exchangers monitoring kurses.com.ua
Frequency of rates updates
6.29
Exchangers
196 / 272

Exchange rates of Bitcoin SV to VTB24

The table contains important information regarding the conversion rate of Bitcoin SV to VTB24. There you will find all the exchangers that are currently operating. The best deals are at the top. Information describing the data contained in the table is here.

Exchanger Bitcoin SV VTB24 Reserve TS Comments
RuBitok 1.0000from 1 11788.9600-50 24316 390.6 2/0/0
Baksman 1.0000from 0.5 11101.6797 26213210max. 277541 503.2 10/1/0
Bankcomat 1.0000from 1 11101.6797 17390560max. 333050 26/0/0
ProstoCash 1.0000from 1 10795.5400 103400720max. 2159108 143.4 0/0/0
XChange 1.0000from 0.3 10448.6396 47342500max. 9403775 3272.0 32/0/0
Ferma 1.0000from 0.5484 10420.7676 550326 28.5 2/0/0

Additional fees of exchangers already included in the exchange rates.


How to choose an exchanger

Use the tips and instructions below on how to choose the right site for output, what to look for when converting Bitcoin-SV to VTB Telebank RUB.

  1. "Bitcoin SV" and "VTB24" – columns, which spelled exchange rates from different sites. Find the profitable one and see the following lines – there is equally important information.
  2. "Reserve" – a column letting you know how many VTB24 RUB there are in the exchanger.
  3. "Comments" – clients and one-time users can write their opinion about the exchanger. This is a real site assessment that you can rely on. If there are too many claims, it is hardly worth trusting this site.
  4. Modes – automatic and manual. Automatic withdrawals are almost instantaneous. Manual may delay your time a little, but not significantly. In order not to get confused in the modes, pay attention to the presence of the icon. It is located immediately after the name of the exchanger. If the icon is not found, then the site is using automatic mode.

Here, you have chosen a site that suits you in all respects. Now click on its name, go to it and complete the translation. If you still haven't found a decent exchanger, try again using the instructions described above – and you will definitely find.


Important:


In order not to wait too long for the transfer of money in manual mode, read the information on the exchange website, see what the operators have working hours. This saves you unnecessary expectations.

Some exchangers perform the Bitcoin SV –> VTB24 RUB procedure in the same way as the withdrawal of funds.

Go through a quick registration on the exchanger you like in order to subsequently enjoy all its advantages and bonuses. Next you will enter the site already under his nickname, and you will accumulate discounts, which is very beneficial.

It is common practice to withhold a commission when transferring one currency to another. Many exchangers charge a small percentage for the provision of the service.

In the table you will find all the information you need to help you navigate the exchangers, figure out which one is most suitable. The table makes it possible to save time and quickly find exchangers.

  • List
  • By category
On a note

мониторинг обменных пунктов kurses.com.ua
Частота обновления курсов
6.66
Обменников
199 / 272

Курсы обмена Bitcoin SV на ВТБ24

Таблица содержит важные сведения касательно курса перевода Bitcoin SV на ВТБ24. Там вы найдете все обменные пункты, которые сейчас действуют. Наиболее выгодные предложения находятся вверху. Информация с описанием данных, содержащихся в таблице находится здесь.

Обменник Bitcoin SV ВТБ24 Резерв TS Отзывы
ProstoCash 1.0000от 1 12283.7900 103670472макс. 2456758 143.4 0/0/0
Baksman 1.0000от 0.5 11889.0801 25883116макс. 297227 502.3 10/1/0
Bankcomat 1.0000от 1 11889.0801 17092182макс. 356672 26/0/0
Ferma 1.0000от 1 11866.7764 34702 28.6 2/0/0
XChange 1.0000от 0.3 11146.0098 47552700макс. 10031408 3272.0 32/0/0

Все дополнительные комиссии обменных пунктов уже учтены в курсах обмена.


Как выбрать обменник

Воспользуйтесь советами и инструкциями, прописанными ниже, как правильно выбирать сайт для вывода, на что обращать внимание при переводе Биткоин-СВ в ВТБ Телебанк.

  1. "Bitcoin SV" и "ВТБ24" – колонки, где прописаны курсы обмена с разных сайтов. Найдите выгодный и смотрите следующие строки – там находится не менее важная информация.
  2. "Резерв" – графа, дающая знать, сколько ВТБ24 RUB имеется в обменном пункте.
  3. "Отзывы" – клиенты и разовые пользователи могут написать свое мнение об обменнике. Это реальная оценка сайта, на которую вы можете опираться. Если слишком много претензий, вряд ли стоит доверять этому сайту.
  4. Режимы – автоматический и ручной. Автоматический выводит средства почти мгновенно. Ручной может немного задержать ваше время, но не значительно. Чтобы не запутаться в режимах, обратите внимание на наличие иконки . Она расположена сразу же после названия обменника. Если иконка не обнаружена, значит, сайт использует автоматический режим.

Вот, вы выбрали сайт, который по всем параметрам вас устраивает. Теперь нажимайте на его название, заходите на него и оформляйте перевод. Если вы так и не нашли достойную обменку, попытайтесь еще раз, применяя инструкцию, описанную выше – и вы обязательно найдете.


Важно:


Чтобы слишком долго не ждать перевода денег в ручном режиме, ознакомьтесь с информацией на сайте обмена, посмотрите, какой график работы у операторов. Это избавит вас от ненужных ожиданий.

Некоторые обменники совершают процедуру Bitcoin SV –> ВТБ24 RUB так же, как и вывод средств.

Пройдите быструю регистрацию на понравившемся обменнике, чтобы впоследствии пользоваться всеми его преимуществами и бонусами. Далее вы будете заходить на сайт уже под своим ником, и у вас будут накапливаться скидки, что очень выгодно.

Привычным делом является удержание комиссии при переводе одной валюты в другую. Многие обменники снимают небольшой процент за оказание услуги.

В таблице вы найдете всю нужную информацию, которая поможет вам сориентироваться в обменниках, разобраться, какой из них подходит больше всего. Таблица дает возможность экономить время и быстро находить обменные пункты.

  • Списком
  • По категориям
Как безопасно обменять электронную валюту
На заметку