exchangers monitoring kurses.com.ua
Frequency of rates updates
7.4
Exchangers
199 / 282

Exchange rates of Advanced Cash UAH to Visa/MasterCard RUB

In the table you can find suitable offers regarding the exchange of Advanced Cash UAH for Visa/MasterCard RUB. If you need to make an exchange as profitable as possible, look at the lines at the very beginning. Information describing the data contained in the table is here.

Advanced Cash payment system introduced a commission of 1% on all transfers to the accounts of exchangers, be careful, consider this when exchanging!

Exchanger Advanced Cash Visa/MasterCard Reserve TS Comments
Baksman 1.0000from 1900 2.5500 70806873max. 63750 579.1 10/1/1
Just-Exchanger 1.0000from 1176.886 2.5491 136575max. 100000 61.8 18/0/0
Fast Change 1.0000 2.5398 10965102 1349.8 10/0/0
ProstoCash 1.0000from 1000 2.5100 190986081max. 2510000 143.2 0/0/0
XChange 1.0000from 2000 2.5100 13780213max. 502000 3272.0 32/0/0
Bankcomat 1.0000from 500 2.5000 52653817max. 62500 26/0/0
MChange 1.0000from 1000 2.5000 60262094max. 250000 141.8 7/0/0
60cek 1.0000from 1000 2.4600 80042305max. 71340 674.5 0/0/0
Nice Change 1.0000from 500 2.4100 16707991max. 36150 243.6 1/0/0
Ferma 1.0000from 60 2.3794 970199 27.3 2/0/0

Additional fees of exchangers already included in the exchange rates.


Choosing exchanger: instruction

How do I change Advanced Cash UAH to Visa (Master Card) RUB? To choose a particular exchanger located in the table, consider the following points:

  1. First go to "Advanced Cash" and "Visa/MasterCard". In them you can find out what is the exchange rate on a particular site for transferring funds. If you are satisfied with the rate, then this exchanger is right for you. But to understand the details, pay attention to other lines.
  2. It is important to know that in a profitable exchanger, Visa/MasterCard RUB is enough to complete a transaction. This information is in column "Reserve".
  3. It is not always possible to understand how reliable the exchange site is in front of you. But the column "Comments" will give you an exhaustive answer to this question. All the strengths and weaknesses of the exchanger are indicated there: real users leave their opinions, write about the pros and cons.
  4. The icon next to the name of the exchanger will give you an idea of the mode of transactions. Its presence will tell you that the site is working in manual mode. No – in automatic. The latter is considered faster, but sometimes the time difference is very minimal.

Here, you have chosen a site that suits you in all respects. Now click on its name, go to it and complete the translation. If you still haven't found a decent exchanger, try again using the instructions described above – and you will definitely find.


Important:


The nuances of the manual mode. If you liked the exchanger that makes withdrawals manually, then be sure to find out how the operators work, their working hours. And then you don't have to wait too long for the transaction to complete.

Remember that there are points where operation Advanced Cash UAH – Visa/MasterCard RUB will be considered a simple withdrawal procedure in the system.

Please register. This is not necessary, but it can bring you additional benefits if you plan to use the exchanger more than once. When registering, the site remembers you, and over time, a decent discount can accumulate. With each subsequent exchange, you will receive more funds.

Some sites deduct a small percentage of the commission when withdrawing. It is worth remembering this when submitting an application in order to have a stock of funds on the wallet for the correct transfer of funds with a fee retention.

Carefully read everything in the table so as not to be mistaken when choosing an exchanger. The description of the table gives you comprehensive information on how you can quickly select an exchanger.


On a note

  1. Always try to split large sums on as many as possible small.
  2. If you need to exchange a large sum then use the recommended exchangers (with green background in table).
  3. If the exchange was not made on time then, it is recommended to write a claim.
  • List
  • By category

мониторинг обменных пунктов kurses.com.ua
Частота обновления курсов
6.42
Обменников
198 / 259

Показывать старую форму выбора обмена  |  убрать это сообщение

Курсы обмена Advanced Cash UAH на Visa/MasterCard RUB

В таблице можно найти подходящие предложения касательно обмена Advanced Cash UAH на Visa/MasterCard RUB. Если вам нужно как можно выгоднее произвести обмен, посмотрите на строчки, находящиеся в самом начале. Информация с описанием данных, содержащихся в таблице находится здесь.

