exchangers monitoring kurses.com.ua
Frequency of rates updates
6.66
Exchangers
203 / 262
  • List
  • By category


Exchange rates of Advanced Cash UAH to Advanced Cash

Where can you profitably exchange Advanced Cash UAH for Advanced Cash? Take a look at the table and see all the current offers from exchangers. To select the most profitable option, pay attention to the lines of the table that are at the top. Information about the table.

Advanced Cash payment system introduced a commission of 1% on all transfers to the accounts of exchangers, be careful, consider this when exchanging!

Exchanger Advanced Cash Advanced Cash Reserve TS Comments
GeeExchange 28.4953from 56.9906 1.0000 35.09 462.2 3/0/0
Magnetic Exchange Com 28.7324from 28.16 1.0000 19979.30 3625.8 0/0/0
NixExchange 28.8754from 200 1.0000 6126.21 6893.5 51/0/0
Receive-Money 28.9275from 1000 1.0000 1285.23 832.1 3/2/0
RuBitok 29.8365from 29.24 1.0000 3381.15 329.7 2/0/0
Baksman 31.0600from 1900 1.0000 111468.75max. 804.89 484.9 4/1/0
Bankcomat 31.2900from 500 1.0000 150764.67max. 798.97 25/0/0
XChange 31.3900from 2000 1.0000 65617.75 3272.1 32/0/0
YChanger 31.3900from 2000 1.0000 82135.32max. 474.67 96.7 1/0/0
Money-change 31.8754from 150 1.0000 1320.21 406.8 2/0/0
60cek 32.1800from 500 1.0000 435328.21max. 12430.08 520.3 0/0/0
ProstoCash 33.5700from 1000 1.0000 1549319.50max. 29788.50 143.5 0/0/0
Ferma 33.6600from 150 1.0000 44980.57 29.2 2/0/0

Additional fees of exchangers already included in the exchange rates.


Information on finding a suitable exchanger

Where is the best place to trade Advanced Cash UAH to Advanced Cash USD? There are many exchangers. The table will tell you which one to choose:

  1. First go to "Advanced Cash" and "Advanced Cash". In them you can find out what is the exchange rate on a particular site for transferring funds. If you are satisfied with the rate, then this exchanger is right for you. But to understand the details, pay attention to other lines.
  2. It is important to know that in a profitable exchanger, Advanced Cash USD is enough to complete a transaction. This information is in column "Reserve".
  3. It is not always possible to understand how reliable the exchange site is in front of you. But the column "Comments" will give you an exhaustive answer to this question. All the strengths and weaknesses of the exchanger are indicated there: real users leave their opinions, write about the pros and cons.
  4. If you want to receive money as soon as possible, opt for an exchange that transfers funds automatically. There is also a manual mode – you will know about it by the icon located near the name of the exchanger. The difference in time during translation can be large, or it can be quite insignificant, so it is difficult to guess here. Choose what suits you best.

Here, you have chosen a site that suits you in all respects. Now click on its name, go to it and complete the translation. If you still haven't found a decent exchanger, try again using the instructions described above – and you will definitely find.


What to look for when choosing an exchanger


The nuances of the manual mode. If you liked the exchanger that makes withdrawals manually, then be sure to find out how the operators work, their working hours. And then you don't have to wait too long for the transaction to complete.

For a more profitable use of the exchanger, register on it and get all the bonuses, discounts, participate in the loyalty program. Further, the site will recognize you as a regular user, the percentage of discounts will grow.

Some sites deduct a small percentage of the commission when withdrawing. It is worth remembering this when submitting an application in order to have a stock of funds on the wallet for the correct transfer of funds with a fee retention.

The description of the table gives you comprehensive information on how to use it, how to find profitable exchangers and withdraw funds with almost no losses.

On a note

мониторинг обменных пунктов kurses.com.ua
Частота обновления курсов
6.56
Обменников
170 / 282

Курсы обмена Advanced Cash UAH на Advanced Cash

Где можно выгодно совершить обмен валюты Advanced Cash UAH на Advanced Cash? Загляните в таблицу и увидите все актуальные предложения от обменных пунктов. Для подбора наиболее выгодного варианта обратите внимание на строчки таблицы, которые находятся вверху. Информация о таблице.

