и "ЮниКредит". В них можно узнать, каков курс обмена на том или ином сайте перевода средств. Если вас устраивает курс, значит, этот обменник вам подходит. Но чтобы разобраться в деталях, обратите внимание еще на другие строки.
  2. Важно знать, что в выгодном обменнике достаточно ЮниКредит RUB, чтобы совершить транзакцию. Эта информация находится в колонке "Резерв".
  3. Не всегда можно понять, насколько надежный перед вами сайт обмена. Но графа "Отзывы" даст вам исчерпывающий ответ на этот вопрос. Там указаны все сильные и слабые стороны обменного пункта: реальные пользователи оставляют свое мнение, пишут о плюсах и проблемах.
  4. Иконка возле наименования обменника даст вам понять, в каком режиме совершаются транзакции. Ее наличие расскажет о том, что сайт работает в ручном режиме. Отсутствие – в автоматическом. Последний считается более быстрым, но иногда различие во времени бывает совсем минимальным.

Поиск не должен занять слишком много времени. Используйте инструкцию, подбирайте обменник, соответствующий вашим запросам. Как только вы выберите обменку, которая подходит по всем пунктам, зайдите на сам сайт и начните выполнять нужные вам операции.


Еще несколько советов:


При ручном режиме может возникнуть задержка – узнайте, в какие часы работает оператор, чтобы получить деньги вовремя.

Также есть обменки, которые переводят Advanced Cash RUB на ЮниКредит RUB, и это регистрируется как процедура вывода финансов.

Для более выгодного использования обменника пройдите регистрацию на нем и получите все бонусы, скидки, поучаствуйте в программе лояльности. Далее сайт будет вас распознавать как постоянного пользователя, процент скидок будет расти.

Комиссия за перевод. Многие обменные пункты берут дополнительные средства за процедуру, обратите на это внимание.

Внимательно ознакомьтесь со всем, что находится в таблице, чтобы не ошибиться с выбором обменного пункта. Описание таблицы дает вам исчерпывающую информацию о том, как можно оперативно подобрать обменник.

Как безопасно обменять электронную валюту
На заметку