exchangers monitoring kurses.com.ua
Frequency of rates updates
7.38
Exchangers
178 / 267

Show old exchange selection form  |  remove this message

Exchange rates of Cosmos to Gazprombank

In the table you can find suitable offers regarding the exchange of Cosmos for Gazprombank. If you need to make an exchange as profitable as possible, look at the lines at the very beginning. Information about the table.

Exchanger Cosmos Gazprombank Reserve TS Comments
Coinstart 1.0000 766.6600 146706152 3.1 0/0/0
GramBit 1.0000from 43.554 741.9723 30000000 2/0/0
CoinShop24 1.0000from 2 741.9722 564222 74.3 0/0/0
YoChange 1.0000from 3 736.6612 8745000 119.4 0/0/0
Pocket-Exchange 1.0000 708.1800 69434657 337.3 7/0/2
24Paybank 1.0000from 2 699.0206 11760993 542.4 28/0/2

Additional fees of exchangers already included in the exchange rates.


Similar exchanges


How to choose an exchanger with a favorable rate

If you have Cosmos (ATOM) and want to exchange it to Gazprombank (GPB) RUB, the table will help you choose the best rate to date. Use our tips on how to find a suitable exchanger:

  1. First go to "Cosmos" and "Gazprombank". In them you can find out what is the exchange rate on a particular site for transferring funds. If you are satisfied with the rate, then this exchanger is right for you. But to understand the details, pay attention to other lines.
  2. It is important to know that in a profitable exchanger, Gazprombank RUB is enough to complete a transaction. This information is in column "Reserve".
  3. It is not always possible to understand how reliable the exchange site is in front of you. But the column "Comments" will give you an exhaustive answer to this question. All the strengths and weaknesses of the exchanger are indicated there: real users leave their opinions, write about the pros and cons.
  4. There are two exchange modes – normal manual and fast automatic; you can determine the mode by the icon – if it is, then the exchange is manual; if there is no icon, it means automatic. Keep in mind that the procedure in automatic mode is much faster than in manual mode. Although for many it is not important.

Here, you have chosen a site that suits you in all respects. Now click on its name, go to it and complete the translation. If you still haven't found a decent exchanger, try again using the instructions described above – and you will definitely find.


Some more tips:


When choosing an exchange manually, look at what time the operator is working. Otherwise, waiting for the receipt of funds may take a long time.

There are exchangers where transfer from Cosmos to Gazprombank RUB is a normal withdrawal operation.

Go through a quick registration on the exchanger you like in order to subsequently enjoy all its advantages and bonuses. Next you will enter the site already under his nickname, and you will accumulate discounts, which is very beneficial.

Some exchanges charge a minimum commission – keep this in mind.

In the table you will find all the information you need to help you navigate the exchangers, figure out which one is most suitable. The table makes it possible to save time and quickly find exchangers.


On a note

  1. Always try to split large sums on as many as possible small.
  2. If you need to exchange a large sum then use the recommended exchangers (with green background in table).
  3. If the exchange was not made on time then, it is recommended to write a claim.

мониторинг обменных пунктов kurses.com.ua
Частота обновления курсов
6.86
Обменников
208 / 261
  • Списком
  • По категориям


Курсы обмена Cosmos на Газпромбанк

В таблице можно найти подходящие предложения касательно обмена Cosmos на Газпромбанк. Если вам нужно как можно выгоднее произвести обмен, посмотрите на строчки, находящиеся в самом начале. Информация о таблице.

Обменник Cosmos Газпромбанк Резерв TS Отзывы
YoChange 1.0000от 20 308.5600 307289 99.9 0/0/0
CoinShop24 1.0000от 7 308.4265 502368 53.3 0/0/0
MChange 1.0000от 15 308.1600 2193550макс. 154080 59.8 4/0/0
Baksman 1.0000от 15 299.6500 9610785макс. 149825 485.2 4/1/0
Acryptoexchange 1.0000от 32.2296 290.2911 1840438 129.2 0/0/0
XChange 1.0000от 15 254.9600 35788640макс. 127480 3272.1 32/0/0

Все дополнительные комиссии обменных пунктов уже учтены в курсах обмена.


Как подобрать обменник с выгодным курсом

Если у вас имеется Cosmos (ATOM), и вы хотите поменять его на Газпромбанк (ГПБ), таблица поможет выбрать самый лучший курс на сегодняшний день. Воспользуйтесь советами, как найти подходящий обменник:

  1. Сначала перейдите к пунктам "Cosmos" и "Газпромбанк". В них можно узнать, каков курс обмена на том или ином сайте перевода средств. Если вас устраивает курс, значит, этот обменник вам подходит. Но чтобы разобраться в деталях, обратите внимание еще на другие строки.
  2. Важно знать, что в выгодном обменнике достаточно Газпромбанк RUB, чтобы совершить транзакцию. Эта информация находится в колонке "Резерв".
  3. Не всегда можно понять, насколько надежный перед вами сайт обмена. Но графа "Отзывы" даст вам исчерпывающий ответ на этот вопрос. Там указаны все сильные и слабые стороны обменного пункта: реальные пользователи оставляют свое мнение, пишут о плюсах и проблемах.
  4. Существует два режима обмена – обычный ручной и быстрый автоматический; вы сможете определить режим по иконке – если она есть, значит, обмен здесь ручной; если же иконки нет – значит, автоматический. Учитывайте то, что процедура в автоматическом режиме производится куда быстрее, чем в ручном. Хотя для многих это не принципиально.

Вот, вы выбрали сайт, который по всем параметрам вас устраивает. Теперь нажимайте на его название, заходите на него и оформляйте перевод. Если вы так и не нашли достойную обменку, попытайтесь еще раз, применяя инструкцию, описанную выше – и вы обязательно найдете.


Еще несколько советов:


Выбирая обмен вручную, посмотрите на то, в какое время работает оператор. Иначе ожидание поступления средств может растянуться надолго.

Есть обменники, где перевод с Cosmos на Газпромбанк RUB является обычной операцией вывода средств.

Пройдите быструю регистрацию на понравившемся обменнике, чтобы впоследствии пользоваться всеми его преимуществами и бонусами. Далее вы будете заходить на сайт уже под своим ником, и у вас будут накапливаться скидки, что очень выгодно.

Некоторые обменки берут минимальную комиссию – имейте это в виду.

В таблице вы найдете всю нужную информацию, которая поможет вам сориентироваться в обменниках, разобраться, какой из них подходит больше всего. Таблица дает возможность экономить время и быстро находить обменные пункты.

Как безопасно обменять электронную валюту
На заметку