exchangers monitoring kurses.com.ua
Frequency of rates updates
7.6
Exchangers
188 / 282

Exchange rates of Capitalist to Post bank

In the table you can find suitable offers regarding the exchange of Capitalist for Post bank. If you need to make an exchange as profitable as possible, look at the lines at the very beginning. Read the table description.

Exchanger Capitalist Post bank Reserve TS Comments
MChange 1.0000from 200 67.4500 36000000max. 3372500 140.6 7/0/0
ExMoney Me 1.0000from 5 66.3445 826 286.7 11/0/0
Bankcomat 1.0000from 50 65.2600 4729643max. 326300 26/0/0
Fast Change 1.0000 64.8388 5551389 1347.1 10/0/0
YChanger 1.0000from 50 62.3400 31666118max. 311700 212.4 1/0/0

Additional fees of exchangers already included in the exchange rates.


Information on finding a suitable exchanger

If you have Capitalist-USD and want to exchange it to Post-bank rubles, the table will help you choose the best rate to date. Use our tips on how to find a suitable exchanger:

  1. "Capitalist" and "Post bank" – columns, which spelled exchange rates from different sites. Find the profitable one and see the following lines – there is equally important information.
  2. "Reserve" – a column letting you know how many Post bank RUB there are in the exchanger.
  3. "Comments" – clients and one-time users can write their opinion about the exchanger. This is a real site assessment that you can rely on. If there are too many claims, it is hardly worth trusting this site.
  4. If you want to receive money as soon as possible, opt for an exchange that transfers funds automatically. There is also a manual mode – you will know about it by the icon located near the name of the exchanger. The difference in time during translation can be large, or it can be quite insignificant, so it is difficult to guess here. Choose what suits you best.

Have you chosen an exchanger? Click on it, register and leave a request. If you have any difficulties with the choice, once again carefully go through all the points of the table – and you will definitely find something that you like and suit.


What to look for when choosing an exchanger


In order not to wait too long for the transfer of money in manual mode, read the information on the exchange website, see what the operators have working hours. This saves you unnecessary expectations.

Do you want to receive regular discounts? Choose an point and register in it before starting certain procedures. This will help you get a discount, after which it will grow, and your other transfers of funds will become more profitable for you. You can fix a password, login in the browser, so that later the site will recognize you.

Some sites deduct a small percentage of the commission when withdrawing. It is worth remembering this when submitting an application in order to have a stock of funds on the wallet for the correct transfer of funds with a fee retention.

In the table you will find all the information you need to help you navigate the exchangers, figure out which one is most suitable. The table makes it possible to save time and quickly find exchangers.


On a note

  1. Always try to split large sums on as many as possible small.
  2. If you need to exchange a large sum then use the recommended exchangers (with green background in table).
  3. If the exchange was not made on time then, it is recommended to write a claim.
  • List
  • By category

мониторинг обменных пунктов kurses.com.ua
Частота обновления курсов
6.39
Обменников
192 / 282

Курсы обмена Capitalist на Почта банк

В таблице можно найти подходящие предложения касательно обмена Capitalist на Почта банк. Если вам нужно как можно выгоднее произвести обмен, посмотрите на строчки, находящиеся в самом начале. Ознакомьтесь с описанием таблицы.

Обменник Capitalist Почта банк Резерв TS Отзывы
MChange 1.0000от 200 66.7600 36000000макс. 3338000 142.7 7/0/0
Fast Change 1.0000 66.6655 5534839 1351.1 10/0/0
ExMoney Me 1.0000от 5 66.3939 41052 287.7 11/0/0
Bankcomat 1.0000от 50 64.7200 4729643макс. 323600 26/0/0
YChanger 1.0000от 50 61.8100 32060562макс. 309050 212.6 1/0/0

Все дополнительные комиссии обменных пунктов уже учтены в курсах обмена.


Информация по поиску подходящего обменника

Если у вас имеется Капиталист доллары, и вы хотите поменять его на Почта-банк рубли, таблица поможет выбрать самый лучший курс на сегодняшний день. Воспользуйтесь советами, как найти подходящий обменник:

  1. "Capitalist" и "Почта банк" – колонки, где прописаны курсы обмена с разных сайтов. Найдите выгодный и смотрите следующие строки – там находится не менее важная информация.
  2. "Резерв" – графа, дающая знать, сколько Почта банк RUB имеется в обменном пункте.
  3. "Отзывы" – клиенты и разовые пользователи могут написать свое мнение об обменнике. Это реальная оценка сайта, на которую вы можете опираться. Если слишком много претензий, вряд ли стоит доверять этому сайту.
  4. Если хотите получить деньги как можно скорее, останавливайте свой выбор на обменке, которая переводит средства автоматически. Есть также и ручной режим – о нем вы узнаете по иконке , расположенной около названия обменного пункта. Разница во времени при переводе может быть большой, а может – совсем незначительной, поэтому здесь сложно угадать. Выбирайте то, что вам больше подходит.

Выбрали обменник? Нажимайте на него, регистрируйтесь и оставляйте заявку. Если возникнут сложности с выбором, еще раз тщательно пройдите по всем пунктам таблицы – и вы обязательно найдете то, что вам понравится и подойдет.


На что обратить внимание при выборе обменника


Чтобы слишком долго не ждать перевода денег в ручном режиме, ознакомьтесь с информацией на сайте обмена, посмотрите, какой график работы у операторов. Это избавит вас от ненужных ожиданий.

Хотите получать регулярные скидки? Выбирайте пункт и зарегистрируйтесь в нем перед тем, как начать те или иные процедуры. Это поможет получить скидку, после чего она будет расти, и ваши другие переводы средств станут для вас более выгодными. Можно зафиксировать в браузере пароль, логин, чтобы впоследствии сайт вас узнавал.

Некоторые сайты удерживают небольшой процент комиссии при выводе. Стоит об этом помнить при подаче заявки, чтобы иметь запас средств на кошельке для корректного совершения перевода с удержанием комиссии.

В таблице вы найдете всю нужную информацию, которая поможет вам сориентироваться в обменниках, разобраться, какой из них подходит больше всего. Таблица дает возможность экономить время и быстро находить обменные пункты.


На заметку

  1. Всегда старайтесь разбивать большие суммы на как можно больше маленьких.
  2. Если необходимо обменять большую сумму то, используйте рекомендованные обменники (с зеленым фоном в таблице).
  3. Если обмен не был выполнен вовремя то, рекомендуется написать претензию.
  • Списком
  • По категориям