exchangers monitoring kurses.com.ua
Frequency of rates updates
6.7
Exchangers
185 / 262
  • List
  • By category


Exchange rates of Contact to Zcash

The table contains important information regarding the conversion rate of Contact to Zcash. There you will find all the exchangers that are currently operating. The best deals are at the top. Information describing the data contained in the table is here.

Exchanger Contact Zcash Reserve TS Comments
E-scrooge 62.5536from 850 1.0000 55.0000 1.0 0/0/3

Additional fees of exchangers already included in the exchange rates.


How to choose an exchanger

Use the tips and instructions below on how to choose the right site for output, what to look for when converting Contact Remittance USD to ZEC.

  1. First go to "Contact" and "Zcash". In them you can find out what is the exchange rate on a particular site for transferring funds. If you are satisfied with the rate, then this exchanger is right for you. But to understand the details, pay attention to other lines.
  2. It is important to know that in a profitable exchanger, Zcash is enough to complete a transaction. This information is in column "Reserve".
  3. It is not always possible to understand how reliable the exchange site is in front of you. But the column "Comments" will give you an exhaustive answer to this question. All the strengths and weaknesses of the exchanger are indicated there: real users leave their opinions, write about the pros and cons.
  4. The icon next to the name of the exchanger will give you an idea of the mode of transactions. Its presence will tell you that the site is working in manual mode. No – in automatic. The latter is considered faster, but sometimes the time difference is very minimal.

The selected item must match the parameters that you consider acceptable. Based on the instructions for using the table, find an exchange site that would completely suit you.


Important:


In order not to wait too long for the transfer of money in manual mode, read the information on the exchange website, see what the operators have working hours. This saves you unnecessary expectations.

There are also exchanges that transfer Contact USD to Zcash, and this is registered as a procedure for entering finance.

Go through a quick registration on the exchanger you like in order to subsequently enjoy all its advantages and bonuses. Next you will enter the site already under his nickname, and you will accumulate discounts, which is very beneficial.

Remember the commission that is charged for the transfer – you must have enough funds in your wallet.

Read more about the description of the table, learn how to correctly understand the information written there. This will make it possible to effectively search and find exchange sites, the parameters of which suit you.

On a note

мониторинг обменных пунктов kurses.com.ua
СВОК (сек.):
7.02
Обменников:
217 / 262
Отзывов:
1907 / 2102
  • Списком
  • По категориям


Курсы обмена Контакт на Zcash

Таблица содержит важные сведения касательно курса перевода Контакт на Zcash. Там вы найдете все обменные пункты, которые сейчас действуют. Наиболее выгодные предложения находятся вверху. Информация с описанием данных, содержащихся в таблице находится здесь.

Обменник Контакт Zcash Резерв TS Отзывы
E-scrooge 101.8224от 850 1.0000 55.0000 1.0 0/0/3

Все дополнительные комиссии обменных пунктов уже учтены в курсах обмена.


Как выбрать обменник

Воспользуйтесь советами и инструкциями, прописанными ниже, как правильно выбирать сайт для вывода, на что обращать внимание при переводе Контакт перевод в долларах в Зет кэш.

  1. Сначала перейдите к пунктам "Контакт" и "Zcash". В них можно узнать, каков курс обмена на том или ином сайте перевода средств. Если вас устраивает курс, значит, этот обменник вам подходит. Но чтобы разобраться в деталях, обратите внимание еще на другие строки.
  2. Важно знать, что в выгодном обменнике достаточно Zcash, чтобы совершить транзакцию. Эта информация находится в колонке "Резерв".
  3. Не всегда можно понять, насколько надежный перед вами сайт обмена. Но графа "Отзывы" даст вам исчерпывающий ответ на этот вопрос. Там указаны все сильные и слабые стороны обменного пункта: реальные пользователи оставляют свое мнение, пишут о плюсах и проблемах.
  4. Иконка возле наименования обменника даст вам понять, в каком режиме совершаются транзакции. Ее наличие расскажет о том, что сайт работает в ручном режиме. Отсутствие – в автоматическом. Последний считается более быстрым, но иногда различие во времени бывает совсем минимальным.

Выбранный пункт должен соответствовать тем параметрам, которые вы считаете приемлемыми. Опираясь на инструкцию по использованию таблицы, найдите сайт для обмена, который бы вам полностью подходил.


Важно:


Чтобы слишком долго не ждать перевода денег в ручном режиме, ознакомьтесь с информацией на сайте обмена, посмотрите, какой график работы у операторов. Это избавит вас от ненужных ожиданий.

Также есть обменки, которые переводят Контакт USD на Zcash, и это регистрируется как процедура ввода финансов.

Пройдите быструю регистрацию на понравившемся обменнике, чтобы впоследствии пользоваться всеми его преимуществами и бонусами. Далее вы будете заходить на сайт уже под своим ником, и у вас будут накапливаться скидки, что очень выгодно.

Помните о комиссии, которая снимается за перевод – у вас должно быть на кошельке достаточное количество средств.

Ознакомьтесь подробнее с описанием таблицы, узнайте, как правильно понимать информацию, прописанную там. Это даст возможность эффективно искать и находить сайты обмена, параметры которых вам подходят.

Как безопасно обменять электронную валюту
На заметку