exchangers monitoring kurses.com.ua
Frequency of rates updates
6.31
Exchangers
187 / 261
  • List
  • By category


Exchange rates of Advanced Cash to Stellar

In the table you can find suitable offers regarding the exchange of Advanced Cash for Stellar. If you need to make an exchange as profitable as possible, look at the lines at the very beginning. How to use the table – find out more.

Advanced Cash payment system introduced a commission of 1% on all transfers to the accounts of exchangers, be careful, consider this when exchanging!

Exchanger Advanced Cash Stellar Reserve TS Comments
24bestex 1.0000from 250 13.1887 77545.0000max. 65943.5000 278.5 53/0/0
Fast Change 1.0000 13.1862 432250.9375 982.9 10/0/0
E-scrooge 1.0000from 700 13.1776 111500.0000max. 65888.0000 1.0 0/0/3
YChanger 1.0000from 50 13.1354 2629751.2500max. 328385.0000 99.4 1/0/0
CoinShop24 1.0000from 20 13.0606 168405.1562 54.4 0/0/0
YoChange 1.0000from 15 13.0436 251438.9219 100.3 0/0/0
XChange 1.0000from 50 13.0125 322407.8125max. 9108.7500 3272.1 32/0/0
24 Zone 1.0000from 200 12.8913 5607698.0000max. 64456.5000 28.2 0/0/0
NewLine 1.0000from 400 12.8900 11511363.0000max. 64450.0000 592.0 3/0/0
Nice Change 1.0000from 80 12.8788 1125854.0000max. 515152.0000 113.8 1/0/0
Baksman 1.0000from 80 12.6747 61595.4258 485.9 4/1/0
Magnetic Exchange Com 1.0000from 1 12.6164-1.0E-5 17100.0488 3631.4 0/0/0
MChange 1.0000from 30 12.6121 26352.3398 60.1 4/0/0
PayMarket 1.0000from 3 12.5260 1948.7900 34.2 0/0/0
24Paybank 1.0000from 50 12.4772 576448.1875max. 124772.0000 542.6 28/0/0
Ferma 1.0000from 50 12.1219 152467.7969 29.1 2/0/0
BtcBit 1.0000from 50 12.0983 7819831.0000 9/0/0
ProstoCash 1.0000from 30 11.4039 176067.1406max. 171058.5000 143.5 0/0/0
Bankcomat 1.0000from 50 10.7429 126228.4141 26/0/0
Pocket-Exchange 1.0000from 3 8.0813 1080.6700 163.4 7/0/0

Additional fees of exchangers already included in the exchange rates.


How to choose an exchanger

Swapping Advanced Cash USD for Stellar (XLM) is easy on its own. The main thing is to find a suitable site with a rate that suits you perfectly. Here are some tips to help you navigate the table:

  1. First go to "Advanced Cash" and "Stellar". In them you can find out what is the exchange rate on a particular site for transferring funds. If you are satisfied with the rate, then this exchanger is right for you. But to understand the details, pay attention to other lines.
  2. It is important to know that in a profitable exchanger, Stellar is enough to complete a transaction. This information is in column "Reserve".
  3. It is not always possible to understand how reliable the exchange site is in front of you. But the column "Comments" will give you an exhaustive answer to this question. All the strengths and weaknesses of the exchanger are indicated there: real users leave their opinions, write about the pros and cons.
  4. Modes – automatic and manual. Automatic withdrawals are almost instantaneous. Manual may delay your time a little, but not significantly. In order not to get confused in the modes, pay attention to the presence of the icon. It is located immediately after the name of the exchanger. If the icon is not found, then the site is using automatic mode.

The search shouldn't take too long. Use the instructions, select the exchanger that suits your needs. As soon as you choose an exchanger that suits all points, go to the site itself and start performing the operations you need.


Additional Information


The nuances of the manual mode. If you liked the exchanger that makes withdrawals manually, then be sure to find out how the operators work, their working hours. And then you don't have to wait too long for the transaction to complete.

For a more profitable use of the exchanger, register on it and get all the bonuses, discounts, participate in the loyalty program. Further, the site will recognize you as a regular user, the percentage of discounts will grow.

Some sites deduct a small percentage of the commission when withdrawing. It is worth remembering this when submitting an application in order to have a stock of funds on the wallet for the correct transfer of funds with a fee retention.

In the table you will find all the information you need to help you navigate the exchangers, figure out which one is most suitable. The table makes it possible to save time and quickly find exchangers.

On a note

мониторинг обменных пунктов kurses.com.ua
Частота обновления курсов
7.06
Обменников
202 / 272

Курсы обмена Advanced Cash на Stellar

В таблице можно найти подходящие предложения касательно обмена Advanced Cash на Stellar. Если вам нужно как можно выгоднее произвести обмен, посмотрите на строчки, находящиеся в самом начале. Как пользоваться таблицей – узнайте подробнее.