Платежная система Advanced Cash ввела комиссию 1% на все переводы, на счета обменных пунктов, будьте внимательны, учитывайте это при обменах!

Обменник Advanced Cash Advanced Cash Резерв TS Отзывы
Baksman 26.8600от 1900 1.0000 100985.40макс. 930.75 579.6 10/1/1
60cek 27.2600от 1000 1.0000 415252.61макс. 1063.82 675.7 0/0/0
Magnetic Exchange Com 27.2673от 27.27 1.0000 5746.43макс. 3667.39 3962.1 0/0/0
NixExchange 28.4343от 200 1.0000 28613.23 8281.2 56/0/3
RuBitok 28.5521от 28.56 1.0000 842.35 492.4 2/0/0
MChange 28.9800от 1000 1.0000 1119350.79макс. 3450.65 142.7 7/0/0
Pocket-Exchange 29.2186от 150 1.0000 1103.03 267.8 7/0/1
Bankcomat 29.4600от 500 1.0000 120000макс. 848.60 26/0/0
Nice Change 29.6800от 300 1.0000 23028макс. 505.39 244.6 1/0/0
Ferma 32.3879от 60 1.0000 52833.57 27.3 2/0/0
ProstoCash 33.4600от 1000 1.0000 5528215.82макс. 29886.43 143.2 0/0/0

Все дополнительные комиссии обменных пунктов уже учтены в курсах обмена.


Информация по поиску подходящего обменника

Где лучше всего произвести обмен Адвансед кеш гривны в Адвансед кеш доллары? Обменных пунктов существует немало. Таблица подскажет, какой из них следует выбрать:

  1. Сначала перейдите к пунктам "Advanced Cash" и "Advanced Cash". В них можно узнать, каков курс обмена на том или ином сайте перевода средств. Если вас устраивает курс, значит, этот обменник вам подходит. Но чтобы разобраться в деталях, обратите внимание еще на другие строки.
  2. Важно знать, что в выгодном обменнике достаточно Advanced Cash USD, чтобы совершить транзакцию. Эта информация находится в колонке "Резерв".
  3. Не всегда можно понять, насколько надежный перед вами сайт обмена. Но графа "Отзывы" даст вам исчерпывающий ответ на этот вопрос. Там указаны все сильные и слабые стороны обменного пункта: реальные пользователи оставляют свое мнение, пишут о плюсах и проблемах.
  4. Если хотите получить деньги как можно скорее, останавливайте свой выбор на обменке, которая переводит средства автоматически. Есть также и ручной режим – о нем вы узнаете по иконке , расположенной около названия обменного пункта. Разница во времени при переводе может быть большой, а может – совсем незначительной, поэтому здесь сложно угадать. Выбирайте то, что вам больше подходит.

Вот, вы выбрали сайт, который по всем параметрам вас устраивает. Теперь нажимайте на его название, заходите на него и оформляйте перевод. Если вы так и не нашли достойную обменку, попытайтесь еще раз, применяя инструкцию, описанную выше – и вы обязательно найдете.


На что обратить внимание при выборе обменника


Нюансы ручного режима. Если вам понравился обменник, который делает вывод вручную, то обязательно узнайте, как работают операторы, их время работы. И тогда вам не придется слишком долго ждать совершения транзакции.

Для более выгодного использования обменника пройдите регистрацию на нем и получите все бонусы, скидки, поучаствуйте в программе лояльности. Далее сайт будет вас распознавать как постоянного пользователя, процент скидок будет расти.

Некоторые сайты удерживают небольшой процент комиссии при выводе. Стоит об этом помнить при подаче заявки, чтобы иметь запас средств на кошельке для корректного совершения перевода с удержанием комиссии.

Описание таблицы дает вам исчерпывающую информацию о том, как пользоваться ею, как находить выгодные обменники и выводить средства почти без потерь.


На заметку

  1. Всегда старайтесь разбивать большие суммы на как можно больше маленьких.
  2. Если необходимо обменять большую сумму то, используйте рекомендованные обменники (с зеленым фоном в таблице).
  3. Если обмен не был выполнен вовремя то, рекомендуется написать претензию.
  • Списком
  • По категориям