exchangers monitoring kurses.com.ua
Frequency of rates updates
6.34
Exchangers
197 / 272

Exchange rates of Capitalist to Visa/MasterCard AMD

The table contains important information regarding the conversion rate of Capitalist to Visa/MasterCard AMD. There you will find all the exchangers that are currently operating. The best deals are at the top. Read the table description.

Exchanger Capitalist Visa/MasterCard Reserve TS Comments
Idram Armchange 1.0000from 5 473.1265 1425991max. 473126 347.9 0/0/0
YChanger 1.0000from 50 438.1100 52002000max. 2190550 144.3 1/0/0
Baksman 1.0000from 395 420.7600 6575802 503.2 10/1/0
Bankcomat 1.0000from 30 368.1600 3710957max. 1840800 26/0/0

Additional fees of exchangers already included in the exchange rates.


Exchanger search

How do I change Capitalist-USD to Visa (Master Card) AMD? To choose a particular exchanger located in the table, consider the following points:

  1. The important columns are "Capitalist" and "Visa/MasterCard". In them you will see the most important current exchange rate. It can change depending on the selected site. Find an advantageous offer and move on to the next item in the table.
  2. Column "Reserve" contains all the information about how many Visa/MasterCard AMD are currently in the exchanger.
  3. "Comments" will help you find out what other users think of the site, if they have any complaints. To learn more, go to the site you are interested in, read all reviews in detail, draw your own conclusions.
  4. Modes – automatic and manual. Automatic withdrawals are almost instantaneous. Manual may delay your time a little, but not significantly. In order not to get confused in the modes, pay attention to the presence of the icon. It is located immediately after the name of the exchanger. If the icon is not found, then the site is using automatic mode.

The search shouldn't take too long. Use the instructions, select the exchanger that suits your needs. As soon as you choose an exchanger that suits all points, go to the site itself and start performing the operations you need.


Important tips


In order not to wait too long, find out if the operators work at night or in the early morning if you need to withdraw money outside of working hours. This applies to sites with manual exchange.

Please register. This is not necessary, but it can bring you additional benefits if you plan to use the exchanger more than once. When registering, the site remembers you, and over time, a decent discount can accumulate. With each subsequent exchange, you will receive more funds.

It is common practice to withhold a commission when transferring one currency to another. Many exchangers charge a small percentage for the provision of the service.

The description of the table gives you comprehensive information on how to use it, how to find profitable exchangers and withdraw funds with almost no losses.

  • List
  • By category
On a note

мониторинг обменных пунктов kurses.com.ua
Частота обновления курсов
6.59
Обменников
199 / 272

Курсы обмена Capitalist на Visa/MasterCard AMD

Таблица содержит важные сведения касательно курса перевода Capitalist на Visa/MasterCard AMD. Там вы найдете все обменные пункты, которые сейчас действуют. Наиболее выгодные предложения находятся вверху. Ознакомьтесь с описанием таблицы.

Обменник Capitalist Visa/MasterCard Резерв TS Отзывы
Idram Armchange 1.0000от 5 471.9703 2258157макс. 471970 346.4 0/0/0
YChanger 1.0000от 50 436.8300 52002000макс. 2184150 141.7 1/0/0
Baksman 1.0000от 395 419.5300 6575802 502.3 10/1/0
Bankcomat 1.0000от 30 367.0900 3710957макс. 1835450 26/0/0

Все дополнительные комиссии обменных пунктов уже учтены в курсах обмена.


Поиск обменника

Как поменять Капиталист доллары на драмы Виза или Мастеркард? Чтобы выбрать тот или иной обменный пункт, расположенный в таблице, учтите следующие моменты:

  1. Важные колонки – "Capitalist" и "Visa/MasterCard". В них вы увидите самое главное текущий курс обмена. Он может меняться в зависимости от выбранного сайта. Найдите выгодное предложение и идите дальше, к следующему пункту таблицы.
  2. В графе "Резерв" находится вся информация о том, сколько Visa/MasterCard AMD сейчас имеется в обменке.
  3. "Отзывы" помогут вам узнать, что думают о сайте другие пользователи, есть ли у них претензии. Чтобы узнать подробнее, перейдите на интересующий вас сайт, детально прочтите все отзывы, сделайте свои выводы.
  4. Режимы – автоматический и ручной. Автоматический выводит средства почти мгновенно. Ручной может немного задержать ваше время, но не значительно. Чтобы не запутаться в режимах, обратите внимание на наличие иконки . Она расположена сразу же после названия обменника. Если иконка не обнаружена, значит, сайт использует автоматический режим.

Поиск не должен занять слишком много времени. Используйте инструкцию, подбирайте обменник, соответствующий вашим запросам. Как только вы выберите обменку, которая подходит по всем пунктам, зайдите на сам сайт и начните выполнять нужные вам операции.


Важные советы


Чтобы не ждать слишком долго, узнайте, работают ли операторы ночью или ранним утром, если вам нужно вывести деньги в нерабочее время. Это касается сайтов с ручным обменом.

Пройдите регистрацию. Это не обязательно, но может принести вам дополнительные выгоды, если вы планируете воспользоваться обменником еще не один раз. При регистрации сайт вас запоминает, и со временем может накопиться приличная скидка. При каждом последующем обмене вы будете получать больше средств.

Привычным делом является удержание комиссии при переводе одной валюты в другую. Многие обменники снимают небольшой процент за оказание услуги.

Описание таблицы дает вам исчерпывающую информацию о том, как пользоваться ею, как находить выгодные обменники и выводить средства почти без потерь.

  • Списком
  • По категориям
Как безопасно обменять электронную валюту
На заметку