exchangers monitoring kurses.com.ua
Frequency of rates updates
6.83
Exchangers
158 / 282

Exchange rates of Capitalist RUB to Alpha-Click

The table contains important information regarding the conversion rate of Capitalist RUB to Alpha-Click. There you will find all the exchangers that are currently operating. The best deals are at the top. Decoding data values in table columns.

Exchanger Capitalist Alpha-Click Reserve TS Comments
60cek 1.0900from 1000 1.0000 14138352max. 550458 688.6 0/0/0
Fast Change 1.0908 1.0000 18327808 1384.3 10/0/0
ProstoCash 1.1100from 5000 1.0000 58056921 143.1 0/0/0
Baksman 1.1100from 5000 1.0000 8171970max. 135135 587.1 10/1/1
MChange 1.1100from 5000 1.0000 46676585max. 1801801 154.3 7/0/0
Bankcomat 1.1200from 5000 1.0000 2939570max. 267857 26/0/0

Additional fees of exchangers already included in the exchange rates.


Choosing exchanger: instruction

If you have Capitalist-RUB and want to exchange it to Alpha-Click RUB, the table will help you choose the best rate to date. Use our tips on how to find a suitable exchanger:

  1. The important columns are "Capitalist" and "Alpha-Click". In them you will see the most important current exchange rate. It can change depending on the selected site. Find an advantageous offer and move on to the next item in the table.
  2. Column "Reserve" contains all the information about how many Alpha-Click RUB are currently in the exchanger.
  3. "Comments" will help you find out what other users think of the site, if they have any complaints. To learn more, go to the site you are interested in, read all reviews in detail, draw your own conclusions.
  4. The icon next to the name of the exchanger will give you an idea of the mode of transactions. Its presence will tell you that the site is working in manual mode. No – in automatic. The latter is considered faster, but sometimes the time difference is very minimal.

Here, you have chosen a site that suits you in all respects. Now click on its name, go to it and complete the translation. If you still haven't found a decent exchanger, try again using the instructions described above – and you will definitely find.


What to look for when choosing an exchanger


When choosing an exchange manually, look at what time the operator is working. Otherwise, waiting for the receipt of funds may take a long time.

For a more profitable use of the exchanger, register on it and get all the bonuses, discounts, participate in the loyalty program. Further, the site will recognize you as a regular user, the percentage of discounts will grow.

The transfer fee. Many exchangers charge additional funds for the procedure, pay attention to this.

In the table you will find all the information you need to help you navigate the exchangers, figure out which one is most suitable. The table makes it possible to save time and quickly find exchangers.


On a note

  1. Always try to split large sums on as many as possible small.
  2. If you need to exchange a large sum then use the recommended exchangers (with green background in table).
  3. If the exchange was not made on time then, it is recommended to write a claim.
  • List
  • By category

мониторинг обменных пунктов kurses.com.ua
Частота обновления курсов
6.62
Обменников
218 / 272

Курсы обмена Capitalist RUB на Альфа-Клик

Таблица содержит важные сведения касательно курса перевода Capitalist RUB на Альфа-Клик. Там вы найдете все обменные пункты, которые сейчас действуют. Наиболее выгодные предложения находятся вверху. Расшифровка значения данных в столбцах таблицы.

Обменник Capitalist Альфа-Клик Резерв TS Отзывы
Baksman 1.0900от 5000 1.0000 8105100макс. 137614 502.3 10/1/0
MChange 1.0900от 5000 1.0000 8884220макс. 128440 72.7 7/0/0
60cek 1.1000от 500 1.0000 31241600макс. 545454 566.5 0/0/0
ProstoCash 1.1000от 3000 1.0000 66751252макс. 9090909 143.4 0/0/0
Bankcomat 1.2000от 1000 1.0000 14709142макс. 250000 26/0/0
YChanger 1.4600от 5000 1.0000 52657468макс. 205479 142.0 1/0/0

Все дополнительные комиссии обменных пунктов уже учтены в курсах обмена.


Выбор обменника: инструкция

Если у вас имеется Капиталист рубли, и вы хотите поменять его на рубли в Альфа-Клик, таблица поможет выбрать самый лучший курс на сегодняшний день. Воспользуйтесь советами, как найти подходящий обменник:

  1. Важные колонки – "Capitalist" и "Альфа-Клик". В них вы увидите самое главное текущий курс обмена. Он может меняться в зависимости от выбранного сайта. Найдите выгодное предложение и идите дальше, к следующему пункту таблицы.
  2. В графе "Резерв" находится вся информация о том, сколько Альфа-Клик RUB сейчас имеется в обменке.
  3. "Отзывы" помогут вам узнать, что думают о сайте другие пользователи, есть ли у них претензии. Чтобы узнать подробнее, перейдите на интересующий вас сайт, детально прочтите все отзывы, сделайте свои выводы.
  4. Иконка возле наименования обменника даст вам понять, в каком режиме совершаются транзакции. Ее наличие расскажет о том, что сайт работает в ручном режиме. Отсутствие – в автоматическом. Последний считается более быстрым, но иногда различие во времени бывает совсем минимальным.

Вот, вы выбрали сайт, который по всем параметрам вас устраивает. Теперь нажимайте на его название, заходите на него и оформляйте перевод. Если вы так и не нашли достойную обменку, попытайтесь еще раз, применяя инструкцию, описанную выше – и вы обязательно найдете.


На что обратить внимание при выборе обменника


Выбирая обмен вручную, посмотрите на то, в какое время работает оператор. Иначе ожидание поступления средств может растянуться надолго.

Для более выгодного использования обменника пройдите регистрацию на нем и получите все бонусы, скидки, поучаствуйте в программе лояльности. Далее сайт будет вас распознавать как постоянного пользователя, процент скидок будет расти.

Комиссия за перевод. Многие обменные пункты берут дополнительные средства за процедуру, обратите на это внимание.

В таблице вы найдете всю нужную информацию, которая поможет вам сориентироваться в обменниках, разобраться, какой из них подходит больше всего. Таблица дает возможность экономить время и быстро находить обменные пункты.

  • Списком
  • По категориям
Как безопасно обменять электронную валюту
На заметку