exchangers monitoring kurses.com.ua
Frequency of rates updates
6.37
Exchangers
180 / 249

Show old exchange selection form  |  remove this message

Exchange rates of Avalanche to Raiffeisen bank UAH

The table contains important information regarding the conversion rate of Avalanche to Raiffeisen bank UAH. There you will find all the exchangers that are currently operating. The best deals are at the top. Decoding data values in table columns.

Exchanger Avalanche Raiffeisen bank Reserve TS Comments
EExchanger 1.0000from 1.7748 563.4546 4507049 131.4 15/1/2
Baksman 1.0000from 6.38 498.0017 3082954 622.0 10/2/1

Additional fees of exchangers already included in the exchange rates.


Similar exchanges


Choosing exchanger: instruction

If you have Avalanche (AVAX) and want to exchange it to Raiffeisen Bank UAH, the table will help you choose the best rate to date. Use our tips on how to find a suitable exchanger:

  1. "Avalanche" and "Raiffeisen bank" – columns, which spelled exchange rates from different sites. Find the profitable one and see the following lines – there is equally important information.
  2. "Reserve" – a column letting you know how many Raiffeisen bank UAH there are in the exchanger.
  3. "Comments" – clients and one-time users can write their opinion about the exchanger. This is a real site assessment that you can rely on. If there are too many claims, it is hardly worth trusting this site.
  4. The icon next to the name of the exchanger will give you an idea of the mode of transactions. Its presence will tell you that the site is working in manual mode. No – in automatic. The latter is considered faster, but sometimes the time difference is very minimal.

Here, you have chosen a site that suits you in all respects. Now click on its name, go to it and complete the translation. If you still haven't found a decent exchanger, try again using the instructions described above – and you will definitely find.


Important tips


The nuances of the manual mode. If you liked the exchanger that makes withdrawals manually, then be sure to find out how the operators work, their working hours. And then you don't have to wait too long for the transaction to complete.

Some exchangers perform the Avalanche –> Raiffeisen bank UAH procedure in the same way as the withdrawal of funds.

For a more profitable use of the exchanger, register on it and get all the bonuses, discounts, participate in the loyalty program. Further, the site will recognize you as a regular user, the percentage of discounts will grow.

Some sites deduct a small percentage of the commission when withdrawing. It is worth remembering this when submitting an application in order to have a stock of funds on the wallet for the correct transfer of funds with a fee retention.

In the table you will find all the information you need to help you navigate the exchangers, figure out which one is most suitable. The table makes it possible to save time and quickly find exchangers.


On a note

  1. Always try to split large sums on as many as possible small.
  2. If you need to exchange a large sum then use the recommended exchangers (with green background in table).
  3. If the exchange was not made on time then, it is recommended to write a claim.

мониторинг обменных пунктов kurses.com.ua
Частота обновления курсов
6.85
Обменников
179 / 249

Показывать старую форму выбора обмена  |  убрать это сообщение

Курсы обмена Avalanche на Райфайзен банк UAH

Таблица содержит важные сведения касательно курса перевода Avalanche на Райфайзен банк UAH. Там вы найдете все обменные пункты, которые сейчас действуют. Наиболее выгодные предложения находятся вверху. Расшифровка значения данных в столбцах таблицы.

Обменник Avalanche Райфайзен банк Резерв TS Отзывы
EExchanger 1.0000от 1.5366 650.7899 4507049 131.3 15/1/2
Baksman 1.0000от 5.67 572.8199 3082954 621.1 10/2/1

Все дополнительные комиссии обменных пунктов уже учтены в курсах обмена.


Похожие обмены


Выбор обменника: инструкция

Если у вас имеется Аваланч (AVAX), и вы хотите поменять его на Райфайзен банк гривны, таблица поможет выбрать самый лучший курс на сегодняшний день. Воспользуйтесь советами, как найти подходящий обменник:

  1. "Avalanche" и "Райфайзен банк" – колонки, где прописаны курсы обмена с разных сайтов. Найдите выгодный и смотрите следующие строки – там находится не менее важная информация.
  2. "Резерв" – графа, дающая знать, сколько Райфайзен банк UAH имеется в обменном пункте.
  3. "Отзывы" – клиенты и разовые пользователи могут написать свое мнение об обменнике. Это реальная оценка сайта, на которую вы можете опираться. Если слишком много претензий, вряд ли стоит доверять этому сайту.
  4. Иконка возле наименования обменника даст вам понять, в каком режиме совершаются транзакции. Ее наличие расскажет о том, что сайт работает в ручном режиме. Отсутствие – в автоматическом. Последний считается более быстрым, но иногда различие во времени бывает совсем минимальным.

Вот, вы выбрали сайт, который по всем параметрам вас устраивает. Теперь нажимайте на его название, заходите на него и оформляйте перевод. Если вы так и не нашли достойную обменку, попытайтесь еще раз, применяя инструкцию, описанную выше – и вы обязательно найдете.


Важные советы


Нюансы ручного режима. Если вам понравился обменник, который делает вывод вручную, то обязательно узнайте, как работают операторы, их время работы. И тогда вам не придется слишком долго ждать совершения транзакции.

Некоторые обменники совершают процедуру Avalanche –> Райфайзен банк UAH так же, как и вывод средств.

Для более выгодного использования обменника пройдите регистрацию на нем и получите все бонусы, скидки, поучаствуйте в программе лояльности. Далее сайт будет вас распознавать как постоянного пользователя, процент скидок будет расти.

Некоторые сайты удерживают небольшой процент комиссии при выводе. Стоит об этом помнить при подаче заявки, чтобы иметь запас средств на кошельке для корректного совершения перевода с удержанием комиссии.

В таблице вы найдете всю нужную информацию, которая поможет вам сориентироваться в обменниках, разобраться, какой из них подходит больше всего. Таблица дает возможность экономить время и быстро находить обменные пункты.


На заметку

  1. Всегда старайтесь разбивать большие суммы на как можно больше маленьких.
  2. Если необходимо обменять большую сумму то, используйте рекомендованные обменники (с зеленым фоном в таблице).
  3. Если обмен не был выполнен вовремя то, рекомендуется написать претензию.