exchangers monitoring kurses.com.ua
Frequency of rates updates
7.03
Exchangers
215 / 272

Exchange rates of Chainlink to USD Coin

To find and select a suitable exchanger for transferring from Chainlink to USD Coin, you can go to the table and see all the options of exchangers. Those that are currently considered the most profitable are located as close to the top as possible. Information about the table.

Exchanger Chainlink USD Coin Reserve TS Comments
GeeExchange 1.0000from 260.5575 11.2408 843735.8125 471.6 3/0/0
ALFAcashier 1.0000from 9.4749 11.1025 3116.9343 1339.5 2/0/0
CoinShop24 1.0000from 9 11.0227 128261.1953 59.2 0/0/0
YoChange 1.0000from 5 10.7954 1510607.7500 105.6 0/0/0
Baksman 1.0000from 10 10.5445 64718.1680max. 10544.5000 492.5 7/1/0
Bankcomat 1.0000from 40 10.2046 34406.8203max. 20409.2000 26/0/0
Nice Change 1.0000from 6 10.2019 342203.3750 123.1 1/0/0
ProstoCash 1.0000from 32 9.9778 1061436.6250max. 64855.7000 143.4 0/0/0

Additional fees of exchangers already included in the exchange rates.


How to choose an exchanger

Use the tips and instructions below on how to choose the right site for output, what to look for when converting Chainlink (LINK) to USD Coin (USDC).

  1. The important columns are "Chainlink" and "USD Coin". In them you will see the most important current exchange rate. It can change depending on the selected site. Find an advantageous offer and move on to the next item in the table.
  2. Column "Reserve" contains all the information about how many USD Coin are currently in the exchanger.
  3. "Comments" will help you find out what other users think of the site, if they have any complaints. To learn more, go to the site you are interested in, read all reviews in detail, draw your own conclusions.
  4. Modes – automatic and manual. Automatic withdrawals are almost instantaneous. Manual may delay your time a little, but not significantly. In order not to get confused in the modes, pay attention to the presence of the icon. It is located immediately after the name of the exchanger. If the icon is not found, then the site is using automatic mode.

Here, you have chosen a site that suits you in all respects. Now click on its name, go to it and complete the translation. If you still haven't found a decent exchanger, try again using the instructions described above – and you will definitely find.


What to look for when choosing an exchanger


There may be a delay in manual mode – find out what hours the operator is working to get your money on time.

Please register. This is not necessary, but it can bring you additional benefits if you plan to use the exchanger more than once. When registering, the site remembers you, and over time, a decent discount can accumulate. With each subsequent exchange, you will receive more funds.

Some exchanges charge a minimum commission – keep this in mind.

Use the table when you need to transfer funds. She will help you soon find a profitable exchanger, give information about all the nuances of the withdrawal.

  • List
  • By category
On a note

мониторинг обменных пунктов kurses.com.ua
Частота обновления курсов
7.07
Обменников
201 / 272

Курсы обмена Chainlink на USD Coin

Чтобы найти и подобрать подходящий обменник для перевода с Chainlink на USD Coin, можно зайти в таблицу и посмотреть все варианты обменных пунктов. Те, что считаются на данный момент самыми выгодными, расположены как можно ближе к верху. Информация о таблице.

Обменник Chainlink USD Coin Резерв TS Отзывы
GeeExchange 1.0000от 238.4675 23.0639 1024499.8750 492.9 4/0/0
ALFAcashier 1.0000от 4.8836 22.7913 11826.3750 1339.5 2/0/0
Baksman 1.0000от 10 21.9999 63252.4453макс. 10999.9500 503.2 10/1/0
Nice Change 1.0000от 6 21.7101 349710.0938макс. 1780.2282 152.9 1/0/0
YoChange 1.0000от 5 21.1410 547573.1875 117.2 0/0/0
Bankcomat 1.0000от 40 21.0305 34751.6484 26/0/0
ProstoCash 1.0000от 32 20.5552 2095279.3750макс. 133608.8000 143.4 0/0/0

Все дополнительные комиссии обменных пунктов уже учтены в курсах обмена.


Как выбрать обменник

Воспользуйтесь советами и инструкциями, прописанными ниже, как правильно выбирать сайт для вывода, на что обращать внимание при переводе Chainlink (LINK) в USD Coin (USDC).

  1. Важные колонки – "Chainlink" и "USD Coin". В них вы увидите самое главное текущий курс обмена. Он может меняться в зависимости от выбранного сайта. Найдите выгодное предложение и идите дальше, к следующему пункту таблицы.
  2. В графе "Резерв" находится вся информация о том, сколько USD Coin сейчас имеется в обменке.
  3. "Отзывы" помогут вам узнать, что думают о сайте другие пользователи, есть ли у них претензии. Чтобы узнать подробнее, перейдите на интересующий вас сайт, детально прочтите все отзывы, сделайте свои выводы.
  4. Режимы – автоматический и ручной. Автоматический выводит средства почти мгновенно. Ручной может немного задержать ваше время, но не значительно. Чтобы не запутаться в режимах, обратите внимание на наличие иконки . Она расположена сразу же после названия обменника. Если иконка не обнаружена, значит, сайт использует автоматический режим.

Вот, вы выбрали сайт, который по всем параметрам вас устраивает. Теперь нажимайте на его название, заходите на него и оформляйте перевод. Если вы так и не нашли достойную обменку, попытайтесь еще раз, применяя инструкцию, описанную выше – и вы обязательно найдете.


На что обратить внимание при выборе обменника


При ручном режиме может возникнуть задержка – узнайте, в какие часы работает оператор, чтобы получить деньги вовремя.

Пройдите регистрацию. Это не обязательно, но может принести вам дополнительные выгоды, если вы планируете воспользоваться обменником еще не один раз. При регистрации сайт вас запоминает, и со временем может накопиться приличная скидка. При каждом последующем обмене вы будете получать больше средств.

Некоторые обменки берут минимальную комиссию – имейте это в виду.

Пользуйтесь таблицей, когда вам нужно делать перевод средств. Она вам поможет в скором времени найти выгодный обменный пункт, даст информацию обо всех нюансах вывода.

  • Списком
  • По категориям
Как безопасно обменять электронную валюту
На заметку