exchangers monitoring kurses.com.ua
Frequency of rates updates
7.04
Exchangers
158 / 258

Show old exchange selection form  |  remove this message

Exchange rates of Bitcoin Cash ABC to Ethereum BEP20

The table contains important information regarding the conversion rate of Bitcoin Cash ABC to Ethereum BEP20. There you will find all the exchangers that are currently operating. The best deals are at the top. Read the table description.

Exchanger Bitcoin Cash ABC Ethereum BEP20 Reserve TS Comments
ExMoney Me 10.3260from 0.2 1.0000 0.1669 316.7 11/0/0
YoChange 10.3627from 0.5 1.0000 1250.0000 119.4 0/0/0
Coinstart 14.3089 1.0000 20.7989 3.1 0/0/0
Ferma 14.3169 1.0000 20.8471 26.0 2/0/0

Additional fees of exchangers already included in the exchange rates.


Similar exchanges


How to choose an exchanger

How do I change Bitcoin-cash ABC to Ethereum bep20 (ETHBEP20)? To choose a particular exchanger located in the table, consider the following points:

  1. First go to "Bitcoin Cash ABC" and "Ethereum BEP20". In them you can find out what is the exchange rate on a particular site for transferring funds. If you are satisfied with the rate, then this exchanger is right for you. But to understand the details, pay attention to other lines.
  2. It is important to know that in a profitable exchanger, Ethereum BEP20 is enough to complete a transaction. This information is in column "Reserve".
  3. It is not always possible to understand how reliable the exchange site is in front of you. But the column "Comments" will give you an exhaustive answer to this question. All the strengths and weaknesses of the exchanger are indicated there: real users leave their opinions, write about the pros and cons.
  4. Modes – automatic and manual. Automatic withdrawals are almost instantaneous. Manual may delay your time a little, but not significantly. In order not to get confused in the modes, pay attention to the presence of the icon. It is located immediately after the name of the exchanger. If the icon is not found, then the site is using automatic mode.

If you like the exchanger, it suits you completely, all the points are suitable, go to its website and leave a request. If at least one of the points is in doubt, continue searching using the instructions above until you decide on the best option.


Additional Information


The nuances of the manual mode. If you liked the exchanger that makes withdrawals manually, then be sure to find out how the operators work, their working hours. And then you don't have to wait too long for the transaction to complete.

For a more profitable use of the exchanger, register on it and get all the bonuses, discounts, participate in the loyalty program. Further, the site will recognize you as a regular user, the percentage of discounts will grow.

Some exchanges charge a minimum commission – keep this in mind.

The description of the table gives you comprehensive information on how to use it, how to find profitable exchangers and withdraw funds with almost no losses.


On a note

  1. Always try to split large sums on as many as possible small.
  2. If you need to exchange a large sum then use the recommended exchangers (with green background in table).
  3. If the exchange was not made on time then, it is recommended to write a claim.

мониторинг обменных пунктов kurses.com.ua
Частота обновления курсов
7.04
Обменников
158 / 258

Показывать старую форму выбора обмена  |  убрать это сообщение

Курсы обмена Bitcoin Cash ABC на Ethereum BEP20

Таблица содержит важные сведения касательно курса перевода Bitcoin Cash ABC на Ethereum BEP20. Там вы найдете все обменные пункты, которые сейчас действуют. Наиболее выгодные предложения находятся вверху. Ознакомьтесь с описанием таблицы.

Обменник Bitcoin Cash ABC Ethereum BEP20 Резерв TS Отзывы
ExMoney Me 10.3260от 0.2 1.0000 0.1669 316.7 11/0/0
YoChange 10.3609от 0.5 1.0000 1250.0000 119.4 0/0/0
Coinstart 14.3089 1.0000 20.7989 3.1 0/0/0
Ferma 14.3174 1.0000 20.8471 26.0 2/0/0


Все дополнительные комиссии обменных пунктов уже учтены в курсах обмена.


Похожие обмены


Как выбрать обменник

Как поменять Биткоин-кэш АБЦ на Эфириум беп20 (ETHBEP20)? Чтобы выбрать тот или иной обменный пункт, расположенный в таблице, учтите следующие моменты:

  1. Сначала перейдите к пунктам "Bitcoin Cash ABC" и "Ethereum BEP20". В них можно узнать, каков курс обмена на том или ином сайте перевода средств. Если вас устраивает курс, значит, этот обменник вам подходит. Но чтобы разобраться в деталях, обратите внимание еще на другие строки.
  2. Важно знать, что в выгодном обменнике достаточно Ethereum BEP20, чтобы совершить транзакцию. Эта информация находится в колонке "Резерв".
  3. Не всегда можно понять, насколько надежный перед вами сайт обмена. Но графа "Отзывы" даст вам исчерпывающий ответ на этот вопрос. Там указаны все сильные и слабые стороны обменного пункта: реальные пользователи оставляют свое мнение, пишут о плюсах и проблемах.
  4. Режимы – автоматический и ручной. Автоматический выводит средства почти мгновенно. Ручной может немного задержать ваше время, но не значительно. Чтобы не запутаться в режимах, обратите внимание на наличие иконки . Она расположена сразу же после названия обменника. Если иконка не обнаружена, значит, сайт использует автоматический режим.

Если вам нравится обменник, полностью вас устраивает, все пункты подходят, переходите на его сайт и подавайте заявку. Если же хоть один из пунктов вызывает сомнения, продолжайте поиски, используя инструкцию выше, до тех пор, пока не остановитесь на лучшем варианте.


Дополнительная информация


Нюансы ручного режима. Если вам понравился обменник, который делает вывод вручную, то обязательно узнайте, как работают операторы, их время работы. И тогда вам не придется слишком долго ждать совершения транзакции.

Для более выгодного использования обменника пройдите регистрацию на нем и получите все бонусы, скидки, поучаствуйте в программе лояльности. Далее сайт будет вас распознавать как постоянного пользователя, процент скидок будет расти.

Некоторые обменки берут минимальную комиссию – имейте это в виду.

Описание таблицы дает вам исчерпывающую информацию о том, как пользоваться ею, как находить выгодные обменники и выводить средства почти без потерь.


На заметку

  1. Всегда старайтесь разбивать большие суммы на как можно больше маленьких.
  2. Если необходимо обменять большую сумму то, используйте рекомендованные обменники (с зеленым фоном в таблице).
  3. Если обмен не был выполнен вовремя то, рекомендуется написать претензию.