exchangers monitoring kurses.com.ua
Frequency of rates updates
6.31
Exchangers
186 / 282

Exchange rates of Chainlink to Post bank

In the table you can find suitable offers regarding the exchange of Chainlink for Post bank. If you need to make an exchange as profitable as possible, look at the lines at the very beginning. Read the table description.

Exchanger Chainlink Post bank Reserve TS Comments
Fast Change 1.0000 1728.3172 5534839 1352.4 10/0/0
MChange 1.0000from 2 1707.3900 36000000max. 1707390 143.0 7/0/0
Nice Change 1.0000from 6 1671.0600 28080108 244.9 1/0/0
Bankcomat 1.0000from 10 1644.3800 4729643max. 1644380 26/0/0

Additional fees of exchangers already included in the exchange rates.


Exchanger search

Swapping Chainlink (LINK) for Post-bank rubles is easy on its own. The main thing is to find a suitable site with a rate that suits you perfectly. Here are some tips to help you navigate the table:

  1. The important columns are "Chainlink" and "Post bank". In them you will see the most important current exchange rate. It can change depending on the selected site. Find an advantageous offer and move on to the next item in the table.
  2. Column "Reserve" contains all the information about how many Post bank RUB are currently in the exchanger.
  3. "Comments" will help you find out what other users think of the site, if they have any complaints. To learn more, go to the site you are interested in, read all reviews in detail, draw your own conclusions.
  4. Modes – automatic and manual. Automatic withdrawals are almost instantaneous. Manual may delay your time a little, but not significantly. In order not to get confused in the modes, pay attention to the presence of the icon. It is located immediately after the name of the exchanger. If the icon is not found, then the site is using automatic mode.

Here, you have chosen a site that suits you in all respects. Now click on its name, go to it and complete the translation. If you still haven't found a decent exchanger, try again using the instructions described above – and you will definitely find.


Important:


When choosing an exchange manually, look at what time the operator is working. Otherwise, waiting for the receipt of funds may take a long time.

Be aware that some of the points translate the transfer of Chainlink to Post bank RUB as a withdrawal.

Please register. This is not necessary, but it can bring you additional benefits if you plan to use the exchanger more than once. When registering, the site remembers you, and over time, a decent discount can accumulate. With each subsequent exchange, you will receive more funds.

The transfer fee. Many exchangers charge additional funds for the procedure, pay attention to this.

In the table you will find all the information you need to help you navigate the exchangers, figure out which one is most suitable. The table makes it possible to save time and quickly find exchangers.


On a note

  1. Always try to split large sums on as many as possible small.
  2. If you need to exchange a large sum then use the recommended exchangers (with green background in table).
  3. If the exchange was not made on time then, it is recommended to write a claim.
  • List
  • By category

мониторинг обменных пунктов kurses.com.ua
Частота обновления курсов
8.06
Обменников
184 / 259

Показывать старую форму выбора обмена  |  убрать это сообщение

Курсы обмена Chainlink на Почта банк

В таблице можно найти подходящие предложения касательно обмена Chainlink на Почта банк. Если вам нужно как можно выгоднее произвести обмен, посмотрите на строчки, находящиеся в самом начале. Ознакомьтесь с описанием таблицы.

Обменник Chainlink Почта банк Резерв TS Отзывы
Fast Change 1.0000 1126.6949 5943013 1435.4 10/0/0
Nice Change 1.0000от 6 1110.1411 28160018 269.6 1/0/0
MChange 1.0000от 2 1094.4708 36000000макс. 1094470 187.7 7/0/0
Bankcomat 1.0000от 2 1085.8287 4858645 26/0/0
ProstoCash 1.0000от 17.11 1085.8183 7138954 143.1 0/0/0

Все дополнительные комиссии обменных пунктов уже учтены в курсах обмена.


Поиск обменника

Обмен Chainlink (LINK) на Почта-банк рубли несложен сам по себе. Главное – найти подходящий сайт с курсом, который вас вполне устроит. Вот несколько советов, которые помогут вам сориентироваться в таблице:

  1. Важные колонки – "Chainlink" и "Почта банк". В них вы увидите самое главное текущий курс обмена. Он может меняться в зависимости от выбранного сайта. Найдите выгодное предложение и идите дальше, к следующему пункту таблицы.
  2. В графе "Резерв" находится вся информация о том, сколько Почта банк RUB сейчас имеется в обменке.
  3. "Отзывы" помогут вам узнать, что думают о сайте другие пользователи, есть ли у них претензии. Чтобы узнать подробнее, перейдите на интересующий вас сайт, детально прочтите все отзывы, сделайте свои выводы.
  4. Режимы – автоматический и ручной. Автоматический выводит средства почти мгновенно. Ручной может немного задержать ваше время, но не значительно. Чтобы не запутаться в режимах, обратите внимание на наличие иконки . Она расположена сразу же после названия обменника. Если иконка не обнаружена, значит, сайт использует автоматический режим.

Вот, вы выбрали сайт, который по всем параметрам вас устраивает. Теперь нажимайте на его название, заходите на него и оформляйте перевод. Если вы так и не нашли достойную обменку, попытайтесь еще раз, применяя инструкцию, описанную выше – и вы обязательно найдете.


Важно:


Выбирая обмен вручную, посмотрите на то, в какое время работает оператор. Иначе ожидание поступления средств может растянуться надолго.

Имейте в виду, что некоторые пункты транслируют процедуру перевода Chainlink на Почта банк RUB как вывод средств.

Пройдите регистрацию. Это не обязательно, но может принести вам дополнительные выгоды, если вы планируете воспользоваться обменником еще не один раз. При регистрации сайт вас запоминает, и со временем может накопиться приличная скидка. При каждом последующем обмене вы будете получать больше средств.

Комиссия за перевод. Многие обменные пункты берут дополнительные средства за процедуру, обратите на это внимание.

В таблице вы найдете всю нужную информацию, которая поможет вам сориентироваться в обменниках, разобраться, какой из них подходит больше всего. Таблица дает возможность экономить время и быстро находить обменные пункты.


На заметку

  1. Всегда старайтесь разбивать большие суммы на как можно больше маленьких.
  2. Если необходимо обменять большую сумму то, используйте рекомендованные обменники (с зеленым фоном в таблице).
  3. Если обмен не был выполнен вовремя то, рекомендуется написать претензию.