Платежная система Advanced Cash ввела комиссию 1% на все переводы, на счета обменных пунктов, будьте внимательны, учитывайте это при обменах!

Обменник Advanced Cash Stellar Резерв TS Отзывы
E-scrooge 1.0000от 700 3.6583 1500000.0000макс. 18291.5000 1.0 0/0/3
Fast Change 1.0000 3.5918 389690.6562 1104.3 10/0/0
YoChange 1.0000от 15 3.5915 639220.8125 117.2 0/0/0
4ange 1.0000от 50 3.5776 407163.3125макс. 17888.0000 152.5 0/0/0
24 Zone 1.0000от 430 3.5621 5640099.0000макс. 17098.0800 55.1 0/0/0
NewLine 1.0000от 400 3.5601 661551168.0000макс. 17800.5000 638.8 3/0/0
blablachange.com 1.0000от 30 3.5485 185360.3750макс. 17742.5000 484.0 0/0/0
XChange 1.0000от 50 3.5098 300052.3125макс. 2456.8600 3272.0 32/0/0
MChange 1.0000от 30 3.4974 603784.7500макс. 17487.0000 74.1 7/0/0
Idram Armchange 1.0000от 30 3.4831 111.4526 348.0 0/0/0
Magnetic Exchange Com 1.0000от 1 3.4412-1.0E-5 4531.3516 3749.5 0/0/0
Baksman 1.0000от 80 3.3973 55116.3867макс. 33973.0000 503.2 10/1/0
PayMarket 1.0000от 3 3.3708 369.1800 38.5 0/0/0
Bankcomat 1.0000от 50 3.3627 125181.9531макс. 100881.0000 26/0/0
ProstoCash 1.0000от 30 3.1733 174651.2344макс. 47599.5000 143.4 0/0/0
Coinstart 1.0000от 10 2.9963 8009.2500 3.7 0/0/0
Pocket-Exchange 1.0000от 3 2.6217 2431.6799 189.8 7/0/0
Ferma 1.0000от 50 2.6217 51546.0781 28.5 2/0/0
Nice Change 1.0000от 80 2.6133 1121519.6250макс. 104532.0000 152.9 1/0/0

Все дополнительные комиссии обменных пунктов уже учтены в курсах обмена.


Как выбрать обменник

Обмен Адвансед кеш доллары на Стеллар (XLM) несложен сам по себе. Главное – найти подходящий сайт с курсом, который вас вполне устроит. Вот несколько советов, которые помогут вам сориентироваться в таблице:

  1. Сначала перейдите к пунктам "Advanced Cash" и "Stellar". В них можно узнать, каков курс обмена на том или ином сайте перевода средств. Если вас устраивает курс, значит, этот обменник вам подходит. Но чтобы разобраться в деталях, обратите внимание еще на другие строки.
  2. Важно знать, что в выгодном обменнике достаточно Stellar, чтобы совершить транзакцию. Эта информация находится в колонке "Резерв".
  3. Не всегда можно понять, насколько надежный перед вами сайт обмена. Но графа "Отзывы" даст вам исчерпывающий ответ на этот вопрос. Там указаны все сильные и слабые стороны обменного пункта: реальные пользователи оставляют свое мнение, пишут о плюсах и проблемах.
  4. Режимы – автоматический и ручной. Автоматический выводит средства почти мгновенно. Ручной может немного задержать ваше время, но не значительно. Чтобы не запутаться в режимах, обратите внимание на наличие иконки . Она расположена сразу же после названия обменника. Если иконка не обнаружена, значит, сайт использует автоматический режим.

Поиск не должен занять слишком много времени. Используйте инструкцию, подбирайте обменник, соответствующий вашим запросам. Как только вы выберите обменку, которая подходит по всем пунктам, зайдите на сам сайт и начните выполнять нужные вам операции.


Дополнительная информация


Нюансы ручного режима. Если вам понравился обменник, который делает вывод вручную, то обязательно узнайте, как работают операторы, их время работы. И тогда вам не придется слишком долго ждать совершения транзакции.

Для более выгодного использования обменника пройдите регистрацию на нем и получите все бонусы, скидки, поучаствуйте в программе лояльности. Далее сайт будет вас распознавать как постоянного пользователя, процент скидок будет расти.

Некоторые сайты удерживают небольшой процент комиссии при выводе. Стоит об этом помнить при подаче заявки, чтобы иметь запас средств на кошельке для корректного совершения перевода с удержанием комиссии.

В таблице вы найдете всю нужную информацию, которая поможет вам сориентироваться в обменниках, разобраться, какой из них подходит больше всего. Таблица дает возможность экономить время и быстро находить обменные пункты.

  • Списком
  • По категориям
Как безопасно обменять электронную валюту
На заметку