exchangers monitoring kurses.com.ua
Frequency of rates updates
7.48
Exchangers
187 / 256

Show old exchange selection form  |  remove this message

Exchange rates of Binance Coin BEP2 to Avangard

In the table you can find suitable offers regarding the exchange of Binance Coin BEP2 for Avangard. If you need to make an exchange as profitable as possible, look at the lines at the very beginning. Information about the table.

Exchanger Binance Coin BEP2 Avangard Reserve TS Comments
Pocket-Exchange 1.0000 13261.6500 285967118 345.9 7/0/2
Fast Change 1.0000 13233.8705 6329545 1435.6 10/0/0
Coinstart 1.0000 13067.5000 181494186 3.1 0/0/0
Ferma 1.0000 12863.8000 35873944 25.9 2/0/0
XChange 1.0000from 0.2 12578.0185 17224655 3271.9 32/0/0
Bankcomat 1.0000from 0.16 12575.0605 10188906max. 1961709 26/0/0
MChange 1.0000from 0.1 12331.7628 36847008max. 1233176 219.6 7/0/0

Additional fees of exchangers already included in the exchange rates.


Similar exchanges


Exchanger search

If you have Binance Coin bep2 (BNBBEP2) and want to exchange it to Avangard RUB, the table will help you choose the best rate to date. Use our tips on how to find a suitable exchanger:

  1. "Binance Coin BEP2" and "Avangard" – columns, which spelled exchange rates from different sites. Find the profitable one and see the following lines – there is equally important information.
  2. "Reserve" – a column letting you know how many Avangard RUB there are in the exchanger.
  3. "Comments" – clients and one-time users can write their opinion about the exchanger. This is a real site assessment that you can rely on. If there are too many claims, it is hardly worth trusting this site.
  4. There are two exchange modes – normal manual and fast automatic; you can determine the mode by the icon – if it is, then the exchange is manual; if there is no icon, it means automatic. Keep in mind that the procedure in automatic mode is much faster than in manual mode. Although for many it is not important.

If you like the exchanger, it suits you completely, all the points are suitable, go to its website and leave a request. If at least one of the points is in doubt, continue searching using the instructions above until you decide on the best option.


Some more tips:


In order not to wait too long for the transfer of money in manual mode, read the information on the exchange website, see what the operators have working hours. This saves you unnecessary expectations.

There are exchangers where transfer from Binance Coin BEP2 to Avangard RUB is a normal withdrawal operation.

For a more profitable use of the exchanger, register on it and get all the bonuses, discounts, participate in the loyalty program. Further, the site will recognize you as a regular user, the percentage of discounts will grow.

Some sites deduct a small percentage of the commission when withdrawing. It is worth remembering this when submitting an application in order to have a stock of funds on the wallet for the correct transfer of funds with a fee retention.

Read more about the description of the table, learn how to correctly understand the information written there. This will make it possible to effectively search and find exchange sites, the parameters of which suit you.


On a note

  1. Always try to split large sums on as many as possible small.
  2. If you need to exchange a large sum then use the recommended exchangers (with green background in table).
  3. If the exchange was not made on time then, it is recommended to write a claim.

мониторинг обменных пунктов kurses.com.ua
Частота обновления курсов
6.59
Обменников
187 / 249

Показывать старую форму выбора обмена  |  убрать это сообщение

Курсы обмена Binance Coin BEP2 на Авангард

В таблице можно найти подходящие предложения касательно обмена Binance Coin BEP2 на Авангард. Если вам нужно как можно выгоднее произвести обмен, посмотрите на строчки, находящиеся в самом начале. Информация о таблице.

Обменник Binance Coin BEP2 Авангард Резерв TS Отзывы
Fast Change 1.0000 11657.9479 6329545 1435.6 10/0/0
Coinstart 1.0000 11498.9100 310221430 3.1 0/0/0
Baksman 1.0000от 0.26 11355.3118 550995 621.4 10/2/1
XChange 1.0000от 0.2 11222.5627 17224655 3271.9 32/0/0
Ferma 1.0000 11153.9400 38134371 25.9 2/0/0
Bankcomat 1.0000от 0.16 11012.5266 10188906макс. 1717954 26/0/0
MChange 1.0000от 0.1 10867.3915 36847008макс. 1086739 220.0 7/0/0

Все дополнительные комиссии обменных пунктов уже учтены в курсах обмена.


Похожие обмены


Поиск обменника

Если у вас имеется Бинанс коин беп2 (BNBBEP2), и вы хотите поменять его на рубли в онлайн-банке Авангард, таблица поможет выбрать самый лучший курс на сегодняшний день. Воспользуйтесь советами, как найти подходящий обменник:

  1. "Binance Coin BEP2" и "Авангард" – колонки, где прописаны курсы обмена с разных сайтов. Найдите выгодный и смотрите следующие строки – там находится не менее важная информация.
  2. "Резерв" – графа, дающая знать, сколько Авангард RUB имеется в обменном пункте.
  3. "Отзывы" – клиенты и разовые пользователи могут написать свое мнение об обменнике. Это реальная оценка сайта, на которую вы можете опираться. Если слишком много претензий, вряд ли стоит доверять этому сайту.
  4. Существует два режима обмена – обычный ручной и быстрый автоматический; вы сможете определить режим по иконке – если она есть, значит, обмен здесь ручной; если же иконки нет – значит, автоматический. Учитывайте то, что процедура в автоматическом режиме производится куда быстрее, чем в ручном. Хотя для многих это не принципиально.

Если вам нравится обменник, полностью вас устраивает, все пункты подходят, переходите на его сайт и подавайте заявку. Если же хоть один из пунктов вызывает сомнения, продолжайте поиски, используя инструкцию выше, до тех пор, пока не остановитесь на лучшем варианте.


Еще несколько советов:


Чтобы слишком долго не ждать перевода денег в ручном режиме, ознакомьтесь с информацией на сайте обмена, посмотрите, какой график работы у операторов. Это избавит вас от ненужных ожиданий.

Есть обменники, где перевод с Binance Coin BEP2 на Авангард RUB является обычной операцией вывода средств.

Для более выгодного использования обменника пройдите регистрацию на нем и получите все бонусы, скидки, поучаствуйте в программе лояльности. Далее сайт будет вас распознавать как постоянного пользователя, процент скидок будет расти.

Некоторые сайты удерживают небольшой процент комиссии при выводе. Стоит об этом помнить при подаче заявки, чтобы иметь запас средств на кошельке для корректного совершения перевода с удержанием комиссии.

Ознакомьтесь подробнее с описанием таблицы, узнайте, как правильно понимать информацию, прописанную там. Это даст возможность эффективно искать и находить сайты обмена, параметры которых вам подходят.


На заметку

  1. Всегда старайтесь разбивать большие суммы на как можно больше маленьких.
  2. Если необходимо обменять большую сумму то, используйте рекомендованные обменники (с зеленым фоном в таблице).
  3. Если обмен не был выполнен вовремя то, рекомендуется написать претензию.