exchangers monitoring kurses.com.ua
Frequency of rates updates
7.56
Exchangers
189 / 249

Show old exchange selection form  |  remove this message

Exchange rates of Binance Coin BEP2 to Perfect Money e-Voucher

In the table you can find suitable offers regarding the exchange of Binance Coin BEP2 for Perfect Money e-Voucher. If you need to make an exchange as profitable as possible, look at the lines at the very beginning. Decoding data values in table columns.

Exchanger Binance Coin BEP2 Perfect Money e-Voucher Reserve TS Comments
Fast Change 1.0000 239.4000 74744.50 1435.6 10/0/0
Kassa 1.0000from 0.0125 239.2472 9904.53max. 9904.52 2205.7 0/0/0
60cek 1.0000from 1 239.2000 1558205.27max. 83720 762.1 0/0/0
Nice Change 1.0000from 0.04 238.3073 1445927.08max. 186832.92 294.1 1/0/0
MChange 1.0000from 0.2 234.7147 5488304.15max. 2347147 219.6 7/0/0
XChange 1.0000from 0.2 227.1359 295554.68 3271.9 32/0/0
Baksman 1.0000from 0.1 215.3213 372582.27max. 21532.13 620.9 10/2/1
blablachange.com 1.0000from 0.2 215.2246 511244.44max. 10761.23 483.9 0/0/0
Pocket-Exchange 1.0000 215.1900 1039 346.2 7/0/2
YChanger 1.0000from 0.1 210.7642 1027506.37max. 210764.20 236.4 1/0/0
Bankcomat 1.0000from 1 203.7448 4185788.49max. 101872.40 26/0/0
CoinShop24 1.0000from 0.25 203.6855 4683774.42 74.3 0/0/0
YoChange 1.0000from 0.25 191.7280 146397.89 119.4 0/0/0

Additional fees of exchangers already included in the exchange rates.


Similar exchanges


How to choose an exchanger with a favorable rate

Swapping Binance Coin bep2 (BNBBEP2) for Perfect Money Voucher USD is easy on its own. The main thing is to find a suitable site with a rate that suits you perfectly. Here are some tips to help you navigate the table:

  1. The important columns are "Binance Coin BEP2" and "Perfect Money e-Voucher". In them you will see the most important current exchange rate. It can change depending on the selected site. Find an advantageous offer and move on to the next item in the table.
  2. Column "Reserve" contains all the information about how many Perfect Money e-Voucher USD are currently in the exchanger.
  3. "Comments" will help you find out what other users think of the site, if they have any complaints. To learn more, go to the site you are interested in, read all reviews in detail, draw your own conclusions.
  4. If you want to receive money as soon as possible, opt for an exchange that transfers funds automatically. There is also a manual mode – you will know about it by the icon located near the name of the exchanger. The difference in time during translation can be large, or it can be quite insignificant, so it is difficult to guess here. Choose what suits you best.

Have you chosen an exchanger? Click on it, register and leave a request. If you have any difficulties with the choice, once again carefully go through all the points of the table – and you will definitely find something that you like and suit.


Important tips


The nuances of the manual mode. If you liked the exchanger that makes withdrawals manually, then be sure to find out how the operators work, their working hours. And then you don't have to wait too long for the transaction to complete.

Please note whether you need to register in exchanger. Often, those who have registered are given bonuses and discounts, which can increase over time. It will be beneficial for you. We recommend that you go to exchanger under your login to use all the features of the exchanger.

The transfer fee. Many exchangers charge additional funds for the procedure, pay attention to this.

Carefully read everything in the table so as not to be mistaken when choosing an exchanger. The description of the table gives you comprehensive information on how you can quickly select an exchanger.


On a note

  1. Always try to split large sums on as many as possible small.
  2. If you need to exchange a large sum then use the recommended exchangers (with green background in table).
  3. If the exchange was not made on time then, it is recommended to write a claim.

мониторинг обменных пунктов kurses.com.ua
Частота обновления курсов
7.45
Обменников
183 / 249

Показывать старую форму выбора обмена  |  убрать это сообщение

Курсы обмена Binance Coin BEP2 на Perfect Money e-Voucher

В таблице можно найти подходящие предложения касательно обмена Binance Coin BEP2 на Perfect Money e-Voucher. Если вам нужно как можно выгоднее произвести обмен, посмотрите на строчки, находящиеся в самом начале. Расшифровка значения данных в столбцах таблицы.

