exchangers monitoring kurses.com.ua
Frequency of rates updates
7.12
Exchangers
164 / 249

Show old exchange selection form  |  remove this message

Exchange rates of Cardano to Binance Coin BEP20

The table contains important information regarding the conversion rate of Cardano to Binance Coin BEP20. There you will find all the exchangers that are currently operating. The best deals are at the top. Read the table description.

Exchanger Cardano Binance Coin BEP20 Reserve TS Comments
CoinCat 485.4039from 72.5733 1.0000 1945.6800max. 226.1204 23/1/1
blablachange.com 486.4609from 200 1.0000 5851.6169max. 102.7831 483.9 0/0/0
CoinShop24 488.1207from 200 1.0000 10125.0000 74.3 0/0/0
XChange 489.2588from 400 1.0000 10203.8417max. 817.5632 3271.9 32/0/0
MChange 491.4403from 200 1.0000 23011.0596max. 2034.8351 219.6 7/0/0
Baksman 492.8503from 189 1.0000 15108.3993max. 7670.6334 620.9 10/2/1
24Paybank 493.9149from 5670 1.0000 21813.0861 542.3 28/0/2
YoChange 494.3444from 200 1.0000 101000.0000 119.4 0/0/0
Pocket-Exchange 526.8102 1.0000 404.1563 346.2 7/0/2
Ferma 527.2120 1.0000 81.5946 25.9 2/0/0
Coinstart 538.9649 1.0000 822.9319 3.1 0/0/0

Additional fees of exchangers already included in the exchange rates.


Similar exchanges


Exchanger search

Swapping Cardano (ADA) for Binance Coin bep20 (BNBBEP20) is easy on its own. The main thing is to find a suitable site with a rate that suits you perfectly. Here are some tips to help you navigate the table:

  1. The important columns are "Cardano" and "Binance Coin BEP20". In them you will see the most important current exchange rate. It can change depending on the selected site. Find an advantageous offer and move on to the next item in the table.
  2. Column "Reserve" contains all the information about how many Binance Coin BEP20 are currently in the exchanger.
  3. "Comments" will help you find out what other users think of the site, if they have any complaints. To learn more, go to the site you are interested in, read all reviews in detail, draw your own conclusions.
  4. There are two exchange modes – normal manual and fast automatic; you can determine the mode by the icon – if it is, then the exchange is manual; if there is no icon, it means automatic. Keep in mind that the procedure in automatic mode is much faster than in manual mode. Although for many it is not important.

If you like the exchanger, it suits you completely, all the points are suitable, go to its website and leave a request. If at least one of the points is in doubt, continue searching using the instructions above until you decide on the best option.


Important tips


The nuances of the manual mode. If you liked the exchanger that makes withdrawals manually, then be sure to find out how the operators work, their working hours. And then you don't have to wait too long for the transaction to complete.

Please register. This is not necessary, but it can bring you additional benefits if you plan to use the exchanger more than once. When registering, the site remembers you, and over time, a decent discount can accumulate. With each subsequent exchange, you will receive more funds.

Some sites deduct a small percentage of the commission when withdrawing. It is worth remembering this when submitting an application in order to have a stock of funds on the wallet for the correct transfer of funds with a fee retention.

The description of the table gives you comprehensive information on how to use it, how to find profitable exchangers and withdraw funds with almost no losses.


On a note

  1. Always try to split large sums on as many as possible small.
  2. If you need to exchange a large sum then use the recommended exchangers (with green background in table).
  3. If the exchange was not made on time then, it is recommended to write a claim.

мониторинг обменных пунктов kurses.com.ua
Частота обновления курсов
6.5
Обменников
184 / 256

Показывать старую форму выбора обмена  |  убрать это сообщение

Курсы обмена Cardano на Binance Coin BEP20

Таблица содержит важные сведения касательно курса перевода Cardano на Binance Coin BEP20. Там вы найдете все обменные пункты, которые сейчас действуют. Наиболее выгодные предложения находятся вверху. Ознакомьтесь с описанием таблицы.

