exchangers monitoring kurses.com.ua
Frequency of rates updates
6.77
Exchangers
189 / 249

Show old exchange selection form  |  remove this message

Exchange rates of Capitalist RUB to Perfect Money e-Voucher

The table contains important information regarding the conversion rate of Capitalist RUB to Perfect Money e-Voucher. There you will find all the exchangers that are currently operating. The best deals are at the top. Information describing the data contained in the table is here.

Exchanger Capitalist Perfect Money e-Voucher Reserve TS Comments
Fast Change 58.9316 1.0000 74744.50 1435.6 10/0/0
ProstoCash 59.9971from 5000 1.0000 6048968.13max. 1666747.22 142.9 0/0/0
MChange 60.8436from 5000 1.0000 5488401.15max. 32871.16 220.0 7/0/0
CoinShop24 62.7294from 3000 1.0000 4683774.42 74.3 0/0/0
YoChange 69.2468from 3000 1.0000 146397.89 119.4 0/0/0

Additional fees of exchangers already included in the exchange rates.


Similar exchanges


How to choose an exchanger with a favorable rate

Where is the best place to trade Capitalist-RUB to Perfect Money Voucher USD? There are many exchangers. The table will tell you which one to choose:

  1. The important columns are "Capitalist" and "Perfect Money e-Voucher". In them you will see the most important current exchange rate. It can change depending on the selected site. Find an advantageous offer and move on to the next item in the table.
  2. Column "Reserve" contains all the information about how many Perfect Money e-Voucher USD are currently in the exchanger.
  3. "Comments" will help you find out what other users think of the site, if they have any complaints. To learn more, go to the site you are interested in, read all reviews in detail, draw your own conclusions.
  4. There are two exchange modes – normal manual and fast automatic; you can determine the mode by the icon – if it is, then the exchange is manual; if there is no icon, it means automatic. Keep in mind that the procedure in automatic mode is much faster than in manual mode. Although for many it is not important.

Have you chosen an exchanger? Click on it, register and leave a request. If you have any difficulties with the choice, once again carefully go through all the points of the table – and you will definitely find something that you like and suit.


Important tips


In order not to wait too long for the transfer of money in manual mode, read the information on the exchange website, see what the operators have working hours. This saves you unnecessary expectations.

For a more profitable use of the exchanger, register on it and get all the bonuses, discounts, participate in the loyalty program. Further, the site will recognize you as a regular user, the percentage of discounts will grow.

It is common practice to withhold a commission when transferring one currency to another. Many exchangers charge a small percentage for the provision of the service.

In the table you will find all the information you need to help you navigate the exchangers, figure out which one is most suitable. The table makes it possible to save time and quickly find exchangers.


On a note

  1. Always try to split large sums on as many as possible small.
  2. If you need to exchange a large sum then use the recommended exchangers (with green background in table).
  3. If the exchange was not made on time then, it is recommended to write a claim.

мониторинг обменных пунктов kurses.com.ua
Частота обновления курсов
6.65
Обменников
168 / 249

Показывать старую форму выбора обмена  |  убрать это сообщение

Курсы обмена Capitalist RUB на Perfect Money e-Voucher

Таблица содержит важные сведения касательно курса перевода Capitalist RUB на Perfect Money e-Voucher. Там вы найдете все обменные пункты, которые сейчас действуют. Наиболее выгодные предложения находятся вверху. Информация с описанием данных, содержащихся в таблице находится здесь.

Обменник Capitalist Perfect Money e-Voucher Резерв TS Отзывы
ProstoCash 60.3568от 5000 1.0000 6042240.58макс. 1656814.14 142.9 0/0/0
Fast Change 61.0188 1.0000 74744.50 1435.6 10/0/0
MChange 61.7906от 5000 1.0000 5488401.15макс. 32367.38 220.0 7/0/0
CoinShop24 62.7294от 3000 1.0000 4683774.42 74.3 0/0/0
YoChange 69.2468от 3000 1.0000 146397.89 119.4 0/0/0

Все дополнительные комиссии обменных пунктов уже учтены в курсах обмена.


Похожие обмены


Как подобрать обменник с выгодным курсом

Где лучше всего произвести обмен Капиталист рубли в Перфект Мани ваучер в долларах? Обменных пунктов существует немало. Таблица подскажет, какой из них следует выбрать:

  1. Важные колонки – "Capitalist" и "Perfect Money e-Voucher". В них вы увидите самое главное текущий курс обмена. Он может меняться в зависимости от выбранного сайта. Найдите выгодное предложение и идите дальше, к следующему пункту таблицы.
  2. В графе "Резерв" находится вся информация о том, сколько Perfect Money e-Voucher USD сейчас имеется в обменке.
  3. "Отзывы" помогут вам узнать, что думают о сайте другие пользователи, есть ли у них претензии. Чтобы узнать подробнее, перейдите на интересующий вас сайт, детально прочтите все отзывы, сделайте свои выводы.
  4. Существует два режима обмена – обычный ручной и быстрый автоматический; вы сможете определить режим по иконке – если она есть, значит, обмен здесь ручной; если же иконки нет – значит, автоматический. Учитывайте то, что процедура в автоматическом режиме производится куда быстрее, чем в ручном. Хотя для многих это не принципиально.

Выбрали обменник? Нажимайте на него, регистрируйтесь и оставляйте заявку. Если возникнут сложности с выбором, еще раз тщательно пройдите по всем пунктам таблицы – и вы обязательно найдете то, что вам понравится и подойдет.


Важные советы


Чтобы слишком долго не ждать перевода денег в ручном режиме, ознакомьтесь с информацией на сайте обмена, посмотрите, какой график работы у операторов. Это избавит вас от ненужных ожиданий.

Для более выгодного использования обменника пройдите регистрацию на нем и получите все бонусы, скидки, поучаствуйте в программе лояльности. Далее сайт будет вас распознавать как постоянного пользователя, процент скидок будет расти.

Привычным делом является удержание комиссии при переводе одной валюты в другую. Многие обменники снимают небольшой процент за оказание услуги.

В таблице вы найдете всю нужную информацию, которая поможет вам сориентироваться в обменниках, разобраться, какой из них подходит больше всего. Таблица дает возможность экономить время и быстро находить обменные пункты.


На заметку

  1. Всегда старайтесь разбивать большие суммы на как можно больше маленьких.
  2. Если необходимо обменять большую сумму то, используйте рекомендованные обменники (с зеленым фоном в таблице).
  3. Если обмен не был выполнен вовремя то, рекомендуется написать претензию.