exchangers monitoring kurses.com.ua
Frequency of rates updates
7.03
Exchangers
216 / 272

Exchange rates of Augur to 0x

To choose the most profitable and suitable exchanger with a good rate, use the convenient table, which contains all the current offers. With its help, you will decide on the exchangers and you can transfer from Augur to 0x without any problems. Information describing the data contained in the table is here.

Exchanger Augur 0x Reserve TS Comments
ALFAcashier 1.0000from 8.9228 35.4610 3655.8552 1339.5 2/0/0

Additional fees of exchangers already included in the exchange rates.


Information on finding a suitable exchanger

Swapping Augur (REP) for 0x (ZRX) is easy on its own. The main thing is to find a suitable site with a rate that suits you perfectly. Here are some tips to help you navigate the table:

  1. "Augur" and "0x" – columns, which spelled exchange rates from different sites. Find the profitable one and see the following lines – there is equally important information.
  2. "Reserve" – a column letting you know how many 0x there are in the exchanger.
  3. "Comments" – clients and one-time users can write their opinion about the exchanger. This is a real site assessment that you can rely on. If there are too many claims, it is hardly worth trusting this site.
  4. The icon next to the name of the exchanger will give you an idea of the mode of transactions. Its presence will tell you that the site is working in manual mode. No – in automatic. The latter is considered faster, but sometimes the time difference is very minimal.

The search shouldn't take too long. Use the instructions, select the exchanger that suits your needs. As soon as you choose an exchanger that suits all points, go to the site itself and start performing the operations you need.


Some more tips:


When choosing an exchange manually, look at what time the operator is working. Otherwise, waiting for the receipt of funds may take a long time.

Please register. This is not necessary, but it can bring you additional benefits if you plan to use the exchanger more than once. When registering, the site remembers you, and over time, a decent discount can accumulate. With each subsequent exchange, you will receive more funds.

It is common practice to withhold a commission when transferring one currency to another. Many exchangers charge a small percentage for the provision of the service.

Read more about the description of the table, learn how to correctly understand the information written there. This will make it possible to effectively search and find exchange sites, the parameters of which suit you.

  • List
  • By category
On a note

мониторинг обменных пунктов kurses.com.ua
Частота обновления курсов
5.78
Обменников
217 / 268
  • Списком
  • По категориям


Курсы обмена Augur на 0x

Чтобы выбрать самый выгодный и подходящий обменник с хорошим курсом, воспользуйтесь удобной таблицей, в которой находятся все актуальные предложения. С ее помощью вы определитесь с обменным пунктом и сможете без проблем перевести с Augur на 0x. Информация с описанием данных, содержащихся в таблице находится здесь.

Обменник Augur 0x Резерв TS Отзывы
ALFAcashier 1.0000от 8.0384 33.4205 3655.8552 1339.5 2/0/0

Все дополнительные комиссии обменных пунктов уже учтены в курсах обмена.


Информация по поиску подходящего обменника

Обмен Augur (REP) на 0x (ZRX) несложен сам по себе. Главное – найти подходящий сайт с курсом, который вас вполне устроит. Вот несколько советов, которые помогут вам сориентироваться в таблице:

  1. "Augur" и "0x" – колонки, где прописаны курсы обмена с разных сайтов. Найдите выгодный и смотрите следующие строки – там находится не менее важная информация.
  2. "Резерв" – графа, дающая знать, сколько 0x имеется в обменном пункте.
  3. "Отзывы" – клиенты и разовые пользователи могут написать свое мнение об обменнике. Это реальная оценка сайта, на которую вы можете опираться. Если слишком много претензий, вряд ли стоит доверять этому сайту.
  4. Иконка возле наименования обменника даст вам понять, в каком режиме совершаются транзакции. Ее наличие расскажет о том, что сайт работает в ручном режиме. Отсутствие – в автоматическом. Последний считается более быстрым, но иногда различие во времени бывает совсем минимальным.

Поиск не должен занять слишком много времени. Используйте инструкцию, подбирайте обменник, соответствующий вашим запросам. Как только вы выберите обменку, которая подходит по всем пунктам, зайдите на сам сайт и начните выполнять нужные вам операции.


Еще несколько советов:


Выбирая обмен вручную, посмотрите на то, в какое время работает оператор. Иначе ожидание поступления средств может растянуться надолго.

Пройдите регистрацию. Это не обязательно, но может принести вам дополнительные выгоды, если вы планируете воспользоваться обменником еще не один раз. При регистрации сайт вас запоминает, и со временем может накопиться приличная скидка. При каждом последующем обмене вы будете получать больше средств.

Привычным делом является удержание комиссии при переводе одной валюты в другую. Многие обменники снимают небольшой процент за оказание услуги.

Ознакомьтесь подробнее с описанием таблицы, узнайте, как правильно понимать информацию, прописанную там. Это даст возможность эффективно искать и находить сайты обмена, параметры которых вам подходят.

Как безопасно обменять электронную валюту
На заметку