exchangers monitoring kurses.com.ua
Frequency of rates updates
6.05
Exchangers
203 / 261
  • List
  • By category


Exchange rates of Binance Coin to Perfect Money e-Voucher

To choose the most profitable and suitable exchanger with a good rate, use the convenient table, which contains all the current offers. With its help, you will decide on the exchangers and you can transfer from Binance Coin to Perfect Money e-Voucher without any problems. Decoding data values in table columns.

Exchanger Binance Coin Perfect Money e-Voucher Reserve TS Comments
24Paybank 1.0000from 6 23.4000 188199max. 93600 542.6 28/0/0
CoinShop24 1.0000from 1 22.8145 453350 53.5 0/0/0
YoChange 1.0000from 3 22.8091 106138.07 99.9 0/0/0
Baksman 1.0000from 10 22.5600 150503.42max. 22560 485.4 4/1/0
Fast Change 1.0000 22.5284 26592.16 980.4 10/0/0
XChange 1.0000from 5 21.9900 288239.62max. 10995 3272.1 32/0/0
Bankcomat 1.0000from 7 21.9800 4033642.50max. 10990 26/0/0
MChange 1.0000from 3 21.6300 58059max. 6489 59.9 4/0/0
ProstoCash 1.0000from 7 20.6000 1025562max. 618 143.5 0/0/0
Ferma 1.0000from 0.15 18.5076 130.70 29.2 2/0/0

Additional fees of exchangers already included in the exchange rates.


Choosing exchanger: instruction

Swapping Binance Coin (BNB) for Perfect Money Voucher USD is easy on its own. The main thing is to find a suitable site with a rate that suits you perfectly. Here are some tips to help you navigate the table:

  1. "Binance Coin" and "Perfect Money e-Voucher" – columns, which spelled exchange rates from different sites. Find the profitable one and see the following lines – there is equally important information.
  2. "Reserve" – a column letting you know how many Perfect Money e-Voucher USD there are in the exchanger.
  3. "Comments" – clients and one-time users can write their opinion about the exchanger. This is a real site assessment that you can rely on. If there are too many claims, it is hardly worth trusting this site.
  4. There are two exchange modes – normal manual and fast automatic; you can determine the mode by the icon – if it is, then the exchange is manual; if there is no icon, it means automatic. Keep in mind that the procedure in automatic mode is much faster than in manual mode. Although for many it is not important.

Have you chosen an exchanger? Click on it, register and leave a request. If you have any difficulties with the choice, once again carefully go through all the points of the table – and you will definitely find something that you like and suit.


Additional Information


There may be a delay in manual mode – find out what hours the operator is working to get your money on time.

Go through a quick registration on the exchanger you like in order to subsequently enjoy all its advantages and bonuses. Next you will enter the site already under his nickname, and you will accumulate discounts, which is very beneficial.

Some sites deduct a small percentage of the commission when withdrawing. It is worth remembering this when submitting an application in order to have a stock of funds on the wallet for the correct transfer of funds with a fee retention.

In the table you will find all the information you need to help you navigate the exchangers, figure out which one is most suitable. The table makes it possible to save time and quickly find exchangers.

On a note

мониторинг обменных пунктов kurses.com.ua
Частота обновления курсов
6.26
Обменников
197 / 268
  • Списком
  • По категориям


Курсы обмена Binance Coin на Perfect Money e-Voucher

Чтобы выбрать самый выгодный и подходящий обменник с хорошим курсом, воспользуйтесь удобной таблицей, в которой находятся все актуальные предложения. С ее помощью вы определитесь с обменным пунктом и сможете без проблем перевести с Binance Coin на Perfect Money e-Voucher. Расшифровка значения данных в столбцах таблицы.

Обменник Binance Coin Perfect Money e-Voucher Резерв TS Отзывы
YoChange 1.0000от 3 25.8516 106138.07 100.5 0/0/0
CoinShop24 1.0000от 1 25.8133 453350 54.8 0/0/0
Baksman 1.0000от 10 25.6400 150903.42макс. 25640 486.2 4/1/0
XChange 1.0000от 5 25.1100 289887.93макс. 12555 3272.1 32/0/0
Fast Change 1.0000 25.0848 26592.16 985.3 10/0/0
Bankcomat 1.0000от 7 24.9800 4037000макс. 12490 26/0/0
MChange 1.0000от 3 24.5800 58059макс. 7374 60.1 4/0/0
ProstoCash 1.0000от 7 23.4100 1025411.62макс. 702.30 143.5 0/0/0
24Paybank 1.0000от 6 23.4000 188199макс. 93600 542.6 28/0/0
Ferma 1.0000от 0.15 20.9403 903.57 29.1 2/0/0

Все дополнительные комиссии обменных пунктов уже учтены в курсах обмена.


Выбор обменника: инструкция

Обмен Бинанс коин (BNB) на Перфект Мани ваучер в долларах несложен сам по себе. Главное – найти подходящий сайт с курсом, который вас вполне устроит. Вот несколько советов, которые помогут вам сориентироваться в таблице:

  1. "Binance Coin" и "Perfect Money e-Voucher" – колонки, где прописаны курсы обмена с разных сайтов. Найдите выгодный и смотрите следующие строки – там находится не менее важная информация.
  2. "Резерв" – графа, дающая знать, сколько Perfect Money e-Voucher USD имеется в обменном пункте.
  3. "Отзывы" – клиенты и разовые пользователи могут написать свое мнение об обменнике. Это реальная оценка сайта, на которую вы можете опираться. Если слишком много претензий, вряд ли стоит доверять этому сайту.
  4. Существует два режима обмена – обычный ручной и быстрый автоматический; вы сможете определить режим по иконке – если она есть, значит, обмен здесь ручной; если же иконки нет – значит, автоматический. Учитывайте то, что процедура в автоматическом режиме производится куда быстрее, чем в ручном. Хотя для многих это не принципиально.

Выбрали обменник? Нажимайте на него, регистрируйтесь и оставляйте заявку. Если возникнут сложности с выбором, еще раз тщательно пройдите по всем пунктам таблицы – и вы обязательно найдете то, что вам понравится и подойдет.


Дополнительная информация


При ручном режиме может возникнуть задержка – узнайте, в какие часы работает оператор, чтобы получить деньги вовремя.

Пройдите быструю регистрацию на понравившемся обменнике, чтобы впоследствии пользоваться всеми его преимуществами и бонусами. Далее вы будете заходить на сайт уже под своим ником, и у вас будут накапливаться скидки, что очень выгодно.

Некоторые сайты удерживают небольшой процент комиссии при выводе. Стоит об этом помнить при подаче заявки, чтобы иметь запас средств на кошельке для корректного совершения перевода с удержанием комиссии.

В таблице вы найдете всю нужную информацию, которая поможет вам сориентироваться в обменниках, разобраться, какой из них подходит больше всего. Таблица дает возможность экономить время и быстро находить обменные пункты.

Как безопасно обменять электронную валюту
На заметку