Обменник Binance Coin BEP2 Perfect Money e-Voucher Резерв TS Отзывы
60cek 1.0000от 1 215.4000 1547137.07макс. 75390 764.7 0/0/0
Fast Change 1.0000 214.1968 74744.50 1435.6 10/0/0
Nice Change 1.0000от 0.04 213.9877 1445804.41макс. 182103.53 294.8 1/0/0
Kassa 1.0000от 0.014 213.0626 7931.14макс. 7931.12 2213.0 0/0/0
MChange 1.0000от 0.2 210.7617 5483534.77макс. 2107617 220.9 7/0/0
Pocket-Exchange 1.0000 193.8600 1159 348.6 7/0/2
blablachange.com 1.0000от 0.2 193.5092 511244.44макс. 9675.46 483.9 0/0/0
Baksman 1.0000от 0.1 193.3474 372627.43макс. 19334.74 622.3 10/2/1
YChanger 1.0000от 0.1 189.2554 1028491.07макс. 189255.40 238.5 1/0/0
CoinShop24 1.0000от 0.25 183.1665 4683774.42 74.3 0/0/0
Bankcomat 1.0000от 1 182.9523 4185806.57макс. 91476.15 26/0/0
YoChange 1.0000от 0.25 172.3920 146397.89 119.4 0/0/0

Все дополнительные комиссии обменных пунктов уже учтены в курсах обмена.


Похожие обмены


Как подобрать обменник с выгодным курсом

Обмен Бинанс коин беп2 (BNBBEP2) на Перфект Мани ваучер в долларах несложен сам по себе. Главное – найти подходящий сайт с курсом, который вас вполне устроит. Вот несколько советов, которые помогут вам сориентироваться в таблице:

  1. Важные колонки – "Binance Coin BEP2" и "Perfect Money e-Voucher". В них вы увидите самое главное текущий курс обмена. Он может меняться в зависимости от выбранного сайта. Найдите выгодное предложение и идите дальше, к следующему пункту таблицы.
  2. В графе "Резерв" находится вся информация о том, сколько Perfect Money e-Voucher USD сейчас имеется в обменке.
  3. "Отзывы" помогут вам узнать, что думают о сайте другие пользователи, есть ли у них претензии. Чтобы узнать подробнее, перейдите на интересующий вас сайт, детально прочтите все отзывы, сделайте свои выводы.
  4. Если хотите получить деньги как можно скорее, останавливайте свой выбор на обменке, которая переводит средства автоматически. Есть также и ручной режим – о нем вы узнаете по иконке , расположенной около названия обменного пункта. Разница во времени при переводе может быть большой, а может – совсем незначительной, поэтому здесь сложно угадать. Выбирайте то, что вам больше подходит.

Выбрали обменник? Нажимайте на него, регистрируйтесь и оставляйте заявку. Если возникнут сложности с выбором, еще раз тщательно пройдите по всем пунктам таблицы – и вы обязательно найдете то, что вам понравится и подойдет.


Важные советы


Нюансы ручного режима. Если вам понравился обменник, который делает вывод вручную, то обязательно узнайте, как работают операторы, их время работы. И тогда вам не придется слишком долго ждать совершения транзакции.

Обратите внимание, нужно ли регистрироваться в обменках. Часто тем, кто прошел регистрацию, даются бонусы и скидки, которые со временем могут увеличиваться. Это будет выгодно для вас. Рекомендуем заходить на пункты обмена под своим логином, чтобы использовать все возможности обменника.

Комиссия за перевод. Многие обменные пункты берут дополнительные средства за процедуру, обратите на это внимание.

Внимательно ознакомьтесь со всем, что находится в таблице, чтобы не ошибиться с выбором обменного пункта. Описание таблицы дает вам исчерпывающую информацию о том, как можно оперативно подобрать обменник.


На заметку

  1. Всегда старайтесь разбивать большие суммы на как можно больше маленьких.
  2. Если необходимо обменять большую сумму то, используйте рекомендованные обменники (с зеленым фоном в таблице).
  3. Если обмен не был выполнен вовремя то, рекомендуется написать претензию.