exchangers monitoring kurses.com.ua
Frequency of rates updates
7.07
Exchangers
193 / 256

Show old exchange selection form  |  remove this message

Exchange rates of Advanced Cash UAH to USD Coin TRC-20

To find and select a suitable exchanger for transferring from Advanced Cash UAH to USD Coin TRC-20, you can go to the table and see all the options of exchangers. Those that are currently considered the most profitable are located as close to the top as possible. Decoding data values in table columns.

Advanced Cash payment system introduced a commission of 1% on all transfers to the accounts of exchangers, be careful, consider this when exchanging!

Exchanger Advanced Cash USD Coin TRC-20 Reserve TS Comments
Fast Change 37.7995 1.0000 171855.3613 1435.6 10/0/0
Baksman 37.8196from 1832.83 1.0000 645615.1610max. 19384.9871 620.6 10/2/1

Additional fees of exchangers already included in the exchange rates.


Similar exchanges


Exchanger search

If you have Advanced Cash UAH and want to exchange it to USD Coin trc 20 (USDCTRC20), the table will help you choose the best rate to date. Use our tips on how to find a suitable exchanger:

  1. "Advanced Cash" and "USD Coin TRC-20" – columns, which spelled exchange rates from different sites. Find the profitable one and see the following lines – there is equally important information.
  2. "Reserve" – a column letting you know how many USD Coin TRC-20 there are in the exchanger.
  3. "Comments" – clients and one-time users can write their opinion about the exchanger. This is a real site assessment that you can rely on. If there are too many claims, it is hardly worth trusting this site.
  4. If you want to receive money as soon as possible, opt for an exchange that transfers funds automatically. There is also a manual mode – you will know about it by the icon located near the name of the exchanger. The difference in time during translation can be large, or it can be quite insignificant, so it is difficult to guess here. Choose what suits you best.

The search shouldn't take too long. Use the instructions, select the exchanger that suits your needs. As soon as you choose an exchanger that suits all points, go to the site itself and start performing the operations you need.


Additional Information


In order not to wait too long for the transfer of money in manual mode, read the information on the exchange website, see what the operators have working hours. This saves you unnecessary expectations.

Go through a quick registration on the exchanger you like in order to subsequently enjoy all its advantages and bonuses. Next you will enter the site already under his nickname, and you will accumulate discounts, which is very beneficial.

The transfer fee. Many exchangers charge additional funds for the procedure, pay attention to this.

In the table you will find all the information you need to help you navigate the exchangers, figure out which one is most suitable. The table makes it possible to save time and quickly find exchangers.


On a note

  1. Always try to split large sums on as many as possible small.
  2. If you need to exchange a large sum then use the recommended exchangers (with green background in table).
  3. If the exchange was not made on time then, it is recommended to write a claim.

мониторинг обменных пунктов kurses.com.ua
Частота обновления курсов
6.89
Обменников
188 / 249

Показывать старую форму выбора обмена  |  убрать это сообщение

Курсы обмена Advanced Cash UAH на USD Coin TRC-20

Чтобы найти и подобрать подходящий обменник для перевода с Advanced Cash UAH на USD Coin TRC-20, можно зайти в таблицу и посмотреть все варианты обменных пунктов. Те, что считаются на данный момент самыми выгодными, расположены как можно ближе к верху. Расшифровка значения данных в столбцах таблицы.

Платежная система Advanced Cash ввела комиссию 1% на все переводы, на счета обменных пунктов, будьте внимательны, учитывайте это при обменах!

Обменник Advanced Cash USD Coin TRC-20 Резерв TS Отзывы
Baksman 37.5724от 1832.83 1.0000 645415.1610макс. 19512.5267 621.4 10/2/1
Fast Change 37.8558 1.0000 172229.7613 1435.6 10/0/0
Coinstart 40.9800 1.0000 123481.2800 3.1 0/0/0


Все дополнительные комиссии обменных пунктов уже учтены в курсах обмена.


Похожие обмены


Поиск обменника

Если у вас имеется Адвансед кеш гривны, и вы хотите поменять его на USD Coin трц 20 (USDCTRC20), таблица поможет выбрать самый лучший курс на сегодняшний день. Воспользуйтесь советами, как найти подходящий обменник:

  1. "Advanced Cash" и "USD Coin TRC-20" – колонки, где прописаны курсы обмена с разных сайтов. Найдите выгодный и смотрите следующие строки – там находится не менее важная информация.
  2. "Резерв" – графа, дающая знать, сколько USD Coin TRC-20 имеется в обменном пункте.
  3. "Отзывы" – клиенты и разовые пользователи могут написать свое мнение об обменнике. Это реальная оценка сайта, на которую вы можете опираться. Если слишком много претензий, вряд ли стоит доверять этому сайту.
  4. Если хотите получить деньги как можно скорее, останавливайте свой выбор на обменке, которая переводит средства автоматически. Есть также и ручной режим – о нем вы узнаете по иконке , расположенной около названия обменного пункта. Разница во времени при переводе может быть большой, а может – совсем незначительной, поэтому здесь сложно угадать. Выбирайте то, что вам больше подходит.

Поиск не должен занять слишком много времени. Используйте инструкцию, подбирайте обменник, соответствующий вашим запросам. Как только вы выберите обменку, которая подходит по всем пунктам, зайдите на сам сайт и начните выполнять нужные вам операции.


Дополнительная информация


Чтобы слишком долго не ждать перевода денег в ручном режиме, ознакомьтесь с информацией на сайте обмена, посмотрите, какой график работы у операторов. Это избавит вас от ненужных ожиданий.

Пройдите быструю регистрацию на понравившемся обменнике, чтобы впоследствии пользоваться всеми его преимуществами и бонусами. Далее вы будете заходить на сайт уже под своим ником, и у вас будут накапливаться скидки, что очень выгодно.

Комиссия за перевод. Многие обменные пункты берут дополнительные средства за процедуру, обратите на это внимание.

В таблице вы найдете всю нужную информацию, которая поможет вам сориентироваться в обменниках, разобраться, какой из них подходит больше всего. Таблица дает возможность экономить время и быстро находить обменные пункты.


На заметку

  1. Всегда старайтесь разбивать большие суммы на как можно больше маленьких.
  2. Если необходимо обменять большую сумму то, используйте рекомендованные обменники (с зеленым фоном в таблице).
  3. Если обмен не был выполнен вовремя то, рекомендуется написать претензию.