exchangers monitoring kurses.com.ua
Frequency of rates updates
5.83
Exchangers
188 / 273

Exchange rates of Cash USD to Privat24

Where can you profitably exchange Cash USD for Privat24? Take a look at the table and see all the current offers from exchangers. To select the most profitable option, pay attention to the lines of the table that are at the top. Information describing the data contained in the table is here.

    Exchanger Cash Privat24 Reserve TS Comments
    Bit-Exchanger 1.0000from 100 26.3840 2577130 585.4 3/1/0
    MasterChange 1.0000from 1100 26.3840 1556929 6/0/0
    NixExchange 1.0000from 3000 25.1280 538361max. 502560 7908.4 55/0/0

    Additional fees of exchangers already included in the exchange rates.


    Information on finding a suitable exchanger

    Swapping Cash USD for Privat 24 UAH is easy on its own. The main thing is to find a suitable site with a rate that suits you perfectly. Here are some tips to help you navigate the table:

    1. It is very important to begin with determining the rate. Choose from the offered the most profitable option. You can see the rates in the columns "Cash" and "Privat24".
    2. The column titled "Reserve" contains information about whether the exchanger has enough funds Privat24 UAH to complete the operation.
    3. Column "Comments" will help you finally decide on the exchanger. There are all claims, complaints, and customer thanks. To find out more, you can go to the site itself and read reviews there.
    4. There are two exchange modes – normal manual and fast automatic; you can determine the mode by the icon – if it is, then the exchange is manual; if there is no icon, it means automatic. Keep in mind that the procedure in automatic mode is much faster than in manual mode. Although for many it is not important.

    If you like the exchanger, it suits you completely, all the points are suitable, go to its website and leave a request. If at least one of the points is in doubt, continue searching using the instructions above until you decide on the best option.


    What to look for when choosing an exchanger


    The nuances of the manual mode. If you liked the exchanger that makes withdrawals manually, then be sure to find out how the operators work, their working hours. And then you don't have to wait too long for the transaction to complete.

    Please register. This is not necessary, but it can bring you additional benefits if you plan to use the exchanger more than once. When registering, the site remembers you, and over time, a decent discount can accumulate. With each subsequent exchange, you will receive more funds.

    Some sites deduct a small percentage of the commission when withdrawing. It is worth remembering this when submitting an application in order to have a stock of funds on the wallet for the correct transfer of funds with a fee retention.

    Read more about the description of the table, learn how to correctly understand the information written there. This will make it possible to effectively search and find exchange sites, the parameters of which suit you.


    On a note

    1. Always try to split large sums on as many as possible small.
    2. If you need to exchange a large sum then use the recommended exchangers (with green background in table).
    3. If the exchange was not made on time then, it is recommended to write a claim.
    • List
    • By category

мониторинг обменных пунктов kurses.com.ua
Частота обновления курсов
6.45
Обменников
167 / 282

Курсы обмена Наличные USD на Приват24

Где можно выгодно совершить обмен валюты Наличные USD на Приват24? Загляните в таблицу и увидите все актуальные предложения от обменных пунктов. Для подбора наиболее выгодного варианта обратите внимание на строчки таблицы, которые находятся вверху. Информация с описанием данных, содержащихся в таблице находится здесь.

Обменник Наличные Приват24 Резерв TS Отзывы
Bit-Exchanger 1.0000от 100 2.6562 19943738 614.8 3/1/0
MasterChange 1.0000от 150 2.6562 17015418 6/0/1
NixExchange 1.0000от 3000 2.6562 135820макс. 53124 8397.7 56/0/3

Все дополнительные комиссии обменных пунктов уже учтены в курсах обмена.


Информация по поиску подходящего обменника

Обмен наличку в долларах на гривны в системе Приват 24 несложен сам по себе. Главное – найти подходящий сайт с курсом, который вас вполне устроит. Вот несколько советов, которые помогут вам сориентироваться в таблице:

  1. Очень важно для начала определиться с курсом. Выберите из предложенного наиболее выгодный вариант. Курсы вы можете посмотреть в графах "Наличные" и "Приват24".
  2. В колонке под названием "Резерв" содержится информация о том, хватит ли средств Приват24 UAH у обменника совершить операцию.
  3. Графа "Отзывы" поможет окончательно определиться с обменным пунктом. Там находится все претензии, жалобы, а также благодарности клиентов. Чтобы узнать подробнее, можно зайти на сам сайт и почитать отзывы там.
  4. Существует два режима обмена – обычный ручной и быстрый автоматический; вы сможете определить режим по иконке – если она есть, значит, обмен здесь ручной; если же иконки нет – значит, автоматический. Учитывайте то, что процедура в автоматическом режиме производится куда быстрее, чем в ручном. Хотя для многих это не принципиально.

Если вам нравится обменник, полностью вас устраивает, все пункты подходят, переходите на его сайт и подавайте заявку. Если же хоть один из пунктов вызывает сомнения, продолжайте поиски, используя инструкцию выше, до тех пор, пока не остановитесь на лучшем варианте.


На что обратить внимание при выборе обменника


Нюансы ручного режима. Если вам понравился обменник, который делает вывод вручную, то обязательно узнайте, как работают операторы, их время работы. И тогда вам не придется слишком долго ждать совершения транзакции.

Пройдите регистрацию. Это не обязательно, но может принести вам дополнительные выгоды, если вы планируете воспользоваться обменником еще не один раз. При регистрации сайт вас запоминает, и со временем может накопиться приличная скидка. При каждом последующем обмене вы будете получать больше средств.

Некоторые сайты удерживают небольшой процент комиссии при выводе. Стоит об этом помнить при подаче заявки, чтобы иметь запас средств на кошельке для корректного совершения перевода с удержанием комиссии.

Ознакомьтесь подробнее с описанием таблицы, узнайте, как правильно понимать информацию, прописанную там. Это даст возможность эффективно искать и находить сайты обмена, параметры которых вам подходят.


На заметку

  1. Всегда старайтесь разбивать большие суммы на как можно больше маленьких.
  2. Если необходимо обменять большую сумму то, используйте рекомендованные обменники (с зеленым фоном в таблице).
  3. Если обмен не был выполнен вовремя то, рекомендуется написать претензию.
  • Списком
  • По категориям