exchangers monitoring kurses.com.ua
Frequency of rates updates
5.06
Exchangers
186 / 273

Exchange rates of Alpha-Click UAH to Perfect Money EUR

To find and select a suitable exchanger for transferring from Alpha-Click UAH to Perfect Money EUR, you can go to the table and see all the options of exchangers. Those that are currently considered the most profitable are located as close to the top as possible. Information describing the data contained in the table is here.

    Exchanger Alpha-Click Perfect Money Reserve TS Comments
    ObmenOM 32.9467from 250 1.0000 38461.73max. 880.20 928.6 2/1/0
    Fast Change 33.7507+5 1.0000 23586.77 1265.8 10/0/0
    Magnetic Exchange Com 34.4596+5from 58.57 1.0000 2023.10max. 435.29 3884.1 0/0/0
    ExMoney Me 34.4800from 100 1.0000 15.30 276.4 11/0/0
    RuBitok 34.5712+5from 58.57 1.0000 807max. 433.88 460.8 2/0/0
    Bit-Exchanger 35.0020from 2500 1.0000 33576.12 586.2 3/1/0
    Nice Change 35.2400from 2000 1.0000 9703.50max. 709.42 213.4 1/0/0
    Baksman 35.7800from 2000 1.0000 15114.58max. 698.71 546.6 10/1/0
    YoChange 35.9781from 200 1.0000 100138.24 118.8 0/0/0
    CoinShop24 36.0225from 250 1.0000 550537.81 74.4 0/0/0
    60cek 38.1100from 1000 1.0000 29039.65max. 760.95 635.2 0/0/0
    YChanger 38.5600from 3000 1.0000 26252.98max. 765.04 200.0 1/0/0
    ProstoCash 42.2300from 2000 1.0000 669310.37max. 23679.84 143.2 0/0/0

    Additional fees of exchangers already included in the exchange rates.


    Exchanger search

    Where is the best place to trade Alpha-Click UAH to Perfect Money EUR? There are many exchangers. The table will tell you which one to choose:

    1. First go to "Alpha-Click" and "Perfect Money". In them you can find out what is the exchange rate on a particular site for transferring funds. If you are satisfied with the rate, then this exchanger is right for you. But to understand the details, pay attention to other lines.
    2. It is important to know that in a profitable exchanger, Perfect Money EUR is enough to complete a transaction. This information is in column "Reserve".
    3. It is not always possible to understand how reliable the exchange site is in front of you. But the column "Comments" will give you an exhaustive answer to this question. All the strengths and weaknesses of the exchanger are indicated there: real users leave their opinions, write about the pros and cons.
    4. If you want to receive money as soon as possible, opt for an exchange that transfers funds automatically. There is also a manual mode – you will know about it by the icon located near the name of the exchanger. The difference in time during translation can be large, or it can be quite insignificant, so it is difficult to guess here. Choose what suits you best.

    Have you chosen an exchanger? Click on it, register and leave a request. If you have any difficulties with the choice, once again carefully go through all the points of the table – and you will definitely find something that you like and suit.


    Some more tips:


    The nuances of the manual mode. If you liked the exchanger that makes withdrawals manually, then be sure to find out how the operators work, their working hours. And then you don't have to wait too long for the transaction to complete.

    Remember that there are points where operation Alpha-Click UAH – Perfect Money EUR will be considered in the system as a simple procedure for depositing money.

    For a more profitable use of the exchanger, register on it and get all the bonuses, discounts, participate in the loyalty program. Further, the site will recognize you as a regular user, the percentage of discounts will grow.

    Some exchanges charge a minimum commission – keep this in mind.

    In the table you will find all the information you need to help you navigate the exchangers, figure out which one is most suitable. The table makes it possible to save time and quickly find exchangers.


    On a note

    1. Always try to split large sums on as many as possible small.
    2. If you need to exchange a large sum then use the recommended exchangers (with green background in table).
    3. If the exchange was not made on time then, it is recommended to write a claim.
    • List
    • By category

мониторинг обменных пунктов kurses.com.ua
Частота обновления курсов
7.3
Обменников
201 / 282

Курсы обмена Альфа-Клик UAH на Perfect Money EUR

Чтобы найти и подобрать подходящий обменник для перевода с Альфа-Клик UAH на Perfect Money EUR, можно зайти в таблицу и посмотреть все варианты обменных пунктов. Те, что считаются на данный момент самыми выгодными, расположены как можно ближе к верху. Информация с описанием данных, содержащихся в таблице находится здесь.

