exchangers monitoring kurses.com.ua
Frequency of rates updates
6.03
Exchangers
172 / 282

Exchange rates of Capitalist to Monero

Where can you profitably exchange Capitalist for Monero? Take a look at the table and see all the current offers from exchangers. To select the most profitable option, pay attention to the lines of the table that are at the top. Information about the table.

Exchanger Capitalist Monero Reserve TS Comments
ExMoney Me 285.6686from 20 1.0000 4.4164 292.6 11/0/0
YChanger 286.0007from 42 1.0000 816103.0479max. 4842.6245 214.2 1/0/0
Baksman 292.1066from 100 1.0000 537058.2915max. 10.2702 585.2 10/1/1
MChange 292.2865from 100 1.0000 759924.3312max. 342.1300 152.5 7/0/0
ProstoCash 292.3611from 100 1.0000 934560.3858max. 68.4085 143.1 0/0/0
XChange 335.2937from 200 1.0000 851602.4594max. 149.1229 3272.0 32/0/0
60cek 336.2153from 60 1.0000 924229.5663max. 29.7428 685.8 0/0/0

Additional fees of exchangers already included in the exchange rates.


Choosing exchanger: instruction

How do I change Capitalist-USD to Monero (XMR)? To choose a particular exchanger located in the table, consider the following points:

  1. "Capitalist" and "Monero" – columns, which spelled exchange rates from different sites. Find the profitable one and see the following lines – there is equally important information.
  2. "Reserve" – a column letting you know how many Monero there are in the exchanger.
  3. "Comments" – clients and one-time users can write their opinion about the exchanger. This is a real site assessment that you can rely on. If there are too many claims, it is hardly worth trusting this site.
  4. There are two exchange modes – normal manual and fast automatic; you can determine the mode by the icon – if it is, then the exchange is manual; if there is no icon, it means automatic. Keep in mind that the procedure in automatic mode is much faster than in manual mode. Although for many it is not important.

If you like the exchanger, it suits you completely, all the points are suitable, go to its website and leave a request. If at least one of the points is in doubt, continue searching using the instructions above until you decide on the best option.


Some more tips:


When choosing an exchange manually, look at what time the operator is working. Otherwise, waiting for the receipt of funds may take a long time.

Please note whether you need to register in exchanger. Often, those who have registered are given bonuses and discounts, which can increase over time. It will be beneficial for you. We recommend that you go to exchanger under your login to use all the features of the exchanger.

Some sites deduct a small percentage of the commission when withdrawing. It is worth remembering this when submitting an application in order to have a stock of funds on the wallet for the correct transfer of funds with a fee retention.

Carefully read everything in the table so as not to be mistaken when choosing an exchanger. The description of the table gives you comprehensive information on how you can quickly select an exchanger.


On a note

  1. Always try to split large sums on as many as possible small.
  2. If you need to exchange a large sum then use the recommended exchangers (with green background in table).
  3. If the exchange was not made on time then, it is recommended to write a claim.
  • List
  • By category

мониторинг обменных пунктов kurses.com.ua
Частота обновления курсов
6.36
Обменников
174 / 273

Курсы обмена Capitalist на Monero

Где можно выгодно совершить обмен валюты Capitalist на Monero? Загляните в таблицу и увидите все актуальные предложения от обменных пунктов. Для подбора наиболее выгодного варианта обратите внимание на строчки таблицы, которые находятся вверху. Информация о таблице.

    Обменник Capitalist Monero Резерв TS Отзывы
    YChanger 298.8370от 50 1.0000 816172.7500макс. 16.7315 198.8 1/0/0
    ExMoney Me 303.2750от 20 1.0000 2.2389 274.7 11/0/0
    ProstoCash 303.5053от 100 1.0000 744108.6875макс. 65.8967 143.2 0/0/0
    Baksman 305.8276от 100 1.0000 536738.6875макс. 9.8094 544.5 10/1/0
    MChange 310.5000от 200 1.0000 159922.6250макс. 16.1030 104.5 7/0/0
    60cek 349.0311от 60 1.0000 124108.8047макс. 28.6507 633.0 0/0/0
    XChange 398.8927от 200 1.0000 223498.5312макс. 125.3469 3272.0 32/0/0

    Все дополнительные комиссии обменных пунктов уже учтены в курсах обмена.


    Выбор обменника: инструкция

    Как поменять Капиталист доллары на Monero (XMR)? Чтобы выбрать тот или иной обменный пункт, расположенный в таблице, учтите следующие моменты:

    1. "Capitalist" и "Monero" – колонки, где прописаны курсы обмена с разных сайтов. Найдите выгодный и смотрите следующие строки – там находится не менее важная информация.
    2. "Резерв" – графа, дающая знать, сколько Monero имеется в обменном пункте.
    3. "Отзывы" – клиенты и разовые пользователи могут написать свое мнение об обменнике. Это реальная оценка сайта, на которую вы можете опираться. Если слишком много претензий, вряд ли стоит доверять этому сайту.
    4. Существует два режима обмена – обычный ручной и быстрый автоматический; вы сможете определить режим по иконке – если она есть, значит, обмен здесь ручной; если же иконки нет – значит, автоматический. Учитывайте то, что процедура в автоматическом режиме производится куда быстрее, чем в ручном. Хотя для многих это не принципиально.

    Если вам нравится обменник, полностью вас устраивает, все пункты подходят, переходите на его сайт и подавайте заявку. Если же хоть один из пунктов вызывает сомнения, продолжайте поиски, используя инструкцию выше, до тех пор, пока не остановитесь на лучшем варианте.


    Еще несколько советов:


    Выбирая обмен вручную, посмотрите на то, в какое время работает оператор. Иначе ожидание поступления средств может растянуться надолго.

    Обратите внимание, нужно ли регистрироваться в обменках. Часто тем, кто прошел регистрацию, даются бонусы и скидки, которые со временем могут увеличиваться. Это будет выгодно для вас. Рекомендуем заходить на пункты обмена под своим логином, чтобы использовать все возможности обменника.

    Некоторые сайты удерживают небольшой процент комиссии при выводе. Стоит об этом помнить при подаче заявки, чтобы иметь запас средств на кошельке для корректного совершения перевода с удержанием комиссии.

    Внимательно ознакомьтесь со всем, что находится в таблице, чтобы не ошибиться с выбором обменного пункта. Описание таблицы дает вам исчерпывающую информацию о том, как можно оперативно подобрать обменник.


    На заметку

    1. Всегда старайтесь разбивать большие суммы на как можно больше маленьких.
    2. Если необходимо обменять большую сумму то, используйте рекомендованные обменники (с зеленым фоном в таблице).
    3. Если обмен не был выполнен вовремя то, рекомендуется написать претензию.
    • Списком
    • По категориям