exchangers monitoring kurses.com.ua
Frequency of rates updates
7.17
Exchangers
194 / 282

Exchange rates of Chainlink to Raiffeisen bank UAH

The table contains important information regarding the conversion rate of Chainlink to Raiffeisen bank UAH. There you will find all the exchangers that are currently operating. The best deals are at the top. Decoding data values in table columns.

Exchanger Chainlink Raiffeisen bank Reserve TS Comments
Cryptos 1.0000from 25 625.8950 1116388 0/0/0
CoinShop24 1.0000from 3 606.6599 561103 74.3 0/0/0
YoChange 1.0000from 3 605.5911 5119588 119.0 0/0/0
Fast Change 1.0000 588.8629 803576 1348.9 10/0/0
MChange 1.0000from 2 587.1300 16484630max. 587130 141.4 7/0/0
Baksman 1.0000from 10 573.2000 250000 578.9 10/1/1

Additional fees of exchangers already included in the exchange rates.


How to choose an exchanger with a favorable rate

How do I change Chainlink (LINK) to Raiffeisen Bank UAH? To choose a particular exchanger located in the table, consider the following points:

  1. First go to "Chainlink" and "Raiffeisen bank". In them you can find out what is the exchange rate on a particular site for transferring funds. If you are satisfied with the rate, then this exchanger is right for you. But to understand the details, pay attention to other lines.
  2. It is important to know that in a profitable exchanger, Raiffeisen bank UAH is enough to complete a transaction. This information is in column "Reserve".
  3. It is not always possible to understand how reliable the exchange site is in front of you. But the column "Comments" will give you an exhaustive answer to this question. All the strengths and weaknesses of the exchanger are indicated there: real users leave their opinions, write about the pros and cons.
  4. There are two exchange modes – normal manual and fast automatic; you can determine the mode by the icon – if it is, then the exchange is manual; if there is no icon, it means automatic. Keep in mind that the procedure in automatic mode is much faster than in manual mode. Although for many it is not important.

Here, you have chosen a site that suits you in all respects. Now click on its name, go to it and complete the translation. If you still haven't found a decent exchanger, try again using the instructions described above – and you will definitely find.


What to look for when choosing an exchanger


In order not to wait too long for the transfer of money in manual mode, read the information on the exchange website, see what the operators have working hours. This saves you unnecessary expectations.

There are also exchanges that transfer Chainlink to Raiffeisen bank UAH, and this is registered as a finance withdrawal procedure.

Go through a quick registration on the exchanger you like in order to subsequently enjoy all its advantages and bonuses. Next you will enter the site already under his nickname, and you will accumulate discounts, which is very beneficial.

Remember the commission that is charged for the transfer – you must have enough funds in your wallet.

In the table you will find all the information you need to help you navigate the exchangers, figure out which one is most suitable. The table makes it possible to save time and quickly find exchangers.


On a note

  1. Always try to split large sums on as many as possible small.
  2. If you need to exchange a large sum then use the recommended exchangers (with green background in table).
  3. If the exchange was not made on time then, it is recommended to write a claim.
  • List
  • By category

мониторинг обменных пунктов kurses.com.ua
Частота обновления курсов
7.07
Обменников
168 / 282

Курсы обмена Chainlink на Райфайзен банк UAH

Таблица содержит важные сведения касательно курса перевода Chainlink на Райфайзен банк UAH. Там вы найдете все обменные пункты, которые сейчас действуют. Наиболее выгодные предложения находятся вверху. Расшифровка значения данных в столбцах таблицы.

Обменник Chainlink Райфайзен банк Резерв TS Отзывы
Cryptos 1.0000от 25 615.2240 915366 0/0/0
CoinShop24 1.0000от 3 615.0825 561103 74.3 0/0/0
MChange 1.0000от 2 591.4900 16480963макс. 591490 140.6 7/0/0
YoChange 1.0000от 3 591.2135 5119588 119.0 0/0/0
Fast Change 1.0000 588.3497 888334 1347.1 10/0/0
Baksman 1.0000от 10 579.1300 250000 578.5 10/1/1

Все дополнительные комиссии обменных пунктов уже учтены в курсах обмена.


Как подобрать обменник с выгодным курсом

Как поменять Chainlink (LINK) на Райфайзен банк гривны? Чтобы выбрать тот или иной обменный пункт, расположенный в таблице, учтите следующие моменты:

  1. Сначала перейдите к пунктам "Chainlink" и "Райфайзен банк". В них можно узнать, каков курс обмена на том или ином сайте перевода средств. Если вас устраивает курс, значит, этот обменник вам подходит. Но чтобы разобраться в деталях, обратите внимание еще на другие строки.
  2. Важно знать, что в выгодном обменнике достаточно Райфайзен банк UAH, чтобы совершить транзакцию. Эта информация находится в колонке "Резерв".
  3. Не всегда можно понять, насколько надежный перед вами сайт обмена. Но графа "Отзывы" даст вам исчерпывающий ответ на этот вопрос. Там указаны все сильные и слабые стороны обменного пункта: реальные пользователи оставляют свое мнение, пишут о плюсах и проблемах.
  4. Существует два режима обмена – обычный ручной и быстрый автоматический; вы сможете определить режим по иконке – если она есть, значит, обмен здесь ручной; если же иконки нет – значит, автоматический. Учитывайте то, что процедура в автоматическом режиме производится куда быстрее, чем в ручном. Хотя для многих это не принципиально.

Вот, вы выбрали сайт, который по всем параметрам вас устраивает. Теперь нажимайте на его название, заходите на него и оформляйте перевод. Если вы так и не нашли достойную обменку, попытайтесь еще раз, применяя инструкцию, описанную выше – и вы обязательно найдете.


На что обратить внимание при выборе обменника


Чтобы слишком долго не ждать перевода денег в ручном режиме, ознакомьтесь с информацией на сайте обмена, посмотрите, какой график работы у операторов. Это избавит вас от ненужных ожиданий.

Также есть обменки, которые переводят Chainlink на Райфайзен банк UAH, и это регистрируется как процедура вывода финансов.

Пройдите быструю регистрацию на понравившемся обменнике, чтобы впоследствии пользоваться всеми его преимуществами и бонусами. Далее вы будете заходить на сайт уже под своим ником, и у вас будут накапливаться скидки, что очень выгодно.

Помните о комиссии, которая снимается за перевод – у вас должно быть на кошельке достаточное количество средств.

В таблице вы найдете всю нужную информацию, которая поможет вам сориентироваться в обменниках, разобраться, какой из них подходит больше всего. Таблица дает возможность экономить время и быстро находить обменные пункты.


На заметку

  1. Всегда старайтесь разбивать большие суммы на как можно больше маленьких.
  2. Если необходимо обменять большую сумму то, используйте рекомендованные обменники (с зеленым фоном в таблице).
  3. Если обмен не был выполнен вовремя то, рекомендуется написать претензию.
  • Списком
  • По категориям