exchangers monitoring kurses.com.ua
Frequency of rates updates
5.81
Exchangers
184 / 259

Show old exchange selection form  |  remove this message

Exchange rates of Binance USD to Advanced Cash

To choose the most profitable and suitable exchanger with a good rate, use the convenient table, which contains all the current offers. With its help, you will decide on the exchangers and you can transfer from Binance USD to Advanced Cash without any problems. Read the table description.

Exchanger Binance USD Advanced Cash Reserve TS Comments
Fast Change 1.0066 1.0000 82747.22 1435.4 10/0/0
Baksman 1.0081from 38.2 1.0000 100540.45 603.8 10/2/1
YoChange 1.0206from 25 1.0000 1161679.66 119.4 0/0/0
MChange 1.0454from 50 1.0000 1178103.87max. 95657.16 186.7 7/0/0
CoinShop24 1.0526from 50 1.0000 15553095.31 74.2 0/0/0

Additional fees of exchangers already included in the exchange rates.


How to choose an exchanger

Swapping Binance USD (BUSD) for Advanced Cash USD is easy on its own. The main thing is to find a suitable site with a rate that suits you perfectly. Here are some tips to help you navigate the table:

  1. "Binance USD" and "Advanced Cash" – columns, which spelled exchange rates from different sites. Find the profitable one and see the following lines – there is equally important information.
  2. "Reserve" – a column letting you know how many Advanced Cash USD there are in the exchanger.
  3. "Comments" – clients and one-time users can write their opinion about the exchanger. This is a real site assessment that you can rely on. If there are too many claims, it is hardly worth trusting this site.
  4. Modes – automatic and manual. Automatic withdrawals are almost instantaneous. Manual may delay your time a little, but not significantly. In order not to get confused in the modes, pay attention to the presence of the icon. It is located immediately after the name of the exchanger. If the icon is not found, then the site is using automatic mode.

If you like the exchanger, it suits you completely, all the points are suitable, go to its website and leave a request. If at least one of the points is in doubt, continue searching using the instructions above until you decide on the best option.


Some more tips:


When choosing an exchange manually, look at what time the operator is working. Otherwise, waiting for the receipt of funds may take a long time.

For a more profitable use of the exchanger, register on it and get all the bonuses, discounts, participate in the loyalty program. Further, the site will recognize you as a regular user, the percentage of discounts will grow.

Some exchanges charge a minimum commission – keep this in mind.

Carefully read everything in the table so as not to be mistaken when choosing an exchanger. The description of the table gives you comprehensive information on how you can quickly select an exchanger.


On a note

  1. Always try to split large sums on as many as possible small.
  2. If you need to exchange a large sum then use the recommended exchangers (with green background in table).
  3. If the exchange was not made on time then, it is recommended to write a claim.

мониторинг обменных пунктов kurses.com.ua
Частота обновления курсов
7.02
Обменников
182 / 258

Показывать старую форму выбора обмена  |  убрать это сообщение

Курсы обмена Binance USD на Advanced Cash

Чтобы выбрать самый выгодный и подходящий обменник с хорошим курсом, воспользуйтесь удобной таблицей, в которой находятся все актуальные предложения. С ее помощью вы определитесь с обменным пунктом и сможете без проблем перевести с Binance USD на Advanced Cash. Ознакомьтесь с описанием таблицы.

Обменник Binance USD Advanced Cash Резерв TS Отзывы
Baksman 1.0094от 39.43 1.0000 100002.99 603.4 10/2/1
Fast Change 1.0106 1.0000 84402.59 1435.4 10/0/0
YoChange 1.0206от 25 1.0000 1161679.66 119.4 0/0/0
MChange 1.0477от 50 1.0000 1210336.93макс. 95447.16 184.9 7/0/0
CoinShop24 1.0526от 50 1.0000 15552895.31 74.2 0/0/0

Все дополнительные комиссии обменных пунктов уже учтены в курсах обмена.


Как выбрать обменник

Обмен Бинанс USD (BUSD) на Адвансед кеш доллары несложен сам по себе. Главное – найти подходящий сайт с курсом, который вас вполне устроит. Вот несколько советов, которые помогут вам сориентироваться в таблице:

  1. "Binance USD" и "Advanced Cash" – колонки, где прописаны курсы обмена с разных сайтов. Найдите выгодный и смотрите следующие строки – там находится не менее важная информация.
  2. "Резерв" – графа, дающая знать, сколько Advanced Cash USD имеется в обменном пункте.
  3. "Отзывы" – клиенты и разовые пользователи могут написать свое мнение об обменнике. Это реальная оценка сайта, на которую вы можете опираться. Если слишком много претензий, вряд ли стоит доверять этому сайту.
  4. Режимы – автоматический и ручной. Автоматический выводит средства почти мгновенно. Ручной может немного задержать ваше время, но не значительно. Чтобы не запутаться в режимах, обратите внимание на наличие иконки . Она расположена сразу же после названия обменника. Если иконка не обнаружена, значит, сайт использует автоматический режим.

Если вам нравится обменник, полностью вас устраивает, все пункты подходят, переходите на его сайт и подавайте заявку. Если же хоть один из пунктов вызывает сомнения, продолжайте поиски, используя инструкцию выше, до тех пор, пока не остановитесь на лучшем варианте.


Еще несколько советов:


Выбирая обмен вручную, посмотрите на то, в какое время работает оператор. Иначе ожидание поступления средств может растянуться надолго.

Для более выгодного использования обменника пройдите регистрацию на нем и получите все бонусы, скидки, поучаствуйте в программе лояльности. Далее сайт будет вас распознавать как постоянного пользователя, процент скидок будет расти.

Некоторые обменки берут минимальную комиссию – имейте это в виду.

Внимательно ознакомьтесь со всем, что находится в таблице, чтобы не ошибиться с выбором обменного пункта. Описание таблицы дает вам исчерпывающую информацию о том, как можно оперативно подобрать обменник.


На заметку

  1. Всегда старайтесь разбивать большие суммы на как можно больше маленьких.
  2. Если необходимо обменять большую сумму то, используйте рекомендованные обменники (с зеленым фоном в таблице).
  3. Если обмен не был выполнен вовремя то, рекомендуется написать претензию.