exchangers monitoring kurses.com.ua
Frequency of rates updates
5.5
Exchangers
162 / 258

Show old exchange selection form  |  remove this message

Exchange rates of Bitcoin Cash ABC to VeChain

In the table you can find suitable offers regarding the exchange of Bitcoin Cash ABC for VeChain. If you need to make an exchange as profitable as possible, look at the lines at the very beginning. How to use the table – find out more.

Exchanger Bitcoin Cash ABC VeChain Reserve TS Comments
Acryptoexchange 1.0000from 0.9895 6063.2144 18034590.3442max. 18034589.8307 131.5 0/0/0
CoinCat 1.0000from 0.1858 6015.1622-16 13928916.9900max. 1388643.5030 23/1/1
YoChange 1.0000from 0.15 5704.4943 2503143.5000 119.4 0/0/0
CoinShop24 1.0000from 0.2 5687.1000 5551.0000 74.3 0/0/0
Pocket-Exchange 1.0000 5426.5734 120651.4900 338.9 7/0/2
Coinstart 1.0000 4814.5084 271744.9262 3.1 0/0/0

Additional fees of exchangers already included in the exchange rates.


Similar exchanges


How to choose an exchanger

Where is the best place to trade Bitcoin-cash ABC to VeChain (VET)? There are many exchangers. The table will tell you which one to choose:

  1. The important columns are "Bitcoin Cash ABC" and "VeChain". In them you will see the most important current exchange rate. It can change depending on the selected site. Find an advantageous offer and move on to the next item in the table.
  2. Column "Reserve" contains all the information about how many VeChain are currently in the exchanger.
  3. "Comments" will help you find out what other users think of the site, if they have any complaints. To learn more, go to the site you are interested in, read all reviews in detail, draw your own conclusions.
  4. Another important point: choose the point where the exchange is carried out automatically or in manual mode. Manual is marked with a special icon next to the name. The absence of an icon will say that in front of you is a site that performs operations automatically. If you want to speed up the process, choose the latter. But sometimes the process is actually the same in time, regardless of the choice of the mode.

The selected item must match the parameters that you consider acceptable. Based on the instructions for using the table, find an exchange site that would completely suit you.


What to look for when choosing an exchanger


The nuances of the manual mode. If you liked the exchanger that makes withdrawals manually, then be sure to find out how the operators work, their working hours. And then you don't have to wait too long for the transaction to complete.

Please register. This is not necessary, but it can bring you additional benefits if you plan to use the exchanger more than once. When registering, the site remembers you, and over time, a decent discount can accumulate. With each subsequent exchange, you will receive more funds.

Some exchanges charge a minimum commission – keep this in mind.

Carefully read everything in the table so as not to be mistaken when choosing an exchanger. The description of the table gives you comprehensive information on how you can quickly select an exchanger.


On a note

  1. Always try to split large sums on as many as possible small.
  2. If you need to exchange a large sum then use the recommended exchangers (with green background in table).
  3. If the exchange was not made on time then, it is recommended to write a claim.

мониторинг обменных пунктов kurses.com.ua
Частота обновления курсов
6.91
Обменников
173 / 255

Показывать старую форму выбора обмена  |  убрать это сообщение

Курсы обмена Bitcoin Cash ABC на VeChain

В таблице можно найти подходящие предложения касательно обмена Bitcoin Cash ABC на VeChain. Если вам нужно как можно выгоднее произвести обмен, посмотрите на строчки, находящиеся в самом начале. Как пользоваться таблицей – узнайте подробнее.

Обменник Bitcoin Cash ABC VeChain Резерв TS Отзывы
Acryptoexchange 1.0000от 0.9698 6186.6232 18034590.3442макс. 18034590.0265 131.5 0/0/0
CoinCat 1.0000от 0.1874 6148.6003-16 13902956.6000макс. 1206498.6412 23/1/1
YoChange 1.0000от 0.15 5823.8152 2503143.5000 119.4 0/0/0
CoinShop24 1.0000от 0.2 5806.0571 5551.0000 74.3 0/0/0
Pocket-Exchange 1.0000 5542.8758 120651.4900 338.2 7/0/2
Coinstart 1.0000 4913.0036 272268.2408 3.1 0/0/0


Все дополнительные комиссии обменных пунктов уже учтены в курсах обмена.


Похожие обмены


Как выбрать обменник

Где лучше всего произвести обмен Биткоин-кэш АБЦ в VeChain (VET)? Обменных пунктов существует немало. Таблица подскажет, какой из них следует выбрать:

  1. Важные колонки – "Bitcoin Cash ABC" и "VeChain". В них вы увидите самое главное текущий курс обмена. Он может меняться в зависимости от выбранного сайта. Найдите выгодное предложение и идите дальше, к следующему пункту таблицы.
  2. В графе "Резерв" находится вся информация о том, сколько VeChain сейчас имеется в обменке.
  3. "Отзывы" помогут вам узнать, что думают о сайте другие пользователи, есть ли у них претензии. Чтобы узнать подробнее, перейдите на интересующий вас сайт, детально прочтите все отзывы, сделайте свои выводы.
  4. Еще такой важный момент: выбирайте пункт, где проводится обмен автоматически или же в ручном режиме. Ручной помечается специальной иконкой , расположенной возле названия. Отсутствие иконки скажет о том, что перед вами – сайт, совершающий операции автоматически. Если хотите ускорить процесс, выбирайте последнее. Но иногда процесс по времени бывает фактически одинаковым, вне зависимости от выбора режима.

Выбранный пункт должен соответствовать тем параметрам, которые вы считаете приемлемыми. Опираясь на инструкцию по использованию таблицы, найдите сайт для обмена, который бы вам полностью подходил.


На что обратить внимание при выборе обменника


Нюансы ручного режима. Если вам понравился обменник, который делает вывод вручную, то обязательно узнайте, как работают операторы, их время работы. И тогда вам не придется слишком долго ждать совершения транзакции.

Пройдите регистрацию. Это не обязательно, но может принести вам дополнительные выгоды, если вы планируете воспользоваться обменником еще не один раз. При регистрации сайт вас запоминает, и со временем может накопиться приличная скидка. При каждом последующем обмене вы будете получать больше средств.

Некоторые обменки берут минимальную комиссию – имейте это в виду.

Внимательно ознакомьтесь со всем, что находится в таблице, чтобы не ошибиться с выбором обменного пункта. Описание таблицы дает вам исчерпывающую информацию о том, как можно оперативно подобрать обменник.


На заметку

  1. Всегда старайтесь разбивать большие суммы на как можно больше маленьких.
  2. Если необходимо обменять большую сумму то, используйте рекомендованные обменники (с зеленым фоном в таблице).
  3. Если обмен не был выполнен вовремя то, рекомендуется написать претензию.