exchangers monitoring kurses.com.ua
Frequency of rates updates
5
Exchangers
174 / 273

Exchange rates of Alpha-Click to PayPal RUB

Where can you profitably exchange Alpha-Click for PayPal RUB? Take a look at the table and see all the current offers from exchangers. To select the most profitable option, pay attention to the lines of the table that are at the top. Information about the table.

    Exchanger Alpha-Click PayPal Reserve TS Comments
    ProstoCash 1.2900from 30000 1.0000 11827041 143.2 0/0/0

    Additional fees of exchangers already included in the exchange rates.


    How to choose an exchanger with a favorable rate

    If you have Alpha-Click RUB and want to exchange it to Pay Pal RUB, the table will help you choose the best rate to date. Use our tips on how to find a suitable exchanger:

    1. Columns "Alpha-Click" and "PayPal" show the current exchange rate; as soon as everything suits you, move on – to a new point, that is, to another line.
    2. Column "Reserve" will show if there is PayPal RUB available in order to successfully make the exchange in the amount that you need.
    3. Item "Comments" is no less important: it will reveal the truth about the exchanger; users express their opinion on the exchange, make claims, report problems or, conversely, praise.
    4. There are two exchange modes – normal manual and fast automatic; you can determine the mode by the icon – if it is, then the exchange is manual; if there is no icon, it means automatic. Keep in mind that the procedure in automatic mode is much faster than in manual mode. Although for many it is not important.

    If you like the exchanger, it suits you completely, all the points are suitable, go to its website and leave a request. If at least one of the points is in doubt, continue searching using the instructions above until you decide on the best option.


    Some more tips:


    The nuances of the manual mode. If you liked the exchanger that makes withdrawals manually, then be sure to find out how the operators work, their working hours. And then you don't have to wait too long for the transaction to complete.

    There are exchangers where transfer from Alpha-Click RUB to PayPal RUB is a normal deposit operation.

    For a more profitable use of the exchanger, register on it and get all the bonuses, discounts, participate in the loyalty program. Further, the site will recognize you as a regular user, the percentage of discounts will grow.

    Some sites deduct a small percentage of the commission when withdrawing. It is worth remembering this when submitting an application in order to have a stock of funds on the wallet for the correct transfer of funds with a fee retention.

    In the table you will find all the information you need to help you navigate the exchangers, figure out which one is most suitable. The table makes it possible to save time and quickly find exchangers.


    On a note

    1. Always try to split large sums on as many as possible small.
    2. If you need to exchange a large sum then use the recommended exchangers (with green background in table).
    3. If the exchange was not made on time then, it is recommended to write a claim.
    • List
    • By category

мониторинг обменных пунктов kurses.com.ua
Частота обновления курсов
6.82
Обменников
216 / 272

Курсы обмена Альфа-Клик на PayPal RUB

Где можно выгодно совершить обмен валюты Альфа-Клик на PayPal RUB? Загляните в таблицу и увидите все актуальные предложения от обменных пунктов. Для подбора наиболее выгодного варианта обратите внимание на строчки таблицы, которые находятся вверху. Информация о таблице.

Обменник Альфа-Клик PayPal Резерв TS Отзывы
ProstoCash 1.2500от 5000 1.0000 11914807макс. 8000000 143.4 0/0/0
MChange 1.2500от 5000 1.0000 700000макс. 80000 72.7 7/0/0
Baksman 1.2500от 10000 1.0000 710000макс. 224000 502.3 10/1/0

Все дополнительные комиссии обменных пунктов уже учтены в курсах обмена.


Как подобрать обменник с выгодным курсом

Если у вас имеется рубли в Альфа-Клик, и вы хотите поменять его на Пейпал рубли, таблица поможет выбрать самый лучший курс на сегодняшний день. Воспользуйтесь советами, как найти подходящий обменник:

  1. Колонки "Альфа-Клик", а также "PayPal" показывают текущий курс обмена; как только вас все устроит, идите дальше – к новому пункту, то есть, к другой строчке.
  2. Колонка "Резерв" покажет, имеется ли в наличии PayPal RUB, чтобы успешно произвести обмен в том объеме, в котором вам нужно.
  3. Пункт "Отзывы" не менее важный: он откроет правду об обменном пункте; пользователи высказывают свое мнение касательно обмена, выдвигают претензии, заявляют о проблемах или, наоборот, хвалят.
  4. Существует два режима обмена – обычный ручной и быстрый автоматический; вы сможете определить режим по иконке – если она есть, значит, обмен здесь ручной; если же иконки нет – значит, автоматический. Учитывайте то, что процедура в автоматическом режиме производится куда быстрее, чем в ручном. Хотя для многих это не принципиально.

Если вам нравится обменник, полностью вас устраивает, все пункты подходят, переходите на его сайт и подавайте заявку. Если же хоть один из пунктов вызывает сомнения, продолжайте поиски, используя инструкцию выше, до тех пор, пока не остановитесь на лучшем варианте.


Еще несколько советов:


Нюансы ручного режима. Если вам понравился обменник, который делает вывод вручную, то обязательно узнайте, как работают операторы, их время работы. И тогда вам не придется слишком долго ждать совершения транзакции.

Есть обменники, где перевод с Альфа-Клик RUB на PayPal RUB является обычной операцией ввода средств.

Для более выгодного использования обменника пройдите регистрацию на нем и получите все бонусы, скидки, поучаствуйте в программе лояльности. Далее сайт будет вас распознавать как постоянного пользователя, процент скидок будет расти.

Некоторые сайты удерживают небольшой процент комиссии при выводе. Стоит об этом помнить при подаче заявки, чтобы иметь запас средств на кошельке для корректного совершения перевода с удержанием комиссии.

В таблице вы найдете всю нужную информацию, которая поможет вам сориентироваться в обменниках, разобраться, какой из них подходит больше всего. Таблица дает возможность экономить время и быстро находить обменные пункты.

  • Списком
  • По категориям
Как безопасно обменять электронную валюту
На заметку