exchangers monitoring kurses.com.ua
Frequency of rates updates
6.09
Exchangers
212 / 272

Exchange rates of Capitalist to Privat24

The table contains important information regarding the conversion rate of Capitalist to Privat24. There you will find all the exchangers that are currently operating. The best deals are at the top. Information about the table.

Exchanger Capitalist Privat24 Reserve TS Comments
LetsPay 1.0000from 5 27.4100 200000max. 150755 0/0/0
Baksman 1.0000from 50 26.9400 4097376max. 107760 492.9 7/1/0
YChanger 1.0000from 50 26.8500 92346 113.2 1/0/0
Smart-Pays 1.0000from 1 26.8375 9393 1037.4 0/0/0
Bankcomat 1.0000from 20 26.8300 10191425max. 804900 26/0/0
MChange 1.0000from 35 26.2000 1908486max. 131000 61.7 7/0/0
60cek 1.0000from 60 25.6100 8258567max. 256100 536.5 0/0/0
ProstoCash 1.0000from 100 21.5500 11914082max. 431000 143.4 0/0/0

Additional fees of exchangers already included in the exchange rates.


How to choose an exchanger

If you have Capitalist-USD and want to exchange it to Privat 24 UAH, the table will help you choose the best rate to date. Use our tips on how to find a suitable exchanger:

  1. First go to "Capitalist" and "Privat24". In them you can find out what is the exchange rate on a particular site for transferring funds. If you are satisfied with the rate, then this exchanger is right for you. But to understand the details, pay attention to other lines.
  2. It is important to know that in a profitable exchanger, Privat24 UAH is enough to complete a transaction. This information is in column "Reserve".
  3. It is not always possible to understand how reliable the exchange site is in front of you. But the column "Comments" will give you an exhaustive answer to this question. All the strengths and weaknesses of the exchanger are indicated there: real users leave their opinions, write about the pros and cons.
  4. Another important point: choose the point where the exchange is carried out automatically or in manual mode. Manual is marked with a special icon next to the name. The absence of an icon will say that in front of you is a site that performs operations automatically. If you want to speed up the process, choose the latter. But sometimes the process is actually the same in time, regardless of the choice of the mode.

If you like the exchanger, it suits you completely, all the points are suitable, go to its website and leave a request. If at least one of the points is in doubt, continue searching using the instructions above until you decide on the best option.


Important:


The nuances of the manual mode. If you liked the exchanger that makes withdrawals manually, then be sure to find out how the operators work, their working hours. And then you don't have to wait too long for the transaction to complete.

Please note whether you need to register in exchanger. Often, those who have registered are given bonuses and discounts, which can increase over time. It will be beneficial for you. We recommend that you go to exchanger under your login to use all the features of the exchanger.

It is common practice to withhold a commission when transferring one currency to another. Many exchangers charge a small percentage for the provision of the service.

Use the table when you need to transfer funds. She will help you soon find a profitable exchanger, give information about all the nuances of the withdrawal.

  • List
  • By category
On a note

мониторинг обменных пунктов kurses.com.ua
Частота обновления курсов
5.7
Обменников
225 / 272

Курсы обмена Capitalist на Приват24

Таблица содержит важные сведения касательно курса перевода Capitalist на Приват24. Там вы найдете все обменные пункты, которые сейчас действуют. Наиболее выгодные предложения находятся вверху. Информация о таблице.

Обменник Capitalist Приват24 Резерв TS Отзывы
LetsPay 1.0000от 5 27.1600 200000макс. 149380 0/0/0
Smart-Pays 1.0000от 1 26.6950 845макс. 845 1030.0 0/0/0
Baksman 1.0000от 50 26.5400 4049344макс. 106160 490.2 6/1/0
Bankcomat 1.0000от 20 26.4100 10167301макс. 792300 26/0/0
ExMoney Me 1.0000от 5 26.1814 1042 247.2 8/0/0
MChange 1.0000от 35 25.8000 1858919макс. 129000 61.3 6/0/0
60cek 1.0000от 60 25.4100 8196974макс. 254100 533.8 0/0/0
YChanger 1.0000от 50 23.1400 92346 110.4 1/0/0
ProstoCash 1.0000от 100 21.2200 11881781макс. 424400 143.5 0/0/0

Все дополнительные комиссии обменных пунктов уже учтены в курсах обмена.


Как выбрать обменник

Если у вас имеется Капиталист доллары, и вы хотите поменять его на гривны в системе Приват 24, таблица поможет выбрать самый лучший курс на сегодняшний день. Воспользуйтесь советами, как найти подходящий обменник:

  1. Сначала перейдите к пунктам "Capitalist" и "Приват24". В них можно узнать, каков курс обмена на том или ином сайте перевода средств. Если вас устраивает курс, значит, этот обменник вам подходит. Но чтобы разобраться в деталях, обратите внимание еще на другие строки.
  2. Важно знать, что в выгодном обменнике достаточно Приват24 UAH, чтобы совершить транзакцию. Эта информация находится в колонке "Резерв".
  3. Не всегда можно понять, насколько надежный перед вами сайт обмена. Но графа "Отзывы" даст вам исчерпывающий ответ на этот вопрос. Там указаны все сильные и слабые стороны обменного пункта: реальные пользователи оставляют свое мнение, пишут о плюсах и проблемах.
  4. Еще такой важный момент: выбирайте пункт, где проводится обмен автоматически или же в ручном режиме. Ручной помечается специальной иконкой , расположенной возле названия. Отсутствие иконки скажет о том, что перед вами – сайт, совершающий операции автоматически. Если хотите ускорить процесс, выбирайте последнее. Но иногда процесс по времени бывает фактически одинаковым, вне зависимости от выбора режима.

Если вам нравится обменник, полностью вас устраивает, все пункты подходят, переходите на его сайт и подавайте заявку. Если же хоть один из пунктов вызывает сомнения, продолжайте поиски, используя инструкцию выше, до тех пор, пока не остановитесь на лучшем варианте.


Важно:


Нюансы ручного режима. Если вам понравился обменник, который делает вывод вручную, то обязательно узнайте, как работают операторы, их время работы. И тогда вам не придется слишком долго ждать совершения транзакции.

Обратите внимание, нужно ли регистрироваться в обменках. Часто тем, кто прошел регистрацию, даются бонусы и скидки, которые со временем могут увеличиваться. Это будет выгодно для вас. Рекомендуем заходить на пункты обмена под своим логином, чтобы использовать все возможности обменника.

Привычным делом является удержание комиссии при переводе одной валюты в другую. Многие обменники снимают небольшой процент за оказание услуги.

Пользуйтесь таблицей, когда вам нужно делать перевод средств. Она вам поможет в скором времени найти выгодный обменный пункт, даст информацию обо всех нюансах вывода.

  • Списком
  • По категориям
Как безопасно обменять электронную валюту
На заметку