exchangers monitoring kurses.com.ua
Frequency of rates updates
6.31
Exchangers
190 / 261
  • List
  • By category


Exchange rates of Binance Coin to Sberbank

To find and select a suitable exchanger for transferring from Binance Coin to Sberbank, you can go to the table and see all the options of exchangers. Those that are currently considered the most profitable are located as close to the top as possible. Decoding data values in table columns.

Exchanger Binance Coin Sberbank Reserve TS Comments
CoinShop24 1.0000from 3 2028.7584 2196774 54.4 0/0/0
YChanger 1.0000from 1.3 2013.6899 56557556max. 261779 99.4 1/0/0
Fast Change 1.0000 2009.6436 61457816 982.9 10/0/0
YoChange 1.0000from 3 2006.4261 9249698 100.3 0/0/0
MChange 1.0000from 2 1992.3000 22930834max. 398460 60.1 4/0/0
Baksman 1.0000from 6 1967.0800 57962404max. 1967080 485.9 4/1/0
Bankcomat 1.0000from 7 1931.5000 57626212max. 965750 26/0/0
E-scrooge 1.0000from 75 1931.4991 600000 1.0 0/0/3
XChange 1.0000from 5 1929.3300 20027648max. 964665 3272.1 32/0/0
Ferma 1.0000from 0.15 1820.3882 140022 29.1 2/0/0
ProstoCash 1.0000from 7 1799.5000 184784848max. 53985 143.5 0/0/0
Z-Exchange 1.0000from 0.5 1796.3910 42677 268.9 11/1/0
24Paybank 1.0000from 6 1731.7000 69557080max. 6926800 542.6 28/0/0

Additional fees of exchangers already included in the exchange rates.


Exchanger search

Swapping Binance Coin (BNB) for SberBank RUB is easy on its own. The main thing is to find a suitable site with a rate that suits you perfectly. Here are some tips to help you navigate the table:

  1. First go to "Binance Coin" and "Sberbank". In them you can find out what is the exchange rate on a particular site for transferring funds. If you are satisfied with the rate, then this exchanger is right for you. But to understand the details, pay attention to other lines.
  2. It is important to know that in a profitable exchanger, Sberbank RUB is enough to complete a transaction. This information is in column "Reserve".
  3. It is not always possible to understand how reliable the exchange site is in front of you. But the column "Comments" will give you an exhaustive answer to this question. All the strengths and weaknesses of the exchanger are indicated there: real users leave their opinions, write about the pros and cons.
  4. Another important point: choose the point where the exchange is carried out automatically or in manual mode. Manual is marked with a special icon next to the name. The absence of an icon will say that in front of you is a site that performs operations automatically. If you want to speed up the process, choose the latter. But sometimes the process is actually the same in time, regardless of the choice of the mode.

The search shouldn't take too long. Use the instructions, select the exchanger that suits your needs. As soon as you choose an exchanger that suits all points, go to the site itself and start performing the operations you need.


Important tips


The nuances of the manual mode. If you liked the exchanger that makes withdrawals manually, then be sure to find out how the operators work, their working hours. And then you don't have to wait too long for the transaction to complete.

Some exchangers perform the Binance Coin –> Sberbank RUB procedure in the same way as the withdrawal of funds.

For a more profitable use of the exchanger, register on it and get all the bonuses, discounts, participate in the loyalty program. Further, the site will recognize you as a regular user, the percentage of discounts will grow.

The transfer fee. Many exchangers charge additional funds for the procedure, pay attention to this.

Use the table when you need to transfer funds. She will help you soon find a profitable exchanger, give information about all the nuances of the withdrawal.

On a note

мониторинг обменных пунктов kurses.com.ua
СВОК (сек.):
5.4
Обменников:
190 / 262
Отзывов:
1905 / 2100
  • Списком
  • По категориям


Курсы обмена Binance Coin на Сбербанк

Чтобы найти и подобрать подходящий обменник для перевода с Binance Coin на Сбербанк, можно зайти в таблицу и посмотреть все варианты обменных пунктов. Те, что считаются на данный момент самыми выгодными, расположены как можно ближе к верху. Расшифровка значения данных в столбцах таблицы.

