exchangers monitoring kurses.com.ua
Frequency of rates updates
4.86
Active exchangers
137
ePayCore
ePayCore – Available online payments

Would you like to take part in our promotion with a prize fund of 100 dollars and a guaranteed prize for each participant:

don't show anymore

Show old exchange selection form  |  remove this message

Exchange rates of Bitcoin to Cash UAH

Where can you profitably exchange Bitcoin for Cash UAH? Take a look at the table and see all the current offers from exchangers. To select the most profitable option, pay attention to the lines of the table that are at the top. Information describing the data contained in the table is here.

Number of unconfirmed transactions in network Bitcoin: 5883

Rates updated: today at 04:52 am

Exchanger Bitcoin Cash Reserve Comments
rate min. max. rate min. max.
LetsPay 1.0000 0.0975 5.8506 1980071.9335 193057.0135 2500000 2/0/1
Турбина 1.0000 0.1845 13.2364 1970604.3579 363576.5040 26083707.5229 36095700 0/0/1
ObmenoFF 1.0000 0.1785 21.6525 1871084.8817 333988.6514 40513665.4010 40513700 0/1/0
100BTC 1.0000 0.5918 3.9457 1867022.6184 1104903.9856 1200000 0/0/0

Additional fees of exchangers already included in the exchange rates.


Exchanger search

How do I change Bitcoin to Cash UAH? To choose a particular exchanger located in the table, consider the following points:

  1. The important columns are "Bitcoin" and "Cash". In them you will see the most important current exchange rate. It can change depending on the selected site. Find an advantageous offer and move on to the next item in the table.
  2. Column "Reserve" contains all the information about how many Cash UAH are currently in the exchanger.
  3. "Comments" will help you find out what other users think of the site, if they have any complaints. To learn more, go to the site you are interested in, read all reviews in detail, draw your own conclusions.
  4. Another important point: choose the point where the exchange is carried out automatically or in manual mode. Manual is marked with a special icon next to the name. The absence of an icon will say that in front of you is a site that performs operations automatically. If you want to speed up the process, choose the latter. But sometimes the process is actually the same in time, regardless of the choice of the mode.

If you like the exchanger, it suits you completely, all the points are suitable, go to its website and leave a request. If at least one of the points is in doubt, continue searching using the instructions above until you decide on the best option.


Important tips


There may be a delay in manual mode – find out what hours the operator is working to get your money on time.

There are exchangers where transfer from Bitcoin to Cash UAH is a normal withdrawal operation.

For a more profitable use of the exchanger, register on it and get all the bonuses, discounts, participate in the loyalty program. Further, the site will recognize you as a regular user, the percentage of discounts will grow.

Some exchanges charge a minimum commission – keep this in mind.

Carefully read everything in the table so as not to be mistaken when choosing an exchanger. The description of the table gives you comprehensive information on how you can quickly select an exchanger.


On a note

  1. Always try to split large sums on as many as possible small.
  2. If you need to exchange a large sum then use the recommended exchangers (with green background in table).
  3. If the exchange was not made on time then, it is recommended to write a claim.

мониторинг обменных пунктов kurses.com.ua
Частота обновления курсов
5.15
Обменников
200 / 268
  • Списком
  • По категориям


Курсы обмена Bitcoin на Наличные UAH

Где можно выгодно совершить обмен валюты Bitcoin на Наличные UAH? Загляните в таблицу и увидите все актуальные предложения от обменных пунктов. Для подбора наиболее выгодного варианта обратите внимание на строчки таблицы, которые находятся вверху. Информация с описанием данных, содержащихся в таблице находится здесь.

Количество неподтвержденных транзакций в сети биткоин: 26925

Обменник Bitcoin Наличные Резерв TS Отзывы
Cryptos 1.0000от 0.05 301459.9375 328223 0/0/0
MasterChange 1.0000от 0.01 298823.0625 7036376 6/0/0
Bit-Exchanger 1.0000от 0.02 298226.6250 5857292 507.1 3/1/0
LetsPay 1.0000от 0.0093 296335.8125 600000 0/0/0
BelkaPay 1.0000от 0.3526 283614.0938 3000000 913.9 4/0/1
Bitcash 1.0000от 0.02 276164.4688 1300000 1/0/0

Все дополнительные комиссии обменных пунктов уже учтены в курсах обмена.


Поиск обменника

Как поменять Биткоины на наличку в гривнах? Чтобы выбрать тот или иной обменный пункт, расположенный в таблице, учтите следующие моменты:

  1. Важные колонки – "Bitcoin" и "Наличные". В них вы увидите самое главное текущий курс обмена. Он может меняться в зависимости от выбранного сайта. Найдите выгодное предложение и идите дальше, к следующему пункту таблицы.
  2. В графе "Резерв" находится вся информация о том, сколько Наличные UAH сейчас имеется в обменке.
  3. "Отзывы" помогут вам узнать, что думают о сайте другие пользователи, есть ли у них претензии. Чтобы узнать подробнее, перейдите на интересующий вас сайт, детально прочтите все отзывы, сделайте свои выводы.
  4. Еще такой важный момент: выбирайте пункт, где проводится обмен автоматически или же в ручном режиме. Ручной помечается специальной иконкой , расположенной возле названия. Отсутствие иконки скажет о том, что перед вами – сайт, совершающий операции автоматически. Если хотите ускорить процесс, выбирайте последнее. Но иногда процесс по времени бывает фактически одинаковым, вне зависимости от выбора режима.

Если вам нравится обменник, полностью вас устраивает, все пункты подходят, переходите на его сайт и подавайте заявку. Если же хоть один из пунктов вызывает сомнения, продолжайте поиски, используя инструкцию выше, до тех пор, пока не остановитесь на лучшем варианте.


Важные советы


При ручном режиме может возникнуть задержка – узнайте, в какие часы работает оператор, чтобы получить деньги вовремя.

Есть обменники, где перевод с Bitcoin на Наличные UAH является обычной операцией вывода средств.

Для более выгодного использования обменника пройдите регистрацию на нем и получите все бонусы, скидки, поучаствуйте в программе лояльности. Далее сайт будет вас распознавать как постоянного пользователя, процент скидок будет расти.

Некоторые обменки берут минимальную комиссию – имейте это в виду.

Внимательно ознакомьтесь со всем, что находится в таблице, чтобы не ошибиться с выбором обменного пункта. Описание таблицы дает вам исчерпывающую информацию о том, как можно оперативно подобрать обменник.

Как безопасно обменять электронную валюту
На заметку