exchangers monitoring kurses.com.ua
Frequency of rates updates
6.4
Exchangers
184 / 256

Show old exchange selection form  |  remove this message

Exchange rates of Binance Coin BEP20 to Raiffeisen RUB

To find and select a suitable exchanger for transferring from Binance Coin BEP20 to Raiffeisen RUB, you can go to the table and see all the options of exchangers. Those that are currently considered the most profitable are located as close to the top as possible. How to use the table – find out more.

Exchanger Binance Coin BEP20 Raiffeisen Reserve TS Comments
Coinstart 1.0000 13071.0900 181711348 3.1 0/0/0
Pocket-Exchange 1.0000 12952.7700 286007803 345.9 7/0/2
Fast Change 1.0000 12939.4029 5740322 1435.6 10/0/0
CoinShop24 1.0000from 0.25 12714.2436 1613065 74.3 0/0/0
Ferma 1.0000 12553.4200 36296398 25.9 2/0/0
YoChange 1.0000from 0.25 12325.1600 8745000 119.4 0/0/0
Bro Exchange 1.0000from 1.2077 12296.8568 522956max. 517777 0/0/0
XChange 1.0000from 0.2 12170.7393 44930371max. 3042684 3271.9 32/0/0
MChange 1.0000from 0.1 11982.4888 40317678max. 1198248 219.6 7/0/0
24Paybank 1.0000from 0.12 11802.0589 5156061 542.3 28/0/2

Additional fees of exchangers already included in the exchange rates.


Similar exchanges


Choosing exchanger: instruction

If you have Binance Coin bep20 (BNBBEP20) and want to exchange it to Raiffeisen Bank RUB, the table will help you choose the best rate to date. Use our tips on how to find a suitable exchanger:

  1. The important columns are "Binance Coin BEP20" and "Raiffeisen". In them you will see the most important current exchange rate. It can change depending on the selected site. Find an advantageous offer and move on to the next item in the table.
  2. Column "Reserve" contains all the information about how many Raiffeisen RUB are currently in the exchanger.
  3. "Comments" will help you find out what other users think of the site, if they have any complaints. To learn more, go to the site you are interested in, read all reviews in detail, draw your own conclusions.
  4. Modes – automatic and manual. Automatic withdrawals are almost instantaneous. Manual may delay your time a little, but not significantly. In order not to get confused in the modes, pay attention to the presence of the icon. It is located immediately after the name of the exchanger. If the icon is not found, then the site is using automatic mode.

Here, you have chosen a site that suits you in all respects. Now click on its name, go to it and complete the translation. If you still haven't found a decent exchanger, try again using the instructions described above – and you will definitely find.


Some more tips:


In order not to wait too long for the transfer of money in manual mode, read the information on the exchange website, see what the operators have working hours. This saves you unnecessary expectations.

There are exchangers where transfer from Binance Coin BEP20 to Raiffeisen RUB is a normal withdrawal operation.

Go through a quick registration on the exchanger you like in order to subsequently enjoy all its advantages and bonuses. Next you will enter the site already under his nickname, and you will accumulate discounts, which is very beneficial.

Some exchanges charge a minimum commission – keep this in mind.

Carefully read everything in the table so as not to be mistaken when choosing an exchanger. The description of the table gives you comprehensive information on how you can quickly select an exchanger.


On a note

  1. Always try to split large sums on as many as possible small.
  2. If you need to exchange a large sum then use the recommended exchangers (with green background in table).
  3. If the exchange was not made on time then, it is recommended to write a claim.

мониторинг обменных пунктов kurses.com.ua
Частота обновления курсов
6.76
Обменников
186 / 256

Показывать старую форму выбора обмена  |  убрать это сообщение

Курсы обмена Binance Coin BEP20 на Райфайзен RUB

Чтобы найти и подобрать подходящий обменник для перевода с Binance Coin BEP20 на Райфайзен RUB, можно зайти в таблицу и посмотреть все варианты обменных пунктов. Те, что считаются на данный момент самыми выгодными, расположены как можно ближе к верху. Как пользоваться таблицей – узнайте подробнее.

