exchangers monitoring kurses.com.ua
Frequency of rates updates
6.33
Exchangers
213 / 272

Exchange rates of Cash EUR to Stellar

To choose the most profitable and suitable exchanger with a good rate, use the convenient table, which contains all the current offers. With its help, you will decide on the exchangers and you can transfer from Cash EUR to Stellar without any problems. Information describing the data contained in the table is here.

Exchanger Cash Stellar Reserve TS Comments
24 Zone 1.0000from 3200 14.4790 5613598.0000max. 1882270.0000 30.7 0/0/0
NewLine 1.0000from 3100 14.4684 11617116.0000max. 1880892.0000 607.8 3/0/0

Additional fees of exchangers already included in the exchange rates.


How to choose an exchanger with a favorable rate

Swapping Cash EUR for Stellar (XLM) is easy on its own. The main thing is to find a suitable site with a rate that suits you perfectly. Here are some tips to help you navigate the table:

  1. "Cash" and "Stellar" – columns, which spelled exchange rates from different sites. Find the profitable one and see the following lines – there is equally important information.
  2. "Reserve" – a column letting you know how many Stellar there are in the exchanger.
  3. "Comments" – clients and one-time users can write their opinion about the exchanger. This is a real site assessment that you can rely on. If there are too many claims, it is hardly worth trusting this site.
  4. There are two exchange modes – normal manual and fast automatic; you can determine the mode by the icon – if it is, then the exchange is manual; if there is no icon, it means automatic. Keep in mind that the procedure in automatic mode is much faster than in manual mode. Although for many it is not important.

Here, you have chosen a site that suits you in all respects. Now click on its name, go to it and complete the translation. If you still haven't found a decent exchanger, try again using the instructions described above – and you will definitely find.


Important tips


In order not to wait too long, find out if the operators work at night or in the early morning if you need to withdraw money outside of working hours. This applies to sites with manual exchange.

Some exchangers perform the Cash EUR –> Stellar same as depositing funds.

For a more profitable use of the exchanger, register on it and get all the bonuses, discounts, participate in the loyalty program. Further, the site will recognize you as a regular user, the percentage of discounts will grow.

Some exchanges charge a minimum commission – keep this in mind.

Carefully read everything in the table so as not to be mistaken when choosing an exchanger. The description of the table gives you comprehensive information on how you can quickly select an exchanger.

  • List
  • By category
On a note

мониторинг обменных пунктов kurses.com.ua
Частота обновления курсов
5.45
Обменников
197 / 272

Курсы обмена Наличные EUR на Stellar

Чтобы выбрать самый выгодный и подходящий обменник с хорошим курсом, воспользуйтесь удобной таблицей, в которой находятся все актуальные предложения. С ее помощью вы определитесь с обменным пунктом и сможете без проблем перевести с Наличные EUR на Stellar. Информация с описанием данных, содержащихся в таблице находится здесь.

Обменник Наличные Stellar Резерв TS Отзывы
NewLine 1.0000от 3000 14.0937 11617116.0000макс. 1832181.0000 603.0 3/0/0
24 Zone 1.0000от 2100 14.0849 5613598.0000макс. 957773.2000 30.7 0/0/0

Все дополнительные комиссии обменных пунктов уже учтены в курсах обмена.


Как подобрать обменник с выгодным курсом

Обмен наличку в евро на Стеллар (XLM) несложен сам по себе. Главное – найти подходящий сайт с курсом, который вас вполне устроит. Вот несколько советов, которые помогут вам сориентироваться в таблице:

  1. "Наличные" и "Stellar" – колонки, где прописаны курсы обмена с разных сайтов. Найдите выгодный и смотрите следующие строки – там находится не менее важная информация.
  2. "Резерв" – графа, дающая знать, сколько Stellar имеется в обменном пункте.
  3. "Отзывы" – клиенты и разовые пользователи могут написать свое мнение об обменнике. Это реальная оценка сайта, на которую вы можете опираться. Если слишком много претензий, вряд ли стоит доверять этому сайту.
  4. Существует два режима обмена – обычный ручной и быстрый автоматический; вы сможете определить режим по иконке – если она есть, значит, обмен здесь ручной; если же иконки нет – значит, автоматический. Учитывайте то, что процедура в автоматическом режиме производится куда быстрее, чем в ручном. Хотя для многих это не принципиально.

Вот, вы выбрали сайт, который по всем параметрам вас устраивает. Теперь нажимайте на его название, заходите на него и оформляйте перевод. Если вы так и не нашли достойную обменку, попытайтесь еще раз, применяя инструкцию, описанную выше – и вы обязательно найдете.


Важные советы


Чтобы не ждать слишком долго, узнайте, работают ли операторы ночью или ранним утром, если вам нужно вывести деньги в нерабочее время. Это касается сайтов с ручным обменом.

Некоторые обменники совершают процедуру Наличные EUR –> Stellar так же, как и ввод средств.

Для более выгодного использования обменника пройдите регистрацию на нем и получите все бонусы, скидки, поучаствуйте в программе лояльности. Далее сайт будет вас распознавать как постоянного пользователя, процент скидок будет расти.

Некоторые обменки берут минимальную комиссию – имейте это в виду.

Внимательно ознакомьтесь со всем, что находится в таблице, чтобы не ошибиться с выбором обменного пункта. Описание таблицы дает вам исчерпывающую информацию о том, как можно оперативно подобрать обменник.

  • Списком
  • По категориям
Как безопасно обменять электронную валюту
На заметку