exchangers monitoring kurses.com.ua
Frequency of rates updates
6.2
Exchangers
189 / 261
  • List
  • By category


Exchange rates of Alpha-Click to Advanced Cash UAH

To choose the most profitable and suitable exchanger with a good rate, use the convenient table, which contains all the current offers. With its help, you will decide on the exchangers and you can transfer from Alpha-Click to Advanced Cash UAH without any problems. Decoding data values in table columns.

Exchanger Alpha-Click Advanced Cash Reserve TS Comments
Baksman 2.8700from 10000 1.0000 433334max. 48780 486.1 4/1/0
Fast Change 2.8993 1.0000 632999 984.3 10/0/0
Nice Change 2.9000from 5000 1.0000 2086021max. 68965 114.1 1/0/0
Bankcomat 2.9900from 5000 1.0000 256000 26/0/0
RuBitok 3.0796from 110 1.0000 4734 332.0 2/0/0
60cek 3.1000from 5000 1.0000 3116993max. 193548 523.3 0/0/0
Ferma 3.1414from 1000 1.0000 10000 29.1 2/0/0
ProstoCash 3.4000from 1000 1.0000 714089 143.5 0/0/0

Additional fees of exchangers already included in the exchange rates.


How to choose an exchanger

If you have Alpha-Click RUB and want to exchange it to Advanced Cash UAH, the table will help you choose the best rate to date. Use our tips on how to find a suitable exchanger:

  1. The important columns are "Alpha-Click" and "Advanced Cash". In them you will see the most important current exchange rate. It can change depending on the selected site. Find an advantageous offer and move on to the next item in the table.
  2. Column "Reserve" contains all the information about how many Advanced Cash UAH are currently in the exchanger.
  3. "Comments" will help you find out what other users think of the site, if they have any complaints. To learn more, go to the site you are interested in, read all reviews in detail, draw your own conclusions.
  4. There are two exchange modes – normal manual and fast automatic; you can determine the mode by the icon – if it is, then the exchange is manual; if there is no icon, it means automatic. Keep in mind that the procedure in automatic mode is much faster than in manual mode. Although for many it is not important.

Have you chosen an exchanger? Click on it, register and leave a request. If you have any difficulties with the choice, once again carefully go through all the points of the table – and you will definitely find something that you like and suit.


Important:


In order not to wait too long for the transfer of money in manual mode, read the information on the exchange website, see what the operators have working hours. This saves you unnecessary expectations.

Be aware that some paragraphs translate the procedure for transferring Alpha-Click RUB to Advanced Cash UAH as a deposit.

For a more profitable use of the exchanger, register on it and get all the bonuses, discounts, participate in the loyalty program. Further, the site will recognize you as a regular user, the percentage of discounts will grow.

Some sites deduct a small percentage of the commission when withdrawing. It is worth remembering this when submitting an application in order to have a stock of funds on the wallet for the correct transfer of funds with a fee retention.

In the table you will find all the information you need to help you navigate the exchangers, figure out which one is most suitable. The table makes it possible to save time and quickly find exchangers.

On a note

мониторинг обменных пунктов kurses.com.ua
Частота обновления курсов
5.3
Обменников
204 / 268
  • Списком
  • По категориям


Курсы обмена Альфа-Клик на Advanced Cash UAH

Чтобы выбрать самый выгодный и подходящий обменник с хорошим курсом, воспользуйтесь удобной таблицей, в которой находятся все актуальные предложения. С ее помощью вы определитесь с обменным пунктом и сможете без проблем перевести с Альфа-Клик на Advanced Cash UAH. Расшифровка значения данных в столбцах таблицы.

Обменник Альфа-Клик Advanced Cash Резерв TS Отзывы
Baksman 2.8700от 10000 1.0000 424500макс. 48780 486.9 5/1/0
Fast Change 2.9083 1.0000 637554 988.5 10/0/0
Bankcomat 3.0000от 5000 1.0000 256000 26/0/0
RuBitok 3.0262от 110 1.0000 1068 334.4 2/0/0
60cek 3.0600от 5000 1.0000 3116993макс. 196078 524.9 0/0/0
Ferma 3.1579от 500 1.0000 10000 29.1 2/0/0
ProstoCash 3.4100от 1000 1.0000 714089 143.5 0/0/0

Все дополнительные комиссии обменных пунктов уже учтены в курсах обмена.


Как выбрать обменник

Если у вас имеется рубли в Альфа-Клик, и вы хотите поменять его на Адвансед кеш гривны, таблица поможет выбрать самый лучший курс на сегодняшний день. Воспользуйтесь советами, как найти подходящий обменник:

  1. Важные колонки – "Альфа-Клик" и "Advanced Cash". В них вы увидите самое главное текущий курс обмена. Он может меняться в зависимости от выбранного сайта. Найдите выгодное предложение и идите дальше, к следующему пункту таблицы.
  2. В графе "Резерв" находится вся информация о том, сколько Advanced Cash UAH сейчас имеется в обменке.
  3. "Отзывы" помогут вам узнать, что думают о сайте другие пользователи, есть ли у них претензии. Чтобы узнать подробнее, перейдите на интересующий вас сайт, детально прочтите все отзывы, сделайте свои выводы.
  4. Существует два режима обмена – обычный ручной и быстрый автоматический; вы сможете определить режим по иконке – если она есть, значит, обмен здесь ручной; если же иконки нет – значит, автоматический. Учитывайте то, что процедура в автоматическом режиме производится куда быстрее, чем в ручном. Хотя для многих это не принципиально.

Выбрали обменник? Нажимайте на него, регистрируйтесь и оставляйте заявку. Если возникнут сложности с выбором, еще раз тщательно пройдите по всем пунктам таблицы – и вы обязательно найдете то, что вам понравится и подойдет.


Важно:


Чтобы слишком долго не ждать перевода денег в ручном режиме, ознакомьтесь с информацией на сайте обмена, посмотрите, какой график работы у операторов. Это избавит вас от ненужных ожиданий.

Имейте в виду, что некоторые пункты транслируют процедуру перевода Альфа-Клик RUB на Advanced Cash UAH как ввод средств.

Для более выгодного использования обменника пройдите регистрацию на нем и получите все бонусы, скидки, поучаствуйте в программе лояльности. Далее сайт будет вас распознавать как постоянного пользователя, процент скидок будет расти.

Некоторые сайты удерживают небольшой процент комиссии при выводе. Стоит об этом помнить при подаче заявки, чтобы иметь запас средств на кошельке для корректного совершения перевода с удержанием комиссии.

В таблице вы найдете всю нужную информацию, которая поможет вам сориентироваться в обменниках, разобраться, какой из них подходит больше всего. Таблица дает возможность экономить время и быстро находить обменные пункты.

Как безопасно обменять электронную валюту
На заметку