exchangers monitoring kurses.com.ua
Frequency of rates updates
6.83
Exchangers
189 / 249

Show old exchange selection form  |  remove this message

Exchange rates of Chainlink to Visa/MasterCard RUB

The table contains important information regarding the conversion rate of Chainlink to Visa/MasterCard RUB. There you will find all the exchangers that are currently operating. The best deals are at the top. Information about the table.

Exchanger Chainlink Visa/MasterCard Reserve TS Comments
Chop 1.0000from 26.2087 343.3969 7776367max. 749999 0/0/0
Clean BTC 1.0000from 124 342.1614 2823675max. 165606 0/0/0
100 Bitcoins 1.0000from 122 339.8167 500000 1/0/0
CoinShop24 1.0000from 3 332.6700 65940704 74.3 0/0/0
YoChange 1.0000from 3 331.9632 9382847 119.4 0/0/0
Coinstart 1.0000 331.9600 312542886 3.1 0/0/0
Ferma 1.0000 325.3200 39652162 25.9 2/0/0
Beta Transfer 1.0000from 6.2055 322.2944 486202max. 24999 267.5 2/0/1
Baksman 1.0000from 9.31 318.3804 102284829max. 9881890 622.0 10/2/1
Nice Change 1.0000from 3.1 317.2778 22962794max. 9842591 294.7 1/0/0
MChange 1.0000from 5 300.0274 42129490max. 300027 220.7 7/0/0
Bankcomat 1.0000from 2 290.7690 58225792 26/0/0
ProstoCash 1.0000from 62.06 285.9111 198190517max. 88724790 142.9 0/0/0

Additional fees of exchangers already included in the exchange rates.


Similar exchanges


Choosing exchanger: instruction

Swapping Chainlink (LINK) for Visa (Master Card) RUB is easy on its own. The main thing is to find a suitable site with a rate that suits you perfectly. Here are some tips to help you navigate the table:

  1. First go to "Chainlink" and "Visa/MasterCard". In them you can find out what is the exchange rate on a particular site for transferring funds. If you are satisfied with the rate, then this exchanger is right for you. But to understand the details, pay attention to other lines.
  2. It is important to know that in a profitable exchanger, Visa/MasterCard RUB is enough to complete a transaction. This information is in column "Reserve".
  3. It is not always possible to understand how reliable the exchange site is in front of you. But the column "Comments" will give you an exhaustive answer to this question. All the strengths and weaknesses of the exchanger are indicated there: real users leave their opinions, write about the pros and cons.
  4. Another important point: choose the point where the exchange is carried out automatically or in manual mode. Manual is marked with a special icon next to the name. The absence of an icon will say that in front of you is a site that performs operations automatically. If you want to speed up the process, choose the latter. But sometimes the process is actually the same in time, regardless of the choice of the mode.

If you like the exchanger, it suits you completely, all the points are suitable, go to its website and leave a request. If at least one of the points is in doubt, continue searching using the instructions above until you decide on the best option.


Some more tips:


In order not to wait too long for the transfer of money in manual mode, read the information on the exchange website, see what the operators have working hours. This saves you unnecessary expectations.

Some exchangers perform the Chainlink –> Visa/MasterCard RUB procedure in the same way as the withdrawal of funds.

Go through a quick registration on the exchanger you like in order to subsequently enjoy all its advantages and bonuses. Next you will enter the site already under his nickname, and you will accumulate discounts, which is very beneficial.

Some exchanges charge a minimum commission – keep this in mind.

Carefully read everything in the table so as not to be mistaken when choosing an exchanger. The description of the table gives you comprehensive information on how you can quickly select an exchanger.


On a note

  1. Always try to split large sums on as many as possible small.
  2. If you need to exchange a large sum then use the recommended exchangers (with green background in table).
  3. If the exchange was not made on time then, it is recommended to write a claim.

мониторинг обменных пунктов kurses.com.ua
Частота обновления курсов
7.07
Обменников
194 / 282

Курсы обмена Chainlink на Visa/MasterCard RUB

Таблица содержит важные сведения касательно курса перевода Chainlink на Visa/MasterCard RUB. Там вы найдете все обменные пункты, которые сейчас действуют. Наиболее выгодные предложения находятся вверху. Информация о таблице.