Обменник Альфа-Клик Perfect Money Резерв TS Отзывы
ExMoney Me 31.5800от 100 1.0000 11.66 287.3 11/0/0
ObmenOM 32.3446от 250 1.0000 1291.91макс. 896.59 959.1 2/1/1
Bit-Exchanger 32.9893от 8000 1.0000 36263.72 609.7 3/1/0
Fast Change 33.1604+5 1.0000 36386.35 1350.6 10/0/0
Magnetic Exchange Com 33.2774+5от 58.45 1.0000 1216.21макс. 450.75 3960.3 0/0/0
RuBitok 33.4202+5от 58.45 1.0000 544.56макс. 448.83 492.3 2/0/0
YoChange 33.5009от 200 1.0000 100138.24 119.0 0/0/0
CoinShop24 33.5423от 250 1.0000 557233.56 74.3 0/0/0
Baksman 33.9400от 2000 1.0000 18386.72макс. 736.59 579.3 10/1/1
60cek 36.3500от 1000 1.0000 37711.64макс. 797.79 675.0 0/0/0
YChanger 36.5700от 3000 1.0000 27234.48макс. 806.67 212.6 1/0/0
Nice Change 36.7800от 2000 1.0000 18762.81макс. 679.71 243.9 1/0/0
ProstoCash 40.0500от 2000 1.0000 676244.40макс. 24968.78 143.2 0/0/0

Все дополнительные комиссии обменных пунктов уже учтены в курсах обмена.


Поиск обменника

Где лучше всего произвести обмен гривны в Альфа-Клик в Перфект Мани евро? Обменных пунктов существует немало. Таблица подскажет, какой из них следует выбрать:

  1. Сначала перейдите к пунктам "Альфа-Клик" и "Perfect Money". В них можно узнать, каков курс обмена на том или ином сайте перевода средств. Если вас устраивает курс, значит, этот обменник вам подходит. Но чтобы разобраться в деталях, обратите внимание еще на другие строки.
  2. Важно знать, что в выгодном обменнике достаточно Perfect Money EUR, чтобы совершить транзакцию. Эта информация находится в колонке "Резерв".
  3. Не всегда можно понять, насколько надежный перед вами сайт обмена. Но графа "Отзывы" даст вам исчерпывающий ответ на этот вопрос. Там указаны все сильные и слабые стороны обменного пункта: реальные пользователи оставляют свое мнение, пишут о плюсах и проблемах.
  4. Если хотите получить деньги как можно скорее, останавливайте свой выбор на обменке, которая переводит средства автоматически. Есть также и ручной режим – о нем вы узнаете по иконке , расположенной около названия обменного пункта. Разница во времени при переводе может быть большой, а может – совсем незначительной, поэтому здесь сложно угадать. Выбирайте то, что вам больше подходит.

Выбрали обменник? Нажимайте на него, регистрируйтесь и оставляйте заявку. Если возникнут сложности с выбором, еще раз тщательно пройдите по всем пунктам таблицы – и вы обязательно найдете то, что вам понравится и подойдет.


Еще несколько советов:


Нюансы ручного режима. Если вам понравился обменник, который делает вывод вручную, то обязательно узнайте, как работают операторы, их время работы. И тогда вам не придется слишком долго ждать совершения транзакции.

Помните, что есть пункты, где операция Альфа-Клик UAH – Perfect Money EUR будет считаться в системе простой процедурой ввода денег.

Для более выгодного использования обменника пройдите регистрацию на нем и получите все бонусы, скидки, поучаствуйте в программе лояльности. Далее сайт будет вас распознавать как постоянного пользователя, процент скидок будет расти.

Некоторые обменки берут минимальную комиссию – имейте это в виду.

В таблице вы найдете всю нужную информацию, которая поможет вам сориентироваться в обменниках, разобраться, какой из них подходит больше всего. Таблица дает возможность экономить время и быстро находить обменные пункты.


На заметку

  1. Всегда старайтесь разбивать большие суммы на как можно больше маленьких.
  2. Если необходимо обменять большую сумму то, используйте рекомендованные обменники (с зеленым фоном в таблице).
  3. Если обмен не был выполнен вовремя то, рекомендуется написать претензию.
  • Списком
  • По категориям