exchangers monitoring kurses.com.ua
Frequency of rates updates
8.98
Exchangers
196 / 282

Exchange rates of Chainlink to Cosmos

To choose the most profitable and suitable exchanger with a good rate, use the convenient table, which contains all the current offers. With its help, you will decide on the exchangers and you can transfer from Chainlink to Cosmos without any problems. Decoding data values in table columns.

Exchanger Chainlink Cosmos Reserve TS Comments
Nice Change 1.4033from 6 1.0000 11404.1373 241.9 1/0/0
ALFAcashier 1.4182from 2.3506 1.0000 176.5224 1339.5 2/0/1
MChange 1.4326from 3 1.0000 1177779.7885max. 139606.3102 140.0 7/0/0
Baksman 1.4549from 3 1.0000 1626995.7832max. 6873.3246 577.8 10/1/1
YoChange 1.4654from 5 1.0000 151220.1166 119.0 0/0/0
CoinShop24 1.4687from 5 1.0000 332.0391 74.3 0/0/0
XChange 1.5708from 25 1.0000 30000.6542max. 3183.0914 3272.0 32/0/0

Additional fees of exchangers already included in the exchange rates.


Information on finding a suitable exchanger

If you have Chainlink (LINK) and want to exchange it to Cosmos (ATOM), the table will help you choose the best rate to date. Use our tips on how to find a suitable exchanger:

  1. First go to "Chainlink" and "Cosmos". In them you can find out what is the exchange rate on a particular site for transferring funds. If you are satisfied with the rate, then this exchanger is right for you. But to understand the details, pay attention to other lines.
  2. It is important to know that in a profitable exchanger, Cosmos is enough to complete a transaction. This information is in column "Reserve".
  3. It is not always possible to understand how reliable the exchange site is in front of you. But the column "Comments" will give you an exhaustive answer to this question. All the strengths and weaknesses of the exchanger are indicated there: real users leave their opinions, write about the pros and cons.
  4. The icon next to the name of the exchanger will give you an idea of the mode of transactions. Its presence will tell you that the site is working in manual mode. No – in automatic. The latter is considered faster, but sometimes the time difference is very minimal.

If you like the exchanger, it suits you completely, all the points are suitable, go to its website and leave a request. If at least one of the points is in doubt, continue searching using the instructions above until you decide on the best option.


Important:


In order not to wait too long, find out if the operators work at night or in the early morning if you need to withdraw money outside of working hours. This applies to sites with manual exchange.

For a more profitable use of the exchanger, register on it and get all the bonuses, discounts, participate in the loyalty program. Further, the site will recognize you as a regular user, the percentage of discounts will grow.

Some sites deduct a small percentage of the commission when withdrawing. It is worth remembering this when submitting an application in order to have a stock of funds on the wallet for the correct transfer of funds with a fee retention.

Carefully read everything in the table so as not to be mistaken when choosing an exchanger. The description of the table gives you comprehensive information on how you can quickly select an exchanger.


On a note

  1. Always try to split large sums on as many as possible small.
  2. If you need to exchange a large sum then use the recommended exchangers (with green background in table).
  3. If the exchange was not made on time then, it is recommended to write a claim.
  • List
  • By category

мониторинг обменных пунктов kurses.com.ua
Частота обновления курсов
6.17
Обменников
170 / 283

Курсы обмена Chainlink на Cosmos

Чтобы выбрать самый выгодный и подходящий обменник с хорошим курсом, воспользуйтесь удобной таблицей, в которой находятся все актуальные предложения. С ее помощью вы определитесь с обменным пунктом и сможете без проблем перевести с Chainlink на Cosmos. Расшифровка значения данных в столбцах таблицы.

Оцените пожалуйста новый способ подсветки строк таблицы согласно времени нахождения сайта в мониторинге:

    Обменник Chainlink Cosmos Резерв TS Отзывы
    blablachange.com 1.0000от 5 1.7835 12358.0000макс. 1783.5000 483.9 0/0/0
    CoinShop24 1.0000от 5 1.7663 555580.1848 74.4 0/0/0
    Baksman 1.0000от 3 1.7523 1152352.2185макс. 17523.0000 561.9 10/1/1
    YoChange 1.0000от 5 1.7517 151131.0261 118.9 0/0/0
    MChange 1.0000от 3 1.7512 1177777.0711макс. 350240.0000 120.7 7/0/0
    XChange 1.0000от 25 1.6228 30016.1194макс. 8114.0000 3272.0 32/0/0

    Все дополнительные комиссии обменных пунктов уже учтены в курсах обмена.


    Информация по поиску подходящего обменника

    Если у вас имеется Chainlink (LINK), и вы хотите поменять его на Cosmos (ATOM), таблица поможет выбрать самый лучший курс на сегодняшний день. Воспользуйтесь советами, как найти подходящий обменник:

    1. Сначала перейдите к пунктам "Chainlink" и "Cosmos". В них можно узнать, каков курс обмена на том или ином сайте перевода средств. Если вас устраивает курс, значит, этот обменник вам подходит. Но чтобы разобраться в деталях, обратите внимание еще на другие строки.
    2. Важно знать, что в выгодном обменнике достаточно Cosmos, чтобы совершить транзакцию. Эта информация находится в колонке "Резерв".
    3. Не всегда можно понять, насколько надежный перед вами сайт обмена. Но графа "Отзывы" даст вам исчерпывающий ответ на этот вопрос. Там указаны все сильные и слабые стороны обменного пункта: реальные пользователи оставляют свое мнение, пишут о плюсах и проблемах.
    4. Иконка возле наименования обменника даст вам понять, в каком режиме совершаются транзакции. Ее наличие расскажет о том, что сайт работает в ручном режиме. Отсутствие – в автоматическом. Последний считается более быстрым, но иногда различие во времени бывает совсем минимальным.

    Если вам нравится обменник, полностью вас устраивает, все пункты подходят, переходите на его сайт и подавайте заявку. Если же хоть один из пунктов вызывает сомнения, продолжайте поиски, используя инструкцию выше, до тех пор, пока не остановитесь на лучшем варианте.


    Важно:


    Чтобы не ждать слишком долго, узнайте, работают ли операторы ночью или ранним утром, если вам нужно вывести деньги в нерабочее время. Это касается сайтов с ручным обменом.

    Для более выгодного использования обменника пройдите регистрацию на нем и получите все бонусы, скидки, поучаствуйте в программе лояльности. Далее сайт будет вас распознавать как постоянного пользователя, процент скидок будет расти.

    Некоторые сайты удерживают небольшой процент комиссии при выводе. Стоит об этом помнить при подаче заявки, чтобы иметь запас средств на кошельке для корректного совершения перевода с удержанием комиссии.

    Внимательно ознакомьтесь со всем, что находится в таблице, чтобы не ошибиться с выбором обменного пункта. Описание таблицы дает вам исчерпывающую информацию о том, как можно оперативно подобрать обменник.


    На заметку

    1. Всегда старайтесь разбивать большие суммы на как можно больше маленьких.
    2. Если необходимо обменять большую сумму то, используйте рекомендованные обменники (с зеленым фоном в таблице).
    3. Если обмен не был выполнен вовремя то, рекомендуется написать претензию.
    • Списком
    • По категориям