Обменник Cardano Binance Coin BEP20 Резерв TS Отзывы
Kassa 491.3890от 5 1.0000 172.1117 2205.7 0/0/0
CoinCat 491.6051от 74.3795 1.0000 1938.2000макс. 213.7708 23/1/1
blablachange.com 493.2433от 200 1.0000 5850.9294макс. 101.3698 483.9 0/0/0
CoinShop24 494.6570от 200 1.0000 10125.0000 74.3 0/0/0
XChange 496.0802от 400 1.0000 10205.7279макс. 806.3212 3271.9 32/0/0
MChange 498.2921от 200 1.0000 23010.0617макс. 2006.8550 219.6 7/0/0
24Paybank 500.8012от 5831 1.0000 21812.9264 542.3 28/0/2
YoChange 500.9641от 200 1.0000 101000.0000 119.4 0/0/0
Pocket-Exchange 533.6543 1.0000 404.5153 345.9 7/0/2
Ferma 534.0864 1.0000 79.6146 25.9 2/0/0
Coinstart 545.9139 1.0000 822.1075 3.1 0/0/0


Все дополнительные комиссии обменных пунктов уже учтены в курсах обмена.


Похожие обмены


Поиск обменника

Обмен Cardano (ADA) на Бинанс коин беп20 (BNBBEP20) несложен сам по себе. Главное – найти подходящий сайт с курсом, который вас вполне устроит. Вот несколько советов, которые помогут вам сориентироваться в таблице:

  1. Важные колонки – "Cardano" и "Binance Coin BEP20". В них вы увидите самое главное текущий курс обмена. Он может меняться в зависимости от выбранного сайта. Найдите выгодное предложение и идите дальше, к следующему пункту таблицы.
  2. В графе "Резерв" находится вся информация о том, сколько Binance Coin BEP20 сейчас имеется в обменке.
  3. "Отзывы" помогут вам узнать, что думают о сайте другие пользователи, есть ли у них претензии. Чтобы узнать подробнее, перейдите на интересующий вас сайт, детально прочтите все отзывы, сделайте свои выводы.
  4. Существует два режима обмена – обычный ручной и быстрый автоматический; вы сможете определить режим по иконке – если она есть, значит, обмен здесь ручной; если же иконки нет – значит, автоматический. Учитывайте то, что процедура в автоматическом режиме производится куда быстрее, чем в ручном. Хотя для многих это не принципиально.

Если вам нравится обменник, полностью вас устраивает, все пункты подходят, переходите на его сайт и подавайте заявку. Если же хоть один из пунктов вызывает сомнения, продолжайте поиски, используя инструкцию выше, до тех пор, пока не остановитесь на лучшем варианте.


Важные советы


Нюансы ручного режима. Если вам понравился обменник, который делает вывод вручную, то обязательно узнайте, как работают операторы, их время работы. И тогда вам не придется слишком долго ждать совершения транзакции.

Пройдите регистрацию. Это не обязательно, но может принести вам дополнительные выгоды, если вы планируете воспользоваться обменником еще не один раз. При регистрации сайт вас запоминает, и со временем может накопиться приличная скидка. При каждом последующем обмене вы будете получать больше средств.

Некоторые сайты удерживают небольшой процент комиссии при выводе. Стоит об этом помнить при подаче заявки, чтобы иметь запас средств на кошельке для корректного совершения перевода с удержанием комиссии.

Описание таблицы дает вам исчерпывающую информацию о том, как пользоваться ею, как находить выгодные обменники и выводить средства почти без потерь.


На заметку

  1. Всегда старайтесь разбивать большие суммы на как можно больше маленьких.
  2. Если необходимо обменять большую сумму то, используйте рекомендованные обменники (с зеленым фоном в таблице).
  3. Если обмен не был выполнен вовремя то, рекомендуется написать претензию.