exchangers monitoring kurses.com.ua
Frequency of rates updates
6.92
Exchangers
183 / 283

Exchange rates of Binance Coin to Webmoney

Where can you profitably exchange Binance Coin for Webmoney? Take a look at the table and see all the current offers from exchangers. To select the most profitable option, pay attention to the lines of the table that are at the top. Information describing the data contained in the table is here.

    Exchanger Binance Coin Webmoney Reserve TS Comments
    Change247 1.0000 298.8000 100 9.7 0/0/0
    MChange 1.0000from 0.2 286.6100 557011 118.6 7/0/0
    YChanger 1.0000from 0.06 283.1100 35000 205.7 1/0/0
    Baksman 1.0000from 0.1 273.5600 50000max. 27356 559.9 10/1/0
    ProstoCash 1.0000from 3 264.9800 889047max. 52996 143.2 0/0/0

    Additional fees of exchangers already included in the exchange rates.


    Exchanger search

    Where is the best place to trade Binance Coin (BNB) to Webmoney dollars? There are many exchangers. The table will tell you which one to choose:

    1. First go to "Binance Coin" and "Webmoney". In them you can find out what is the exchange rate on a particular site for transferring funds. If you are satisfied with the rate, then this exchanger is right for you. But to understand the details, pay attention to other lines.
    2. It is important to know that in a profitable exchanger, Webmoney USD is enough to complete a transaction. This information is in column "Reserve".
    3. It is not always possible to understand how reliable the exchange site is in front of you. But the column "Comments" will give you an exhaustive answer to this question. All the strengths and weaknesses of the exchanger are indicated there: real users leave their opinions, write about the pros and cons.
    4. The icon next to the name of the exchanger will give you an idea of the mode of transactions. Its presence will tell you that the site is working in manual mode. No – in automatic. The latter is considered faster, but sometimes the time difference is very minimal.

    If you like the exchanger, it suits you completely, all the points are suitable, go to its website and leave a request. If at least one of the points is in doubt, continue searching using the instructions above until you decide on the best option.


    Additional Information


    In order not to wait too long, find out if the operators work at night or in the early morning if you need to withdraw money outside of working hours. This applies to sites with manual exchange.

    Do you want to receive regular discounts? Choose an point and register in it before starting certain procedures. This will help you get a discount, after which it will grow, and your other transfers of funds will become more profitable for you. You can fix a password, login in the browser, so that later the site will recognize you.

    It is common practice to withhold a commission when transferring one currency to another. Many exchangers charge a small percentage for the provision of the service.

    Carefully read everything in the table so as not to be mistaken when choosing an exchanger. The description of the table gives you comprehensive information on how you can quickly select an exchanger.


    On a note

    1. Always try to split large sums on as many as possible small.
    2. If you need to exchange a large sum then use the recommended exchangers (with green background in table).
    3. If the exchange was not made on time then, it is recommended to write a claim.
    • List
    • By category

мониторинг обменных пунктов kurses.com.ua
Частота обновления курсов
6.61
Обменников
195 / 272

Курсы обмена Binance Coin на Webmoney

Где можно выгодно совершить обмен валюты Binance Coin на Webmoney? Загляните в таблицу и увидите все актуальные предложения от обменных пунктов. Для подбора наиболее выгодного варианта обратите внимание на строчки таблицы, которые находятся вверху. Информация с описанием данных, содержащихся в таблице находится здесь.

Обменник Binance Coin Webmoney Резерв TS Отзывы
IChange 1.0000от 0.3 39.4800 42.30макс. 42.24 583.0 0/0/0
Baksman 1.0000от 5.8399 38.2300 50286.39макс. 5581.56 503.5 10/1/0
MChange 1.0000от 5 37.9200 54777макс. 3792 74.7 7/0/0
ProstoCash 1.0000от 3 35.1000 889047макс. 7020 143.4 0/0/0

Все дополнительные комиссии обменных пунктов уже учтены в курсах обмена.


Поиск обменника

Где лучше всего произвести обмен Бинанс коин (BNB) в Вебмани доллары? Обменных пунктов существует немало. Таблица подскажет, какой из них следует выбрать:

  1. Сначала перейдите к пунктам "Binance Coin" и "Webmoney". В них можно узнать, каков курс обмена на том или ином сайте перевода средств. Если вас устраивает курс, значит, этот обменник вам подходит. Но чтобы разобраться в деталях, обратите внимание еще на другие строки.
  2. Важно знать, что в выгодном обменнике достаточно Webmoney USD, чтобы совершить транзакцию. Эта информация находится в колонке "Резерв".
  3. Не всегда можно понять, насколько надежный перед вами сайт обмена. Но графа "Отзывы" даст вам исчерпывающий ответ на этот вопрос. Там указаны все сильные и слабые стороны обменного пункта: реальные пользователи оставляют свое мнение, пишут о плюсах и проблемах.
  4. Иконка возле наименования обменника даст вам понять, в каком режиме совершаются транзакции. Ее наличие расскажет о том, что сайт работает в ручном режиме. Отсутствие – в автоматическом. Последний считается более быстрым, но иногда различие во времени бывает совсем минимальным.

Если вам нравится обменник, полностью вас устраивает, все пункты подходят, переходите на его сайт и подавайте заявку. Если же хоть один из пунктов вызывает сомнения, продолжайте поиски, используя инструкцию выше, до тех пор, пока не остановитесь на лучшем варианте.


Дополнительная информация


Чтобы не ждать слишком долго, узнайте, работают ли операторы ночью или ранним утром, если вам нужно вывести деньги в нерабочее время. Это касается сайтов с ручным обменом.

Хотите получать регулярные скидки? Выбирайте пункт и зарегистрируйтесь в нем перед тем, как начать те или иные процедуры. Это поможет получить скидку, после чего она будет расти, и ваши другие переводы средств станут для вас более выгодными. Можно зафиксировать в браузере пароль, логин, чтобы впоследствии сайт вас узнавал.

Привычным делом является удержание комиссии при переводе одной валюты в другую. Многие обменники снимают небольшой процент за оказание услуги.

Внимательно ознакомьтесь со всем, что находится в таблице, чтобы не ошибиться с выбором обменного пункта. Описание таблицы дает вам исчерпывающую информацию о том, как можно оперативно подобрать обменник.

  • Списком
  • По категориям
Как безопасно обменять электронную валюту
На заметку