exchangers monitoring kurses.com.ua
Frequency of rates updates
6.93
Exchangers
214 / 261
  • List
  • By category


Exchange rates of Card Mir to Binance Coin

In the table you can find suitable offers regarding the exchange of Card Mir for Binance Coin. If you need to make an exchange as profitable as possible, look at the lines at the very beginning. Information describing the data contained in the table is here.

Exchanger Card Mir Binance Coin Reserve TS Comments
60cek 1884.8041from 3500 1.0000 64147.3125 520.7 0/0/0
24Paybank 1918.7783from 5000 1.0000 100298.0625 542.6 28/0/0
Fast Change 1960.1621 1.0000 5024.2031 978.2 10/0/0
YoChange 1970.1935from 1000 1.0000 40172.2109 99.6 0/0/0
CoinShop24 1970.1935from 1000 1.0000 183.4548 52.9 0/0/0
Bankcomat 1970.8302from 5000 1.0000 1398.3491 25/0/0
YChanger 1973.0001from 5000 1.0000 43087.0586 97.2 1/0/0
MChange 1976.1439from 7000 1.0000 23056.6934 59.8 4/0/0
Baksman 2056.2803from 10000 1.0000 3111.5327 485.2 4/1/0
ProstoCash 2461.0493from 1000 1.0000 23129.9766 143.5 0/0/0

Additional fees of exchangers already included in the exchange rates.


Exchanger search

Where is the best place to trade card "Mir" rubles to Binance Coin (BNB)? There are many exchangers. The table will tell you which one to choose:

  1. First go to "Card Mir" and "Binance Coin". In them you can find out what is the exchange rate on a particular site for transferring funds. If you are satisfied with the rate, then this exchanger is right for you. But to understand the details, pay attention to other lines.
  2. It is important to know that in a profitable exchanger, Binance Coin is enough to complete a transaction. This information is in column "Reserve".
  3. It is not always possible to understand how reliable the exchange site is in front of you. But the column "Comments" will give you an exhaustive answer to this question. All the strengths and weaknesses of the exchanger are indicated there: real users leave their opinions, write about the pros and cons.
  4. The icon next to the name of the exchanger will give you an idea of the mode of transactions. Its presence will tell you that the site is working in manual mode. No – in automatic. The latter is considered faster, but sometimes the time difference is very minimal.

Here, you have chosen a site that suits you in all respects. Now click on its name, go to it and complete the translation. If you still haven't found a decent exchanger, try again using the instructions described above – and you will definitely find.


What to look for when choosing an exchanger


In order not to wait too long, find out if the operators work at night or in the early morning if you need to withdraw money outside of working hours. This applies to sites with manual exchange.

There are exchangers where transfer from Card Mir RUB to Binance Coin is a normal deposit operation.

Do you want to receive regular discounts? Choose an point and register in it before starting certain procedures. This will help you get a discount, after which it will grow, and your other transfers of funds will become more profitable for you. You can fix a password, login in the browser, so that later the site will recognize you.

Some sites deduct a small percentage of the commission when withdrawing. It is worth remembering this when submitting an application in order to have a stock of funds on the wallet for the correct transfer of funds with a fee retention.

In the table you will find all the information you need to help you navigate the exchangers, figure out which one is most suitable. The table makes it possible to save time and quickly find exchangers.

On a note

мониторинг обменных пунктов kurses.com.ua
Частота обновления курсов
5.17
Обменников
204 / 272

Курсы обмена Карта Мир на Binance Coin

В таблице можно найти подходящие предложения касательно обмена Карта Мир на Binance Coin. Если вам нужно как можно выгоднее произвести обмен, посмотрите на строчки, находящиеся в самом начале. Информация с описанием данных, содержащихся в таблице находится здесь.

Обменник Карта Мир Binance Coin Резерв TS Отзывы
Fast Change 2518.3132 1.0000 5240.2632 1016.3 10/0/0
YChanger 2530.7073от 5000 1.0000 43087.6406 112.4 1/0/0
MChange 2557.3113от 5000 1.0000 23259.2695 61.7 7/0/0
Bankcomat 2559.1172от 5000 1.0000 1391.8409 26/0/0
Baksman 2577.0107от 10000 1.0000 3113.2200 491.7 7/1/0
CoinShop24 2584.6138от 5000 1.0000 331.1459 59.1 0/0/0
YoChange 2606.5608от 5000 1.0000 40303.0000 105.2 0/0/0
4ange 2726.4067от 5000 1.0000 5261.7495 123.7 0/0/0
ProstoCash 3271.6880от 1000 1.0000 23100.0000 143.4 0/0/0

Все дополнительные комиссии обменных пунктов уже учтены в курсах обмена.


Поиск обменника

Где лучше всего произвести обмен карту "Мир" рубли в Бинанс коин (BNB)? Обменных пунктов существует немало. Таблица подскажет, какой из них следует выбрать:

  1. Сначала перейдите к пунктам "Карта Мир" и "Binance Coin". В них можно узнать, каков курс обмена на том или ином сайте перевода средств. Если вас устраивает курс, значит, этот обменник вам подходит. Но чтобы разобраться в деталях, обратите внимание еще на другие строки.
  2. Важно знать, что в выгодном обменнике достаточно Binance Coin, чтобы совершить транзакцию. Эта информация находится в колонке "Резерв".
  3. Не всегда можно понять, насколько надежный перед вами сайт обмена. Но графа "Отзывы" даст вам исчерпывающий ответ на этот вопрос. Там указаны все сильные и слабые стороны обменного пункта: реальные пользователи оставляют свое мнение, пишут о плюсах и проблемах.
  4. Иконка возле наименования обменника даст вам понять, в каком режиме совершаются транзакции. Ее наличие расскажет о том, что сайт работает в ручном режиме. Отсутствие – в автоматическом. Последний считается более быстрым, но иногда различие во времени бывает совсем минимальным.

Вот, вы выбрали сайт, который по всем параметрам вас устраивает. Теперь нажимайте на его название, заходите на него и оформляйте перевод. Если вы так и не нашли достойную обменку, попытайтесь еще раз, применяя инструкцию, описанную выше – и вы обязательно найдете.


На что обратить внимание при выборе обменника


Чтобы не ждать слишком долго, узнайте, работают ли операторы ночью или ранним утром, если вам нужно вывести деньги в нерабочее время. Это касается сайтов с ручным обменом.

Есть обменники, где перевод с Карта Мир RUB на Binance Coin является обычной операцией ввода средств.

Хотите получать регулярные скидки? Выбирайте пункт и зарегистрируйтесь в нем перед тем, как начать те или иные процедуры. Это поможет получить скидку, после чего она будет расти, и ваши другие переводы средств станут для вас более выгодными. Можно зафиксировать в браузере пароль, логин, чтобы впоследствии сайт вас узнавал.

Некоторые сайты удерживают небольшой процент комиссии при выводе. Стоит об этом помнить при подаче заявки, чтобы иметь запас средств на кошельке для корректного совершения перевода с удержанием комиссии.

В таблице вы найдете всю нужную информацию, которая поможет вам сориентироваться в обменниках, разобраться, какой из них подходит больше всего. Таблица дает возможность экономить время и быстро находить обменные пункты.

  • Списком
  • По категориям
Как безопасно обменять электронную валюту
На заметку