Обменник Binance Coin Сбербанк Резерв TS Отзывы
HelpChange 1.0000от 3.5 1574.3391 73112 0/0/0
MChange 1.0000от 2 1544.4399 18536926макс. 308887 55.5 3/0/0
Bankcomat 1.0000от 7 1536.9000 157366192макс. 768450 25/0/0
Fast Change 1.0000 1530.8728 39183772 935.0 10/0/0
E-scrooge 1.0000от 75 1530.8062 600000 1.0 0/0/3
24Paybank 1.0000от 6 1528.8500 59564768макс. 6115400 542.7 28/0/0
CoinShop24 1.0000от 3 1503.7994 2045406 43.3 0/0/0
Baksman 1.0000от 6 1480.5000 46456252макс. 1480500 481.2 3/1/0
YoChange 1.0000от 3 1473.9504 9071289 92.3 0/0/0
YChanger 1.0000от 1.3 1466.1500 50740392макс. 190599 78.0 0/0/0
XChange 1.0000от 5 1464.4800 16715587макс. 732240 3272.1 32/0/0
Ferma 1.0000от 0.15 1429.1620 5459 29.4 2/0/0
ProstoCash 1.0000от 7 1409.3800 176175776макс. 42281 143.5 0/0/0

Все дополнительные комиссии обменных пунктов уже учтены в курсах обмена.


Поиск обменника

Обмен Бинанс коин (BNB) на рубли в Сбербанк онлайн несложен сам по себе. Главное – найти подходящий сайт с курсом, который вас вполне устроит. Вот несколько советов, которые помогут вам сориентироваться в таблице:

  1. Сначала перейдите к пунктам "Binance Coin" и "Сбербанк". В них можно узнать, каков курс обмена на том или ином сайте перевода средств. Если вас устраивает курс, значит, этот обменник вам подходит. Но чтобы разобраться в деталях, обратите внимание еще на другие строки.
  2. Важно знать, что в выгодном обменнике достаточно Сбербанк RUB, чтобы совершить транзакцию. Эта информация находится в колонке "Резерв".
  3. Не всегда можно понять, насколько надежный перед вами сайт обмена. Но графа "Отзывы" даст вам исчерпывающий ответ на этот вопрос. Там указаны все сильные и слабые стороны обменного пункта: реальные пользователи оставляют свое мнение, пишут о плюсах и проблемах.
  4. Еще такой важный момент: выбирайте пункт, где проводится обмен автоматически или же в ручном режиме. Ручной помечается специальной иконкой , расположенной возле названия. Отсутствие иконки скажет о том, что перед вами – сайт, совершающий операции автоматически. Если хотите ускорить процесс, выбирайте последнее. Но иногда процесс по времени бывает фактически одинаковым, вне зависимости от выбора режима.

Поиск не должен занять слишком много времени. Используйте инструкцию, подбирайте обменник, соответствующий вашим запросам. Как только вы выберите обменку, которая подходит по всем пунктам, зайдите на сам сайт и начните выполнять нужные вам операции.


Важные советы


Нюансы ручного режима. Если вам понравился обменник, который делает вывод вручную, то обязательно узнайте, как работают операторы, их время работы. И тогда вам не придется слишком долго ждать совершения транзакции.

Некоторые обменники совершают процедуру Binance Coin –> Сбербанк RUB так же, как и вывод средств.

Для более выгодного использования обменника пройдите регистрацию на нем и получите все бонусы, скидки, поучаствуйте в программе лояльности. Далее сайт будет вас распознавать как постоянного пользователя, процент скидок будет расти.

Комиссия за перевод. Многие обменные пункты берут дополнительные средства за процедуру, обратите на это внимание.

Пользуйтесь таблицей, когда вам нужно делать перевод средств. Она вам поможет в скором времени найти выгодный обменный пункт, даст информацию обо всех нюансах вывода.

Как безопасно обменять электронную валюту
На заметку