Платежная система Advanced Cash ввела комиссию 1% на все переводы, на счета обменных пунктов, будьте внимательны, учитывайте это при обменах!

Обменник Advanced Cash Visa/MasterCard Резерв TS Отзывы
Receive-Money 1.0000от 5766.2644 2.6013 10000000макс. 260130 1129.1 4/2/1
Fast Change 1.0000 2.5595 19863134 1435.4 10/0/0
Bankcomat 1.0000от 500 2.4918 54036550макс. 62295 26/0/0
MChange 1.0000от 1000 2.4918 64544359макс. 249180 187.3 7/0/0
60cek 1.0000от 1000 2.4834 96424723макс. 72018 722.2 0/0/0
Baksman 1.0000от 1095.59 2.4644 93089034макс. 899990 604.0 10/2/1
Ferma 1.0000от 60 2.4341 2278535 26.7 2/0/0
Nice Change 1.0000от 500 2.4282 19235895макс. 36423 269.0 1/0/0
ProstoCash 1.0000от 1000 2.4200 193616282макс. 2420000 143.1 0/0/0
ExMoney Me 1.0000от 100 2.3960 3869 302.3 11/0/0
XChange 1.0000от 2000 2.3275 15875274макс. 465500 3272.0 32/0/0

Все дополнительные комиссии обменных пунктов уже учтены в курсах обмена.


Выбор обменника: инструкция

Как поменять Адвансед кеш гривны на рубли Виза или Мастеркард? Чтобы выбрать тот или иной обменный пункт, расположенный в таблице, учтите следующие моменты:

  1. Сначала перейдите к пунктам "Advanced Cash" и "Visa/MasterCard". В них можно узнать, каков курс обмена на том или ином сайте перевода средств. Если вас устраивает курс, значит, этот обменник вам подходит. Но чтобы разобраться в деталях, обратите внимание еще на другие строки.
  2. Важно знать, что в выгодном обменнике достаточно Visa/MasterCard RUB, чтобы совершить транзакцию. Эта информация находится в колонке "Резерв".
  3. Не всегда можно понять, насколько надежный перед вами сайт обмена. Но графа "Отзывы" даст вам исчерпывающий ответ на этот вопрос. Там указаны все сильные и слабые стороны обменного пункта: реальные пользователи оставляют свое мнение, пишут о плюсах и проблемах.
  4. Иконка возле наименования обменника даст вам понять, в каком режиме совершаются транзакции. Ее наличие расскажет о том, что сайт работает в ручном режиме. Отсутствие – в автоматическом. Последний считается более быстрым, но иногда различие во времени бывает совсем минимальным.

Вот, вы выбрали сайт, который по всем параметрам вас устраивает. Теперь нажимайте на его название, заходите на него и оформляйте перевод. Если вы так и не нашли достойную обменку, попытайтесь еще раз, применяя инструкцию, описанную выше – и вы обязательно найдете.


Важно:


Нюансы ручного режима. Если вам понравился обменник, который делает вывод вручную, то обязательно узнайте, как работают операторы, их время работы. И тогда вам не придется слишком долго ждать совершения транзакции.

Помните, что есть пункты, где операция Advanced Cash UAH – Visa/MasterCard RUB будет считаться в системе простой процедурой вывода денег.

Пройдите регистрацию. Это не обязательно, но может принести вам дополнительные выгоды, если вы планируете воспользоваться обменником еще не один раз. При регистрации сайт вас запоминает, и со временем может накопиться приличная скидка. При каждом последующем обмене вы будете получать больше средств.

Некоторые сайты удерживают небольшой процент комиссии при выводе. Стоит об этом помнить при подаче заявки, чтобы иметь запас средств на кошельке для корректного совершения перевода с удержанием комиссии.

Внимательно ознакомьтесь со всем, что находится в таблице, чтобы не ошибиться с выбором обменного пункта. Описание таблицы дает вам исчерпывающую информацию о том, как можно оперативно подобрать обменник.


На заметку

  1. Всегда старайтесь разбивать большие суммы на как можно больше маленьких.
  2. Если необходимо обменять большую сумму то, используйте рекомендованные обменники (с зеленым фоном в таблице).
  3. Если обмен не был выполнен вовремя то, рекомендуется написать претензию.