exchangers monitoring kurses.com.ua
Frequency of rates updates
7.05
Exchangers
192 / 273

Exchange rates of Binance Coin to Visa/MasterCard BYN

To choose the most profitable and suitable exchanger with a good rate, use the convenient table, which contains all the current offers. With its help, you will decide on the exchangers and you can transfer from Binance Coin to Visa/MasterCard BYN without any problems. Information describing the data contained in the table is here.

    Exchanger Binance Coin Visa/MasterCard Reserve TS Comments
    YoChange 1.0000from 0.2 826.1660 5042881 118.8 0/0/0
    YChanger 1.0000from 0.2 805.8000 5500000 198.8 1/0/0
    MChange 1.0000from 0.2 802.9100 300000max. 80291 104.5 7/0/0
    CoinShop24 1.0000from 0.2 802.0551 7539670 74.4 0/0/0
    Baksman 1.0000from 0.1 799.0100 190000max. 79901 544.5 10/1/0
    ProstoCash 1.0000from 5 644.6500 13395604max. 322325 143.2 0/0/0

    Additional fees of exchangers already included in the exchange rates.


    Exchanger search

    If you have Binance Coin (BNB) and want to exchange it to Visa (Master Card) BYN, the table will help you choose the best rate to date. Use our tips on how to find a suitable exchanger:

    1. The important columns are "Binance Coin" and "Visa/MasterCard". In them you will see the most important current exchange rate. It can change depending on the selected site. Find an advantageous offer and move on to the next item in the table.
    2. Column "Reserve" contains all the information about how many Visa/MasterCard BYN are currently in the exchanger.
    3. "Comments" will help you find out what other users think of the site, if they have any complaints. To learn more, go to the site you are interested in, read all reviews in detail, draw your own conclusions.
    4. There are two exchange modes – normal manual and fast automatic; you can determine the mode by the icon – if it is, then the exchange is manual; if there is no icon, it means automatic. Keep in mind that the procedure in automatic mode is much faster than in manual mode. Although for many it is not important.

    If you like the exchanger, it suits you completely, all the points are suitable, go to its website and leave a request. If at least one of the points is in doubt, continue searching using the instructions above until you decide on the best option.


    What to look for when choosing an exchanger


    In order not to wait too long, find out if the operators work at night or in the early morning if you need to withdraw money outside of working hours. This applies to sites with manual exchange.

    There are also exchanges that transfer Binance Coin to Visa/MasterCard BYN, and this is registered as a finance withdrawal procedure.

    For a more profitable use of the exchanger, register on it and get all the bonuses, discounts, participate in the loyalty program. Further, the site will recognize you as a regular user, the percentage of discounts will grow.

    Remember the commission that is charged for the transfer – you must have enough funds in your wallet.

    Read more about the description of the table, learn how to correctly understand the information written there. This will make it possible to effectively search and find exchange sites, the parameters of which suit you.


    On a note

    1. Always try to split large sums on as many as possible small.
    2. If you need to exchange a large sum then use the recommended exchangers (with green background in table).
    3. If the exchange was not made on time then, it is recommended to write a claim.
    • List
    • By category

мониторинг обменных пунктов kurses.com.ua
Частота обновления курсов
5.74
Обменников
168 / 273

Курсы обмена Binance Coin на Visa/MasterCard BYN

Чтобы выбрать самый выгодный и подходящий обменник с хорошим курсом, воспользуйтесь удобной таблицей, в которой находятся все актуальные предложения. С ее помощью вы определитесь с обменным пунктом и сможете без проблем перевести с Binance Coin на Visa/MasterCard BYN. Информация с описанием данных, содержащихся в таблице находится здесь.

    Обменник Binance Coin Visa/MasterCard Резерв TS Отзывы
    CoinShop24 1.0000от 0.2 805.8786 7539670 74.4 0/0/0
    YoChange 1.0000от 0.2 799.1089 5042881 118.8 0/0/0
    YChanger 1.0000от 0.2 778.7500 5500000 199.2 1/0/0
    MChange 1.0000от 0.2 774.0500 300000макс. 77405 105.4 7/0/0
    Baksman 1.0000от 0.1 770.2900 190000макс. 77029 545.6 10/1/0
    ProstoCash 1.0000от 5 621.8500 13387287макс. 310925 143.2 0/0/0

    Все дополнительные комиссии обменных пунктов уже учтены в курсах обмена.


    Поиск обменника

    Если у вас имеется Бинанс коин (BNB), и вы хотите поменять его на белорусские рубли Виза или Мастеркард, таблица поможет выбрать самый лучший курс на сегодняшний день. Воспользуйтесь советами, как найти подходящий обменник:

    1. Важные колонки – "Binance Coin" и "Visa/MasterCard". В них вы увидите самое главное текущий курс обмена. Он может меняться в зависимости от выбранного сайта. Найдите выгодное предложение и идите дальше, к следующему пункту таблицы.
    2. В графе "Резерв" находится вся информация о том, сколько Visa/MasterCard BYN сейчас имеется в обменке.
    3. "Отзывы" помогут вам узнать, что думают о сайте другие пользователи, есть ли у них претензии. Чтобы узнать подробнее, перейдите на интересующий вас сайт, детально прочтите все отзывы, сделайте свои выводы.
    4. Существует два режима обмена – обычный ручной и быстрый автоматический; вы сможете определить режим по иконке – если она есть, значит, обмен здесь ручной; если же иконки нет – значит, автоматический. Учитывайте то, что процедура в автоматическом режиме производится куда быстрее, чем в ручном. Хотя для многих это не принципиально.

    Если вам нравится обменник, полностью вас устраивает, все пункты подходят, переходите на его сайт и подавайте заявку. Если же хоть один из пунктов вызывает сомнения, продолжайте поиски, используя инструкцию выше, до тех пор, пока не остановитесь на лучшем варианте.


    На что обратить внимание при выборе обменника


    Чтобы не ждать слишком долго, узнайте, работают ли операторы ночью или ранним утром, если вам нужно вывести деньги в нерабочее время. Это касается сайтов с ручным обменом.

    Также есть обменки, которые переводят Binance Coin на Visa/MasterCard BYN, и это регистрируется как процедура вывода финансов.

    Для более выгодного использования обменника пройдите регистрацию на нем и получите все бонусы, скидки, поучаствуйте в программе лояльности. Далее сайт будет вас распознавать как постоянного пользователя, процент скидок будет расти.

    Помните о комиссии, которая снимается за перевод – у вас должно быть на кошельке достаточное количество средств.

    Ознакомьтесь подробнее с описанием таблицы, узнайте, как правильно понимать информацию, прописанную там. Это даст возможность эффективно искать и находить сайты обмена, параметры которых вам подходят.


    На заметку

    1. Всегда старайтесь разбивать большие суммы на как можно больше маленьких.
    2. Если необходимо обменять большую сумму то, используйте рекомендованные обменники (с зеленым фоном в таблице).
    3. Если обмен не был выполнен вовремя то, рекомендуется написать претензию.
    • Списком
    • По категориям