exchangers monitoring kurses.com.ua
Frequency of rates updates
7.4
Exchangers
196 / 282

Exchange rates of Chainlink to Visa/MasterCard KZT

To choose the most profitable and suitable exchanger with a good rate, use the convenient table, which contains all the current offers. With its help, you will decide on the exchangers and you can transfer from Chainlink to Visa/MasterCard KZT without any problems. Information about the table.

Exchanger Chainlink Visa/MasterCard Reserve TS Comments
Bankcomat 1.0000from 40 9253.3600 250983310max. 18506720 26/0/0
Fast Change 1.0000 9191.8500 55805279 1348.9 10/0/0
CoinShop24 1.0000from 3 9143.7813 21115673 74.3 0/0/0
MChange 1.0000from 3 9071.1500 337372521max. 9071150 141.4 7/0/0
XChange 1.0000from 25 9037.4200 10000000 3272.0 32/0/0
YoChange 1.0000from 3 9025.2225 24489397 119.0 0/0/0
Baksman 1.0000from 10 8676.5100 39466245max. 4338255 578.9 10/1/1
Nice Change 1.0000from 6 8480.4900 22455233 243.3 1/0/0

Additional fees of exchangers already included in the exchange rates.


Choosing exchanger: instruction

Swapping Chainlink (LINK) for Visa (Master Card) KZT is easy on its own. The main thing is to find a suitable site with a rate that suits you perfectly. Here are some tips to help you navigate the table:

  1. The important columns are "Chainlink" and "Visa/MasterCard". In them you will see the most important current exchange rate. It can change depending on the selected site. Find an advantageous offer and move on to the next item in the table.
  2. Column "Reserve" contains all the information about how many Visa/MasterCard KZT are currently in the exchanger.
  3. "Comments" will help you find out what other users think of the site, if they have any complaints. To learn more, go to the site you are interested in, read all reviews in detail, draw your own conclusions.
  4. Another important point: choose the point where the exchange is carried out automatically or in manual mode. Manual is marked with a special icon next to the name. The absence of an icon will say that in front of you is a site that performs operations automatically. If you want to speed up the process, choose the latter. But sometimes the process is actually the same in time, regardless of the choice of the mode.

Here, you have chosen a site that suits you in all respects. Now click on its name, go to it and complete the translation. If you still haven't found a decent exchanger, try again using the instructions described above – and you will definitely find.


Some more tips:


In order not to wait too long, find out if the operators work at night or in the early morning if you need to withdraw money outside of working hours. This applies to sites with manual exchange.

There are exchangers where transfer from Chainlink to Visa/MasterCard KZT is a normal withdrawal operation.

For a more profitable use of the exchanger, register on it and get all the bonuses, discounts, participate in the loyalty program. Further, the site will recognize you as a regular user, the percentage of discounts will grow.

Remember the commission that is charged for the transfer – you must have enough funds in your wallet.

Read more about the description of the table, learn how to correctly understand the information written there. This will make it possible to effectively search and find exchange sites, the parameters of which suit you.


On a note

  1. Always try to split large sums on as many as possible small.
  2. If you need to exchange a large sum then use the recommended exchangers (with green background in table).
  3. If the exchange was not made on time then, it is recommended to write a claim.
  • List
  • By category

мониторинг обменных пунктов kurses.com.ua
Частота обновления курсов
6.71
Обменников
188 / 282

Курсы обмена Chainlink на Visa/MasterCard KZT

Чтобы выбрать самый выгодный и подходящий обменник с хорошим курсом, воспользуйтесь удобной таблицей, в которой находятся все актуальные предложения. С ее помощью вы определитесь с обменным пунктом и сможете без проблем перевести с Chainlink на Visa/MasterCard KZT. Информация о таблице.

Обменник Chainlink Visa/MasterCard Резерв TS Отзывы
XChange 1.0000от 25 9959.6300 10000000 3272.0 32/0/0
YoChange 1.0000от 3 9854.4966 24489397 119.0 0/0/0
CoinShop24 1.0000от 3 9769.6726 21115673 74.3 0/0/0
Bankcomat 1.0000от 40 9747.7200 250983310макс. 19495440 26/0/0
MChange 1.0000от 3 9563.4900 337372521макс. 9563490 143.0 7/0/0
Baksman 1.0000от 10 9177.8800 39466245макс. 4588940 579.8 10/1/1
ProstoCash 1.0000от 50 8966.4100 348597941макс. 44832050 143.2 0/0/0
Nice Change 1.0000от 6 8932.3200 22455233 244.9 1/0/0

Все дополнительные комиссии обменных пунктов уже учтены в курсах обмена.


Выбор обменника: инструкция

Обмен Chainlink (LINK) на тенге Виза или Мастеркард несложен сам по себе. Главное – найти подходящий сайт с курсом, который вас вполне устроит. Вот несколько советов, которые помогут вам сориентироваться в таблице:

  1. Важные колонки – "Chainlink" и "Visa/MasterCard". В них вы увидите самое главное текущий курс обмена. Он может меняться в зависимости от выбранного сайта. Найдите выгодное предложение и идите дальше, к следующему пункту таблицы.
  2. В графе "Резерв" находится вся информация о том, сколько Visa/MasterCard KZT сейчас имеется в обменке.
  3. "Отзывы" помогут вам узнать, что думают о сайте другие пользователи, есть ли у них претензии. Чтобы узнать подробнее, перейдите на интересующий вас сайт, детально прочтите все отзывы, сделайте свои выводы.
  4. Еще такой важный момент: выбирайте пункт, где проводится обмен автоматически или же в ручном режиме. Ручной помечается специальной иконкой , расположенной возле названия. Отсутствие иконки скажет о том, что перед вами – сайт, совершающий операции автоматически. Если хотите ускорить процесс, выбирайте последнее. Но иногда процесс по времени бывает фактически одинаковым, вне зависимости от выбора режима.

Вот, вы выбрали сайт, который по всем параметрам вас устраивает. Теперь нажимайте на его название, заходите на него и оформляйте перевод. Если вы так и не нашли достойную обменку, попытайтесь еще раз, применяя инструкцию, описанную выше – и вы обязательно найдете.


Еще несколько советов:


Чтобы не ждать слишком долго, узнайте, работают ли операторы ночью или ранним утром, если вам нужно вывести деньги в нерабочее время. Это касается сайтов с ручным обменом.

Есть обменники, где перевод с Chainlink на Visa/MasterCard KZT является обычной операцией вывода средств.

Для более выгодного использования обменника пройдите регистрацию на нем и получите все бонусы, скидки, поучаствуйте в программе лояльности. Далее сайт будет вас распознавать как постоянного пользователя, процент скидок будет расти.

Помните о комиссии, которая снимается за перевод – у вас должно быть на кошельке достаточное количество средств.

Ознакомьтесь подробнее с описанием таблицы, узнайте, как правильно понимать информацию, прописанную там. Это даст возможность эффективно искать и находить сайты обмена, параметры которых вам подходят.


На заметку

  1. Всегда старайтесь разбивать большие суммы на как можно больше маленьких.
  2. Если необходимо обменять большую сумму то, используйте рекомендованные обменники (с зеленым фоном в таблице).
  3. Если обмен не был выполнен вовремя то, рекомендуется написать претензию.
  • Списком
  • По категориям