Обменник Binance Coin BEP20 Райфайзен Резерв TS Отзывы
Fast Change 1.0000 13619.3989 5821393 1435.6 10/0/0
Pocket-Exchange 1.0000 13417.8900 285954180 345.9 7/0/2
Coinstart 1.0000 13215.5900 171562417 3.1 0/0/0
CoinShop24 1.0000от 0.25 13215.5874 1613065 74.3 0/0/0
Ferma 1.0000 13015.3500 35851803 25.9 2/0/0
Baksman 1.0000от 0.43 12864.6485 6908588 620.6 10/2/1
YoChange 1.0000от 0.25 12818.9822 8745000 119.4 0/0/0
Bro Exchange 1.0000от 1.1633 12766.6147 522956макс. 517778 0/0/0
XChange 1.0000от 0.2 12703.6578 44930371макс. 3175914 3271.9 32/0/0
MChange 1.0000от 0.1 12503.3429 40317678макс. 1250334 219.6 7/0/0
24Paybank 1.0000от 0.12 12350.0625 5156061 542.3 28/0/2

Все дополнительные комиссии обменных пунктов уже учтены в курсах обмена.


Похожие обмены


Выбор обменника: инструкция

Если у вас имеется Бинанс коин беп20 (BNBBEP20), и вы хотите поменять его на Райфайзен банк рубли, таблица поможет выбрать самый лучший курс на сегодняшний день. Воспользуйтесь советами, как найти подходящий обменник:

  1. Важные колонки – "Binance Coin BEP20" и "Райфайзен". В них вы увидите самое главное текущий курс обмена. Он может меняться в зависимости от выбранного сайта. Найдите выгодное предложение и идите дальше, к следующему пункту таблицы.
  2. В графе "Резерв" находится вся информация о том, сколько Райфайзен RUB сейчас имеется в обменке.
  3. "Отзывы" помогут вам узнать, что думают о сайте другие пользователи, есть ли у них претензии. Чтобы узнать подробнее, перейдите на интересующий вас сайт, детально прочтите все отзывы, сделайте свои выводы.
  4. Режимы – автоматический и ручной. Автоматический выводит средства почти мгновенно. Ручной может немного задержать ваше время, но не значительно. Чтобы не запутаться в режимах, обратите внимание на наличие иконки . Она расположена сразу же после названия обменника. Если иконка не обнаружена, значит, сайт использует автоматический режим.

Вот, вы выбрали сайт, который по всем параметрам вас устраивает. Теперь нажимайте на его название, заходите на него и оформляйте перевод. Если вы так и не нашли достойную обменку, попытайтесь еще раз, применяя инструкцию, описанную выше – и вы обязательно найдете.


Еще несколько советов:


Чтобы слишком долго не ждать перевода денег в ручном режиме, ознакомьтесь с информацией на сайте обмена, посмотрите, какой график работы у операторов. Это избавит вас от ненужных ожиданий.

Есть обменники, где перевод с Binance Coin BEP20 на Райфайзен RUB является обычной операцией вывода средств.

Пройдите быструю регистрацию на понравившемся обменнике, чтобы впоследствии пользоваться всеми его преимуществами и бонусами. Далее вы будете заходить на сайт уже под своим ником, и у вас будут накапливаться скидки, что очень выгодно.

Некоторые обменки берут минимальную комиссию – имейте это в виду.

Внимательно ознакомьтесь со всем, что находится в таблице, чтобы не ошибиться с выбором обменного пункта. Описание таблицы дает вам исчерпывающую информацию о том, как можно оперативно подобрать обменник.


На заметку

  1. Всегда старайтесь разбивать большие суммы на как можно больше маленьких.
  2. Если необходимо обменять большую сумму то, используйте рекомендованные обменники (с зеленым фоном в таблице).
  3. Если обмен не был выполнен вовремя то, рекомендуется написать претензию.