exchangers monitoring kurses.com.ua
Frequency of rates updates
5.93
Exchangers
207 / 258

Show old exchange selection form  |  remove this message

Exchange rates of Alpha-Click UAH to Solana

To choose the most profitable and suitable exchanger with a good rate, use the convenient table, which contains all the current offers. With its help, you will decide on the exchangers and you can transfer from Alpha-Click UAH to Solana without any problems. Decoding data values in table columns.

Exchanger Alpha-Click Solana Reserve TS Comments
LEOexchanger 4132.7416+5from 1239.8226 1.0000-0.01 30.5806max. 5.9282 605.4 2/1/1
Baksman 4162.9766from 2000 1.0000 162166.6083max. 6.0053 603.3 10/2/1
Fast Change 4164.9564+5 1.0000 2984.9996 1435.4 10/0/0
60cek 4204.1091from 3675 1.0000 210012.8635max. 874.0634 719.1 0/0/0
CoinShop24 4239.6409from 2500 1.0000 2140.0000 74.2 0/0/0
MChange 4421.5240from 2000 1.0000 110130.4515max. 5.6541 184.4 7/0/0

Additional fees of exchangers already included in the exchange rates.


Information on finding a suitable exchanger

Where is the best place to trade Alpha-Click UAH to Solana (SOL)? There are many exchangers. The table will tell you which one to choose:

  1. First go to "Alpha-Click" and "Solana". In them you can find out what is the exchange rate on a particular site for transferring funds. If you are satisfied with the rate, then this exchanger is right for you. But to understand the details, pay attention to other lines.
  2. It is important to know that in a profitable exchanger, Solana is enough to complete a transaction. This information is in column "Reserve".
  3. It is not always possible to understand how reliable the exchange site is in front of you. But the column "Comments" will give you an exhaustive answer to this question. All the strengths and weaknesses of the exchanger are indicated there: real users leave their opinions, write about the pros and cons.
  4. The icon next to the name of the exchanger will give you an idea of the mode of transactions. Its presence will tell you that the site is working in manual mode. No – in automatic. The latter is considered faster, but sometimes the time difference is very minimal.

If you like the exchanger, it suits you completely, all the points are suitable, go to its website and leave a request. If at least one of the points is in doubt, continue searching using the instructions above until you decide on the best option.


What to look for when choosing an exchanger


When choosing an exchange manually, look at what time the operator is working. Otherwise, waiting for the receipt of funds may take a long time.

Remember that there are points where operation Alpha-Click UAH – Solana will be considered in the system as a simple procedure for depositing money.

Go through a quick registration on the exchanger you like in order to subsequently enjoy all its advantages and bonuses. Next you will enter the site already under his nickname, and you will accumulate discounts, which is very beneficial.

The transfer fee. Many exchangers charge additional funds for the procedure, pay attention to this.

Read more about the description of the table, learn how to correctly understand the information written there. This will make it possible to effectively search and find exchange sites, the parameters of which suit you.


On a note

  1. Always try to split large sums on as many as possible small.
  2. If you need to exchange a large sum then use the recommended exchangers (with green background in table).
  3. If the exchange was not made on time then, it is recommended to write a claim.

мониторинг обменных пунктов kurses.com.ua
Частота обновления курсов
6.04
Обменников
187 / 259

Показывать старую форму выбора обмена  |  убрать это сообщение

Курсы обмена Альфа-Клик UAH на Solana

Чтобы выбрать самый выгодный и подходящий обменник с хорошим курсом, воспользуйтесь удобной таблицей, в которой находятся все актуальные предложения. С ее помощью вы определитесь с обменным пунктом и сможете без проблем перевести с Альфа-Клик UAH на Solana. Расшифровка значения данных в столбцах таблицы.

Обменник Альфа-Клик Solana Резерв TS Отзывы
Fast Change 2976.7426+5 1.0000 2856.8344 1435.4 10/0/0
Baksman 2992.2079от 2000 1.0000 162162.5154макс. 8.3550 604.0 10/2/1
MChange 3075.1265от 2000 1.0000 110129.5271макс. 8.1297 187.1 7/0/0

Все дополнительные комиссии обменных пунктов уже учтены в курсах обмена.


Информация по поиску подходящего обменника

Где лучше всего произвести обмен гривны в Альфа-Клик в Солана (SOL)? Обменных пунктов существует немало. Таблица подскажет, какой из них следует выбрать:

  1. Сначала перейдите к пунктам "Альфа-Клик" и "Solana". В них можно узнать, каков курс обмена на том или ином сайте перевода средств. Если вас устраивает курс, значит, этот обменник вам подходит. Но чтобы разобраться в деталях, обратите внимание еще на другие строки.
  2. Важно знать, что в выгодном обменнике достаточно Solana, чтобы совершить транзакцию. Эта информация находится в колонке "Резерв".
  3. Не всегда можно понять, насколько надежный перед вами сайт обмена. Но графа "Отзывы" даст вам исчерпывающий ответ на этот вопрос. Там указаны все сильные и слабые стороны обменного пункта: реальные пользователи оставляют свое мнение, пишут о плюсах и проблемах.
  4. Иконка возле наименования обменника даст вам понять, в каком режиме совершаются транзакции. Ее наличие расскажет о том, что сайт работает в ручном режиме. Отсутствие – в автоматическом. Последний считается более быстрым, но иногда различие во времени бывает совсем минимальным.

Если вам нравится обменник, полностью вас устраивает, все пункты подходят, переходите на его сайт и подавайте заявку. Если же хоть один из пунктов вызывает сомнения, продолжайте поиски, используя инструкцию выше, до тех пор, пока не остановитесь на лучшем варианте.


На что обратить внимание при выборе обменника


Выбирая обмен вручную, посмотрите на то, в какое время работает оператор. Иначе ожидание поступления средств может растянуться надолго.

Помните, что есть пункты, где операция Альфа-Клик UAH – Solana будет считаться в системе простой процедурой ввода денег.

Пройдите быструю регистрацию на понравившемся обменнике, чтобы впоследствии пользоваться всеми его преимуществами и бонусами. Далее вы будете заходить на сайт уже под своим ником, и у вас будут накапливаться скидки, что очень выгодно.

Комиссия за перевод. Многие обменные пункты берут дополнительные средства за процедуру, обратите на это внимание.

Ознакомьтесь подробнее с описанием таблицы, узнайте, как правильно понимать информацию, прописанную там. Это даст возможность эффективно искать и находить сайты обмена, параметры которых вам подходят.


На заметку

  1. Всегда старайтесь разбивать большие суммы на как можно больше маленьких.
  2. Если необходимо обменять большую сумму то, используйте рекомендованные обменники (с зеленым фоном в таблице).
  3. Если обмен не был выполнен вовремя то, рекомендуется написать претензию.