exchangers monitoring kurses.com.ua
Frequency of rates updates
6.52
Exchangers
216 / 272

Exchange rates of Cash RUB to VelesPay EUR

To choose the most profitable and suitable exchanger with a good rate, use the convenient table, which contains all the current offers. With its help, you will decide on the exchangers and you can transfer from Cash RUB to VelesPay EUR without any problems. Information about the table.

Exchanger Cash VelesPay Reserve TS Comments
A-Exchange Com 93.2227from 3000 1.0000 18461.50 2259.2 2/1/0

Additional fees of exchangers already included in the exchange rates.


Choosing exchanger: instruction

Swapping Cash RUB for Veles pay euro is easy on its own. The main thing is to find a suitable site with a rate that suits you perfectly. Here are some tips to help you navigate the table:

  1. Columns "Cash" and "VelesPay" show the current exchange rate; as soon as everything suits you, move on – to a new point, that is, to another line.
  2. Column "Reserve" will show if there is VelesPay EUR available in order to successfully make the exchange in the amount that you need.
  3. Item "Comments" is no less important: it will reveal the truth about the exchanger; users express their opinion on the exchange, make claims, report problems or, conversely, praise.
  4. Another important point: choose the point where the exchange is carried out automatically or in manual mode. Manual is marked with a special icon next to the name. The absence of an icon will say that in front of you is a site that performs operations automatically. If you want to speed up the process, choose the latter. But sometimes the process is actually the same in time, regardless of the choice of the mode.

The search shouldn't take too long. Use the instructions, select the exchanger that suits your needs. As soon as you choose an exchanger that suits all points, go to the site itself and start performing the operations you need.


Important:


In order not to wait too long for the transfer of money in manual mode, read the information on the exchange website, see what the operators have working hours. This saves you unnecessary expectations.

Remember that there are points where operation Cash RUB – VelesPay EUR will be considered in the system as a simple procedure for depositing money.

For a more profitable use of the exchanger, register on it and get all the bonuses, discounts, participate in the loyalty program. Further, the site will recognize you as a regular user, the percentage of discounts will grow.

The transfer fee. Many exchangers charge additional funds for the procedure, pay attention to this.

Carefully read everything in the table so as not to be mistaken when choosing an exchanger. The description of the table gives you comprehensive information on how you can quickly select an exchanger.

  • List
  • By category
On a note

мониторинг обменных пунктов kurses.com.ua
Частота обновления курсов
6.39
Обменников
197 / 272

Курсы обмена Наличные RUB на VelesPay EUR

Чтобы выбрать самый выгодный и подходящий обменник с хорошим курсом, воспользуйтесь удобной таблицей, в которой находятся все актуальные предложения. С ее помощью вы определитесь с обменным пунктом и сможете без проблем перевести с Наличные RUB на VelesPay EUR. Информация о таблице.

Обменник Наличные VelesPay Резерв TS Отзывы
A-Exchange Com 92.2424от 3000 1.0000 17341.73 2263.1 2/1/0

Все дополнительные комиссии обменных пунктов уже учтены в курсах обмена.


Выбор обменника: инструкция

Обмен наличку в рублях на Велес пей евро несложен сам по себе. Главное – найти подходящий сайт с курсом, который вас вполне устроит. Вот несколько советов, которые помогут вам сориентироваться в таблице:

  1. Колонки "Наличные", а также "VelesPay" показывают текущий курс обмена; как только вас все устроит, идите дальше – к новому пункту, то есть, к другой строчке.
  2. Колонка "Резерв" покажет, имеется ли в наличии VelesPay EUR, чтобы успешно произвести обмен в том объеме, в котором вам нужно.
  3. Пункт "Отзывы" не менее важный: он откроет правду об обменном пункте; пользователи высказывают свое мнение касательно обмена, выдвигают претензии, заявляют о проблемах или, наоборот, хвалят.
  4. Еще такой важный момент: выбирайте пункт, где проводится обмен автоматически или же в ручном режиме. Ручной помечается специальной иконкой , расположенной возле названия. Отсутствие иконки скажет о том, что перед вами – сайт, совершающий операции автоматически. Если хотите ускорить процесс, выбирайте последнее. Но иногда процесс по времени бывает фактически одинаковым, вне зависимости от выбора режима.

Поиск не должен занять слишком много времени. Используйте инструкцию, подбирайте обменник, соответствующий вашим запросам. Как только вы выберите обменку, которая подходит по всем пунктам, зайдите на сам сайт и начните выполнять нужные вам операции.


Важно:


Чтобы слишком долго не ждать перевода денег в ручном режиме, ознакомьтесь с информацией на сайте обмена, посмотрите, какой график работы у операторов. Это избавит вас от ненужных ожиданий.

Помните, что есть пункты, где операция Наличные RUB – VelesPay EUR будет считаться в системе простой процедурой ввода денег.

Для более выгодного использования обменника пройдите регистрацию на нем и получите все бонусы, скидки, поучаствуйте в программе лояльности. Далее сайт будет вас распознавать как постоянного пользователя, процент скидок будет расти.

Комиссия за перевод. Многие обменные пункты берут дополнительные средства за процедуру, обратите на это внимание.

Внимательно ознакомьтесь со всем, что находится в таблице, чтобы не ошибиться с выбором обменного пункта. Описание таблицы дает вам исчерпывающую информацию о том, как можно оперативно подобрать обменник.

  • Списком
  • По категориям
Как безопасно обменять электронную валюту
На заметку