Обменник Chainlink Visa/MasterCard Резерв TS Отзывы
Fast Change 1.0000 1630.1198 8965102 1348.9 10/0/0
CoinShop24 1.0000от 3 1595.2083 59667789 74.3 0/0/0
YoChange 1.0000от 3 1593.0648 5272296 119.0 0/0/0
MChange 1.0000от 2 1563.8300 60209311макс. 1563830 141.4 7/0/0
Baksman 1.0000от 3 1529.8400 70681373макс. 1223872 578.9 10/1/1
XChange 1.0000от 25 1526.5100 13744463макс. 7632550 3272.0 32/0/0
Nice Change 1.0000от 6 1497.2800 16698738 243.3 1/0/0
Bankcomat 1.0000от 40 1492.6900 52648817макс. 2985380 26/0/0
ALFAcashier 1.0000от 3.6 649.4100 534770 1339.5 2/0/1

Все дополнительные комиссии обменных пунктов уже учтены в курсах обмена.


Выбор обменника: инструкция

Обмен Chainlink (LINK) на рубли Виза или Мастеркард несложен сам по себе. Главное – найти подходящий сайт с курсом, который вас вполне устроит. Вот несколько советов, которые помогут вам сориентироваться в таблице:

  1. Сначала перейдите к пунктам "Chainlink" и "Visa/MasterCard". В них можно узнать, каков курс обмена на том или ином сайте перевода средств. Если вас устраивает курс, значит, этот обменник вам подходит. Но чтобы разобраться в деталях, обратите внимание еще на другие строки.
  2. Важно знать, что в выгодном обменнике достаточно Visa/MasterCard RUB, чтобы совершить транзакцию. Эта информация находится в колонке "Резерв".
  3. Не всегда можно понять, насколько надежный перед вами сайт обмена. Но графа "Отзывы" даст вам исчерпывающий ответ на этот вопрос. Там указаны все сильные и слабые стороны обменного пункта: реальные пользователи оставляют свое мнение, пишут о плюсах и проблемах.
  4. Еще такой важный момент: выбирайте пункт, где проводится обмен автоматически или же в ручном режиме. Ручной помечается специальной иконкой , расположенной возле названия. Отсутствие иконки скажет о том, что перед вами – сайт, совершающий операции автоматически. Если хотите ускорить процесс, выбирайте последнее. Но иногда процесс по времени бывает фактически одинаковым, вне зависимости от выбора режима.

Если вам нравится обменник, полностью вас устраивает, все пункты подходят, переходите на его сайт и подавайте заявку. Если же хоть один из пунктов вызывает сомнения, продолжайте поиски, используя инструкцию выше, до тех пор, пока не остановитесь на лучшем варианте.


Еще несколько советов:


Чтобы слишком долго не ждать перевода денег в ручном режиме, ознакомьтесь с информацией на сайте обмена, посмотрите, какой график работы у операторов. Это избавит вас от ненужных ожиданий.

Некоторые обменники совершают процедуру Chainlink –> Visa/MasterCard RUB так же, как и вывод средств.

Пройдите быструю регистрацию на понравившемся обменнике, чтобы впоследствии пользоваться всеми его преимуществами и бонусами. Далее вы будете заходить на сайт уже под своим ником, и у вас будут накапливаться скидки, что очень выгодно.

Некоторые обменки берут минимальную комиссию – имейте это в виду.

Внимательно ознакомьтесь со всем, что находится в таблице, чтобы не ошибиться с выбором обменного пункта. Описание таблицы дает вам исчерпывающую информацию о том, как можно оперативно подобрать обменник.


На заметку

  1. Всегда старайтесь разбивать большие суммы на как можно больше маленьких.
  2. Если необходимо обменять большую сумму то, используйте рекомендованные обменники (с зеленым фоном в таблице).
  3. Если обмен не был выполнен вовремя то, рекомендуется написать претензию.
  • Списком
  • По категориям